fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Excellent Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Badly-located


Excellent

85%

Great

15%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai offers a 5-star hotel experience in the heart of downtown. Close to iconic attractions like Burj Khalifa, the Dubai Mall and an array of businesses, our stylish hotel is ideally located for both business travelers and those vacationing in the UAE. Unwind in our modern, thoughtfully-designed rooms and suites, each with complimentary Wi-Fi, luxury linens and deluxe amenities. Savor international cuisine at our five dining destinations. Indulge in well-deserved pampering at our spa or relax in our outdoor pool. Visit our hotel's gym to maintain your fitness routine. If a business meeting, event or wedding brings you to our hotel, you'll be delighted with our extensive venues, custom catering and expert planning services. Whether staying with us for work or play, Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai looks forward to making your stay remarkable.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Wellness
  • Restaurants
  • Function Halls/ Meeting Rooms
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-photos/dxbmh-marriott-hotel-al-jaddaf-dubai/
  • +97143177777
  • [email protected]
  • Oud Metha Road, Al Jaddaf Area Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Jaddaf
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

During my travel to the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for five days. The accommodation was really reasonably priced, and it was very clean and beautiful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


31-05-2022

Sali |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable!

I stayed at this hotel for five days when I was on a visit to the UAE. The price of the room was so affordable and it was very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


25-04-2022

Mackenzia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a very pleasant experience at this perfect hotel. The rooms are amazing, their prices are great, and they’re very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant Clean


10-04-2022

Janak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is more than amazing. The staff is really professional and the room service is extremely perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


10-03-2022

Lilet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect! I reserved a room there for one week and I was so satisfied as the room was so clean. Moreover, its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


25-01-2022

Horia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

The rooms provided at this hotel are very clean and comfortable. Furthermore, their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


21-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I booked a stay at the Marriott hotel in the United Arab Emirates when I went on vacation there. The room was reasonably priced, especially considering the exceptional service provided by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


27-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

The location of this hotel is fantastic and really convenient, which is something I highly value. Someone who is usually present is someone who is attentive, helpful, and pleasant! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


26-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I went on vacation in the UAE, I booked a stay at the Marriott hotel. The price of the room was quite affordable, especially considering the excellent service offered by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-09-2021

Bannon |   Verified
  France

Reasonable prices

I reserved a room at the Marriott hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room’s price was very reasonable according to the amazing service provided by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


03-06-2021

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have attended a business meeting here, my experience here perfect and they have provided the best services for conduct a meeting here and the food they served was totally savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


24-05-2021

Glayds |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel

I and my friends spent some days at this hotel. The hotel was extremely clean and very affordable. The rooms were very comfortable and more than perfect! So satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


24-05-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Such an amazing hotel with amazing and perfect facilities. The staff working there is all the time helpful and attentive. The bad thing about this hotel is that its location is far from the center. Everything else regarding the services of the hotel is pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable

Badly-located


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

During my travel to the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for five days. The accommodation was really reasonably priced, and it was very clean and beautiful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


31-05-2022

Sali |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable!

I stayed at this hotel for five days when I was on a visit to the UAE. The price of the room was so affordable and it was very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


25-04-2022

Mackenzia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a very pleasant experience at this perfect hotel. The rooms are amazing, their prices are great, and they’re very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant Clean


10-04-2022

Janak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is more than amazing. The staff is really professional and the room service is extremely perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


10-03-2022

Lilet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect! I reserved a room there for one week and I was so satisfied as the room was so clean. Moreover, its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


25-01-2022

Horia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

The rooms provided at this hotel are very clean and comfortable. Furthermore, their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


21-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I booked a stay at the Marriott hotel in the United Arab Emirates when I went on vacation there. The room was reasonably priced, especially considering the exceptional service provided by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


27-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

The location of this hotel is fantastic and really convenient, which is something I highly value. Someone who is usually present is someone who is attentive, helpful, and pleasant! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


26-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I went on vacation in the UAE, I booked a stay at the Marriott hotel. The price of the room was quite affordable, especially considering the excellent service offered by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-09-2021

Bannon |   Verified
  France

Reasonable prices

I reserved a room at the Marriott hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room’s price was very reasonable according to the amazing service provided by this hotel! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


03-06-2021

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have attended a business meeting here, my experience here perfect and they have provided the best services for conduct a meeting here and the food they served was totally savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


24-05-2021

Glayds |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel

I and my friends spent some days at this hotel. The hotel was extremely clean and very affordable. The rooms were very comfortable and more than perfect! So satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


24-05-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Such an amazing hotel with amazing and perfect facilities. The staff working there is all the time helpful and attentive. The bad thing about this hotel is that its location is far from the center. Everything else regarding the services of the hotel is pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable

Badly-located


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In