fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Fantastic Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Clean Full Service Decent Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Combining Arabic tradition with global multicultural tastes, The Courtyard offers a spectacular al fresco setting with a dining experience that masterfully blends colours, designs, tastes and sounds. Known for its delectable menu and flavourful hubbly-bubbly, The Courtyard offers more than just a good dining experience, a place where you can revel in the laid-back, serene ambience and spend an evening over tea or a wholesome meal.

Products and Services
  • Middle Eastern Cuisine
Contact Details
  • https://www.vidahotels.com/en/manzil/restaurants/the-courtyard
  • +97144285888
  • [email protected]
  • Manzil Downtown Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashed Boulevard Downtown Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Csillan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


28-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would never hesitate to recommend this fantastic restaurant. The food platters were delicious, and the prices were very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


18-04-2022

Novi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I would always love to recommend this amazing restaurant. The food platters were so delicious and their prices were extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-04-2022

Lyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvellous

This restaurant is worth recommendable, the food and their services and the atmosphere all was so perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


19-12-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried this restaurant while on vacation in the UAE, and it was amazing; I like the cuisine, and the service was outstanding; I will gladly return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


29-10-2021

Leighton |   Verified
  Denmark

Excellent

I have tried this restaurant when on vacation in UAE and it was fantastic, I like the food and their services were excellent, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


21-09-2021

Hadley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried this restaurant it was delicious food I have tried here and the services they have provided to their guests are so perfect and satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


19-07-2021

Lilith |   Verified
  Sweden

Superb

I have been there when visited UAE, as I want to try some Arabic dishes, It was healthy and full of flavors I really liked the ambiance and their customer service was superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Csillan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


28-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would never hesitate to recommend this fantastic restaurant. The food platters were delicious, and the prices were very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


18-04-2022

Novi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I would always love to recommend this amazing restaurant. The food platters were so delicious and their prices were extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-04-2022

Lyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvellous

This restaurant is worth recommendable, the food and their services and the atmosphere all was so perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


19-12-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried this restaurant while on vacation in the UAE, and it was amazing; I like the cuisine, and the service was outstanding; I will gladly return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


29-10-2021

Leighton |   Verified
  Denmark

Excellent

I have tried this restaurant when on vacation in UAE and it was fantastic, I like the food and their services were excellent, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


21-09-2021

Hadley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried this restaurant it was delicious food I have tried here and the services they have provided to their guests are so perfect and satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


19-07-2021

Lilith |   Verified
  Sweden

Superb

I have been there when visited UAE, as I want to try some Arabic dishes, It was healthy and full of flavors I really liked the ambiance and their customer service was superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In