fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Pleasant Productive Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Mobility and Medical
In business since years, Manafeth Mobility and Medical is your best choice for all of your mobility and accessibility needs. We are family owned and operated and specialize in mobility and accessibility products. We studied and help to make sure we truly understand the unique challenges you face. Mobility enhancement – it is not just a sideline, it is what we do! We work closely and personally with each and every client to ensure that we understand your unique situation and help you make the right choice on mobility products to meet the unique needs of your particular physical challenges.

Being authorized dealers for the largest names in the industry we have access to a wide range of products to meet all of your accessibility and mobility needs. From wheelchair ramps and lifts to stair-lifts and elevators and hand controls full conversion vans, MME has the knowledge, experience, and product availability to meet your handicap mobility and accessibility needs in World.

Products and Services
  • Swivel Seat and Carony
  •  Wheelchair Lift for Vehicle
  • Driving Aids for Handicap
  • Ramps for Wheelchair
  • Stair Lift for Elderly
  • Low Entry Vehicles
  • Buy Wheelchairs
  • Mobility Scooters For Elderly
  • Hospital Bed
Location
  • Manafeth Medical and Mobility - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.manafethme.com/
  • +97144257821
  • [email protected]
  • Al Abraj Street Metropolis Tower Office No.1309 Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971564022050
Phone: +971528526319
Phone: +97144257821

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

They provided me with a Swivel Seat, which I thought to be quite lovely and comfy. Because of this, and because their rates are fair, I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfy; I enjoy it, and their rates are fair; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfortable; I like it, and their prices are reasonable; I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfy; I enjoy it, and their rates are fair; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I thought was nice and comfortable; I like it, and their prices are reasonable; I would recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


19-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Turkey

Good

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be good and comfortable; I like it, and their rates are reasonable; I would recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I purchased a Swivel Seat from them and found it to be good and comfy; I enjoy it, and their prices are reasonable; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-09-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company rented me a manual wheelchair, and their pricing are reasonable. The wheelchair was comfortable and of good quality, and their services and products are both reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


19-08-2021

Colby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have bought a Swivel Seat from them and it was good and comfortable, I like it and their prices are reasonable, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-07-2021

Erin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a manual wheelchair from this company, their prices are affordable the wheelchair was comfortable and of high quality, their services and products both are credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

They provided me with a Swivel Seat, which I thought to be quite lovely and comfy. Because of this, and because their rates are fair, I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfy; I enjoy it, and their rates are fair; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfortable; I like it, and their prices are reasonable; I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be quite nice and comfy; I enjoy it, and their rates are fair; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I thought was nice and comfortable; I like it, and their prices are reasonable; I would recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


19-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Turkey

Good

They sold me a Swivel Seat, which I found to be good and comfortable; I like it, and their rates are reasonable; I would recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I purchased a Swivel Seat from them and found it to be good and comfy; I enjoy it, and their prices are reasonable; I would suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-09-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company rented me a manual wheelchair, and their pricing are reasonable. The wheelchair was comfortable and of good quality, and their services and products are both reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


19-08-2021

Colby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have bought a Swivel Seat from them and it was good and comfortable, I like it and their prices are reasonable, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-07-2021

Erin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a manual wheelchair from this company, their prices are affordable the wheelchair was comfortable and of high quality, their services and products both are credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In