fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

550 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Productive Reliable Respectable Safe Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Disappointing Unprofessional Expensive


Excellent

95%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

5%

Ad
Description

Our Chairman takes his inspiration from none other than His Highness Sheikh Mohammad bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai. He believes in bringing a big change in the maintenance sector by providing world-class quality services to cater to the growing demand for home and office maintenance services. At the dawn of Expo 2020, he had a dream to constantly provide an uncompromised quality maintenance service at an affordable rate. This dream came true when he teamed up with professionals who had the same vision and experience in Facility Management and thus Man and Van Brand was evolved.

Man and Van is a young dynamic company with a fresh mindset, promoting agility, convenience, friendliness, and quality home maintenance and lifestyle services. We have developed a cost-effective solution and methodology that brings the best value for money to tenants and property owners. At Man and Van, we believe in zero tolerance for low quality and nonethical standards. We understand that every situation is unique which is why we work closely with our clients to make sure the job is completed to their specification and always to a high quality. Our uniformed, professional, and friendly staff are all trade qualified and go to great lengths to deliver a reliable, courteous, and competent service to our clients.

From the moment an enquiry is placed, we provide a hassle-free service from talking things through to define your needs, to timely execution and follow up. Thanks to this, we’re known by owners of single and multiple properties for delivering quality workmanship, on budget and with minimal disruption to residents’ daily lives. It’s the simple things that make the difference: site visits at short notice, turning up when promised, expert workmanship, tidying up after ourselves, competitive prices. In short, doing the job right; it’s what our customers expect – and it’s what we do best.

Products and Services
  • Cleaning Services
  • Property Disinfection
  • Air conditioning
  • Electrical Services
  • Plumbing Services
  • Handyman Services
  • Pest Control
  • Water Tank Cleaning
  • Landscaping
  • Swimming Pool Services
  • Home Improvement
  • Special Cleaning
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.manandvan.ae
  • +971521367374
  • [email protected]
  • F-59, The Curve Bldg, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Mohamed
  United Arab Emirates

AC repair

Highly recommended this company. I hired them to check my AC why is not functioning. They did a great job. They found the issue in less than 5 minutes. They fixed it and my AC is working. This team is professional, and they know what to do. They are knowledgeable, clean in their work, and respectful. They are more focused client. I’m very happy for the work they did. I will recommend this company to anyone who need to do maintenance tasks in general. Hire them, you will not regret. you will have for your money. All the best for you guys.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Friendly Knowledgeable Productive Respectable Safe Professional Client-oriented


26-03-2024

Mohamed
  United Arab Emirates

AC repair

Very organized
Punctual
Excellent team ( Abdul, Selam and Rafique)
Job done efficiently and without any fuss
Highly recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


08-08-2023

Mohammad Sadeghi
  United Arab Emirates

High value for small job

First of all, they collected the ac service charge in advance. They told me that they will do ac service full service but they did some minor cleaning and for full cleaning they asked for additional payment. Really disappointed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Unprofessional Expensive


16-08-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I would like to thank the owner for the excellent service (on time, sincere workers, and reasonable price).

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable


30-06-2022

Mohamad yousef
  Jordan

One of the best

Very good service ( on time and honest people & good price ) I would to thank the owner .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Clean


19-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them for pest control services, and they were kind and provided excellent service; I am happy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


27-05-2022

Braxton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have contacted them for the pest control services they were professional and delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-04-2022

Chelai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Stunning!

The cleaning services provided by this company are amazing. The quality of the services is more than perfect and the prices of the services are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


04-03-2022

Naruni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

The plumbing services provided by this company are great. Moreover, the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect Professional


10-01-2022

Bianca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I have tried their plumbing services and it was a good experience with them they were efficient and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


05-01-2022

Ariyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have taken their cleaning services and it was perfect they were fast and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


01-12-2021

Kyrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have called them for the pest control service and it was safe and reliable their services are helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Safe


17-11-2021

Temidire |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I’ve taken the special cleaning service provided by them for the first time. The team was so professional and they finished the service perfectly and within a very short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


03-11-2021

Zaniyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick Service

Had a good experience with them, when asked for cleaning services, they were attentive and quickly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


26-10-2021

Shakela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


19-10-2021

Mackenzie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

After tried their plumbing services I called them for pest control service and this time too they have delivered perfect services, I am with their work and I can recommend them now without any hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-10-2021

Jamison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services, and my experience with them was satisfying as their services are reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


10-09-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their pest control services and had a positive experience with them; their services were satisfactory, and their costs were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


11-08-2021

Laura |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their pest control services and my experience with them was good, their services were satisfying and prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


09-08-2021

Johanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are offering multiple services, I took their services for AC, their services are great, their prices are reasonable, I will try their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-06-2021

Leanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have tried their cleaning service which was convenient and helpful they are fast in providing their services and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


30-05-2021

Angelo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I have tried their plumbing services which were good, the man who came was efficient and fast, I liked it and their prices are affordable too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


25-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Mohamed
  United Arab Emirates

AC repair

Highly recommended this company. I hired them to check my AC why is not functioning. They did a great job. They found the issue in less than 5 minutes. They fixed it and my AC is working. This team is professional, and they know what to do. They are knowledgeable, clean in their work, and respectful. They are more focused client. I’m very happy for the work they did. I will recommend this company to anyone who need to do maintenance tasks in general. Hire them, you will not regret. you will have for your money. All the best for you guys.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Friendly Knowledgeable Productive Respectable Safe Professional Client-oriented


26-03-2024

Mohamed
  United Arab Emirates

AC repair

Very organized
Punctual
Excellent team ( Abdul, Selam and Rafique)
Job done efficiently and without any fuss
Highly recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


08-08-2023

Mohammad Sadeghi
  United Arab Emirates

High value for small job

First of all, they collected the ac service charge in advance. They told me that they will do ac service full service but they did some minor cleaning and for full cleaning they asked for additional payment. Really disappointed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Unprofessional Expensive


16-08-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I would like to thank the owner for the excellent service (on time, sincere workers, and reasonable price).

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable


30-06-2022

Mohamad yousef
  Jordan

One of the best

Very good service ( on time and honest people & good price ) I would to thank the owner .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Clean


19-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them for pest control services, and they were kind and provided excellent service; I am happy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


27-05-2022

Braxton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have contacted them for the pest control services they were professional and delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-04-2022

Chelai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Stunning!

The cleaning services provided by this company are amazing. The quality of the services is more than perfect and the prices of the services are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


04-03-2022

Naruni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

The plumbing services provided by this company are great. Moreover, the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect Professional


10-01-2022

Bianca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I have tried their plumbing services and it was a good experience with them they were efficient and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


05-01-2022

Ariyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have taken their cleaning services and it was perfect they were fast and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


01-12-2021

Kyrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have called them for the pest control service and it was safe and reliable their services are helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Safe


17-11-2021

Temidire |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I’ve taken the special cleaning service provided by them for the first time. The team was so professional and they finished the service perfectly and within a very short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


03-11-2021

Zaniyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick Service

Had a good experience with them, when asked for cleaning services, they were attentive and quickly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


26-10-2021

Shakela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


19-10-2021

Mackenzie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

After tried their plumbing services I called them for pest control service and this time too they have delivered perfect services, I am with their work and I can recommend them now without any hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-10-2021

Jamison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services, and my experience with them was satisfying as their services are reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


10-09-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their pest control services and had a positive experience with them; their services were satisfactory, and their costs were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


11-08-2021

Laura |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their pest control services and my experience with them was good, their services were satisfying and prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


09-08-2021

Johanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are offering multiple services, I took their services for AC, their services are great, their prices are reasonable, I will try their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-06-2021

Leanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have tried their cleaning service which was convenient and helpful they are fast in providing their services and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


30-05-2021

Angelo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I have tried their plumbing services which were good, the man who came was efficient and fast, I liked it and their prices are affordable too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


25-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In