fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Affordable Tasty
Awkward Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

64%

Great

21%

Average

14%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The menu is inspired by the flavours of the ocean and the Mediterranean region, highlighting Italian, French and Spanish flavours, showcasing the highest quality seafood and meats. Working with local fisherman, Lucky Fish will present an eye-catching daily display of fresh seafood on ice on its signature, antique sailboat, with an emphasis on local and seasonal varieties. Hero dishes are matched with enticing seaside cocktails, crafted with a focus on fresh and light seasonal fruits. Operating a zero-plastic policy behind the bar, Keagan Van Dyk, Bar Manager, encourages guests to order ‘out-of-the-box’ and explore the creative flavours of his beachside libations as they unwind and kick-back, elevated with the resident DJ’s uplifting and ambient beats.

Situated directly on the beach-front of the new Palm West Beach development on Palm Jumeirah, Lucky Fish is an effortlessly chic Mediterranean restaurant and beach. Set to open its doors at the beginning of February, and with an enviable location in one of Dubai’s latest hot-spots, Lucky Fish promises to bring a laid-back, coastal vacation style experience to Dubai for a discerning, cosmopolitan crowd. Guests are invited to revel in the charismatic, graceful glamour of the Mediterranean with a rich culinary journey and a lively day to night ambiance.

Boasting mesmerising views of the iconic Dubai skyline, Lucky Fish’s interiors reflect a tranquil coastal style with a well-thought out rustic design concept at the terrace and the beach, perfect for dining no matter the time of day. Elegant 19th Century French chandeliers adorn the ceilings to provide the perfect touch of whimsical romance against the bright and shabby-chic interiors. Linen curtains draped throughout the space and furniture upholstered with exclusive imported fabrics, perfectly compliment the natural and neutral colour palette alongside an abundance of greenery. The outdoor terrace is the perfect spot in which to soak up the sun in the day or enjoy sunset and cooler evenings, with its luxurious beach cabanas featuring king-size sun beds and sofas with comfortable dining spaces.

Products and Services
  • Mediterranean Cuisine
Location
Contact Details
  • https://luckyfishdubai.com
  • +97145693447
  • [email protected]
  • West Palm Beach -Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I had an extremely amazing experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the service was great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-04-2022

Sammy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

My experience at this restaurant was wonderful! The atmosphere was great and the staff was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


12-04-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. The service was beyond amazing and the staff was so attentive and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


26-01-2022

Kshanika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience at this restaurant. The atmosphere was extremely amazing and the food was so delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


20-01-2022

Fatima |   Verified
  Anguilla

Fantastic

The fish and prawns were excellent, and I am grateful to my friend for introducing me to this amazing restaurant. I’d like to come back here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


27-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

The fish and prawns were fantastic, and I am grateful to my friend for recommending this wonderful restaurant to me. I would love to return here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


26-10-2021

Sonny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

It was a fantastic atmosphere here, the food was savory, I like it, staffs were fast in serving the order, but they expensive and the location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


29-06-2021

Giuliana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful

The food was delicious and the ambiance was beautiful, the decor was fantastic, I liked it but they are expensive, no doubt their services are exemplary. Overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Pleasant

Expensive


01-06-2021

Joaquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Savory

The fish and prawns were delicious, as my friend suggested this place and I am thankful to him, that he has suggested me such an amazing place, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


19-05-2021

Ryujin |   Verified
  United States

Impressive

They give a full-body massage that is truly incredible. It is the best you can find somewhere else, and they are currently running a deal, which is why I want it. And I adore the overall experience, as well as the fact that they are excellent at what they do.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


19-05-2021

Karim
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The best shisha in town!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-05-2021

Aniyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Such an excellent place, the ambiance, and the environment were amazing I have enjoyed the fantastic view from here, the staffs were welcoming and professional in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


05-05-2021

Ahmed |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice place but unorganized!

Nice restaurant on the West Beach at Palm Jumeirah, very cute but… waiters are little bit unprofessional, they don’t give enough attention to the client they are always talking to each other at the work time, (They always put the face mask down in front of customers, this for me is a lack of respect knowing that we are living in the middle of a pandemic), the hostess are little rude, menu is little bit poor and the food is more or less, but they have very good shisha!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable

Awkward


29-04-2021

Tawodros |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing and fresh fish!

When I tried this restaurant for the first time, I was really amazed by the food offered to me. The fish was very fresh and tasted very delicious. My experience with this restaurant was very satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I had an extremely amazing experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the service was great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-04-2022

Sammy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

My experience at this restaurant was wonderful! The atmosphere was great and the staff was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


12-04-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. The service was beyond amazing and the staff was so attentive and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


26-01-2022

Kshanika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience at this restaurant. The atmosphere was extremely amazing and the food was so delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


20-01-2022

Fatima |   Verified
  Anguilla

Fantastic

The fish and prawns were excellent, and I am grateful to my friend for introducing me to this amazing restaurant. I’d like to come back here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


27-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

The fish and prawns were fantastic, and I am grateful to my friend for recommending this wonderful restaurant to me. I would love to return here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


26-10-2021

Sonny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

It was a fantastic atmosphere here, the food was savory, I like it, staffs were fast in serving the order, but they expensive and the location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


29-06-2021

Giuliana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful

The food was delicious and the ambiance was beautiful, the decor was fantastic, I liked it but they are expensive, no doubt their services are exemplary. Overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Pleasant

Expensive


01-06-2021

Joaquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Savory

The fish and prawns were delicious, as my friend suggested this place and I am thankful to him, that he has suggested me such an amazing place, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


19-05-2021

Ryujin |   Verified
  United States

Impressive

They give a full-body massage that is truly incredible. It is the best you can find somewhere else, and they are currently running a deal, which is why I want it. And I adore the overall experience, as well as the fact that they are excellent at what they do.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


19-05-2021

Karim
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The best shisha in town!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-05-2021

Aniyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Such an excellent place, the ambiance, and the environment were amazing I have enjoyed the fantastic view from here, the staffs were welcoming and professional in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


05-05-2021

Ahmed |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice place but unorganized!

Nice restaurant on the West Beach at Palm Jumeirah, very cute but… waiters are little bit unprofessional, they don’t give enough attention to the client they are always talking to each other at the work time, (They always put the face mask down in front of customers, this for me is a lack of respect knowing that we are living in the middle of a pandemic), the hostess are little rude, menu is little bit poor and the food is more or less, but they have very good shisha!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable

Awkward


29-04-2021

Tawodros |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing and fresh fish!

When I tried this restaurant for the first time, I was really amazed by the food offered to me. The fish was very fresh and tasted very delicious. My experience with this restaurant was very satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In