fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

231 Reviews   •   Average   •   3/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Convenient Efficient Fast Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Safe Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable Client-oriented
Awkward Criminal Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Messy Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented Nasty

Excellent

55%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

36%

Description

LIFE commenced its journey as a retail pharmacy group in 1996 and the strong impulse to perform has nurtured its growth over the last twenty years. Starting with one store, at present the organization has over 200+ retail outlets consisting of Pharmacies, Healthcare Hypermarkets, Health and Wellness stores catering to an average annual customer base of more than ten million walk-ins.

LIFE is committed to deliver excellent growth in turnover and profitability by expanding its number of outlets and increasing presence to double the current store count in the coming two years, increasing the current store count to 300 by end of 2020. The Company operates a network of pharmacies located in business districts and other strategic locations and employs over 1,500 professionals.

LIFE Health Care Group introduced many innovative concepts in pharmaceutical distribution in the region. Notable among them include the first Healthcare Hypermarket in the GCC, the first Drive-Thru pharmacy in the Middle East, and the first Shop-in-Shop concept in healthcare in the region. Over the years LIFE has succeeded in adapting to changes in the profession of pharmacy retailing and in the field of retail management maintaining its position as an industry leader.

Products and Services
  • Home Healthcare
  • Beauty & Makeup
  • Hair Care
  • Mother & Baby
  • Nutrition & Vitamins
  • Skin Care
  • Sports Nutrition
Location

Bay square building 12 - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.life-me.com/
  • +97145610000
  • [email protected]
  • Life Corporate Head Office 1st Floor, Building BB12 Bay Square Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Branches all accross UAE
Online store: https://www.lifepharmacy.com

Share This Listing
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Whenever I want to buy any kind of medicines, I went to this pharmacy, they are helpful and knowledgeable and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


30-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Cyprus

Good

I had physio therapy in Medeor hospital, Bur Dubai with Ms. Sadiksha and Ms. Priyanka for my back pain and knee pain. I received a fantastic service from both of them and all my pains gone just like that. Receptionist also so good. She always send a message and also remind me well in advance. Totally i am so happy with their services. God bless them- Jeevarathinam

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


30-01-2022

Scammed tourist
  Netherlands

Don’t buy here. Bad return policy

I bought a not working item here, tried to return it within 2 hours of purchase. They had to call a manager, and another one, and another one. Kept stalling for 2 hours. Very bad service. Hope they all get bad breath for ever.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive

Awkward Criminal Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Messy Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


03-01-2022

Atul Sharma
  United Arab Emirates

No response online chat, WRONG DELIVEY

Disappointing to order online. On approaching online, customer r made to wait indefinitely on pretext of being in que. Why not have more attending online request if its your business.
My medicine delivered are wrong, usual blame game the delivery boy pretend innocence and so will the supplier. I called back the deliver boy for wrong supply of my order AE-UW1320-1

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


02-01-2022

Joohi Kaur
  United Arab Emirates

Big Liars

I had to immediately buy nebulizer for my infant and I mistakenly bought Their Trister brand Nebulizer after being told it is the best and Low noise nebulizer… But when i open it at home and turned on the base it is soo loud and heavily vibrating that my little baby who is badly aick got scared and cried like hell… I immediately sent my huaband to return it, however they refused to take it back saying it non-returnable item because of promotion… And said that it is mentioned on the counter board… Which person in emergency would read boards in pharmacy… And The funniest thing is Trister is their own fake brand and is always on promotion… The stuff is not worth buying even for free…

I have been looted by this misleading, fake, fraudulent, criminals…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Criminal Dangerous Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Misleading Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented Nasty


11-12-2021

Jasmine
  United Arab Emirates

Instant deliveries are delivered after the 6th day of the order

Instant deliveries which suppose to be 2hrs are delivered after the 6th day of the order, so if there is patient who is suffering for something, he might already been dead before the medicines arrive

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable

Disappointing Dishonest Misleading Unprofessional Unreliable Not Client-oriented


07-11-2021

Temin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast delivery process

I contacted this pharmacy as I wanted to get medicine. They delivered it within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


04-10-2021

Mireya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

They have almost all the medicines, hygiene stuff, the mother care and baby care all the products available with them, and staffs working at this pharmacy is helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-09-2021

Welona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

What I like best about this drugstore is that it can be located almost anywhere! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a neighborhood in Dubai without a Life pharmacy. Furthermore, their team is knowledgeable and responsive. When I use Life Pharmacy, I’m always satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


02-08-2021

Agustín |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This pharmacy has all kinds of medicines, whichever kind of medicines I need to buy I visited them and they provide me. This pharmacy never disappoints me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Safe Client-oriented


07-04-2021

Astrid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Found everywhere

What I really love about this pharmacy is that it is found everywhere! I believe that I didn’t see any area in Dubai except with Life pharmacy in it. Moreover, their team is knowledgeable and fast. I’m always satisfied when I try Life Pharmacy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Well-located


30-03-2021

Reviews
Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Whenever I want to buy any kind of medicines, I went to this pharmacy, they are helpful and knowledgeable and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


30-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Cyprus

Good

I had physio therapy in Medeor hospital, Bur Dubai with Ms. Sadiksha and Ms. Priyanka for my back pain and knee pain. I received a fantastic service from both of them and all my pains gone just like that. Receptionist also so good. She always send a message and also remind me well in advance. Totally i am so happy with their services. God bless them- Jeevarathinam

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


30-01-2022

Scammed tourist
  Netherlands

Don’t buy here. Bad return policy

I bought a not working item here, tried to return it within 2 hours of purchase. They had to call a manager, and another one, and another one. Kept stalling for 2 hours. Very bad service. Hope they all get bad breath for ever.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive

Awkward Criminal Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Messy Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


03-01-2022

Atul Sharma
  United Arab Emirates

No response online chat, WRONG DELIVEY

Disappointing to order online. On approaching online, customer r made to wait indefinitely on pretext of being in que. Why not have more attending online request if its your business.
My medicine delivered are wrong, usual blame game the delivery boy pretend innocence and so will the supplier. I called back the deliver boy for wrong supply of my order AE-UW1320-1

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


02-01-2022

Joohi Kaur
  United Arab Emirates

Big Liars

I had to immediately buy nebulizer for my infant and I mistakenly bought Their Trister brand Nebulizer after being told it is the best and Low noise nebulizer… But when i open it at home and turned on the base it is soo loud and heavily vibrating that my little baby who is badly aick got scared and cried like hell… I immediately sent my huaband to return it, however they refused to take it back saying it non-returnable item because of promotion… And said that it is mentioned on the counter board… Which person in emergency would read boards in pharmacy… And The funniest thing is Trister is their own fake brand and is always on promotion… The stuff is not worth buying even for free…

I have been looted by this misleading, fake, fraudulent, criminals…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Criminal Dangerous Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Misleading Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented Nasty


11-12-2021

Jasmine
  United Arab Emirates

Instant deliveries are delivered after the 6th day of the order

Instant deliveries which suppose to be 2hrs are delivered after the 6th day of the order, so if there is patient who is suffering for something, he might already been dead before the medicines arrive

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable

Disappointing Dishonest Misleading Unprofessional Unreliable Not Client-oriented


07-11-2021

Temin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast delivery process

I contacted this pharmacy as I wanted to get medicine. They delivered it within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


04-10-2021

Mireya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

They have almost all the medicines, hygiene stuff, the mother care and baby care all the products available with them, and staffs working at this pharmacy is helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-09-2021

Welona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

What I like best about this drugstore is that it can be located almost anywhere! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a neighborhood in Dubai without a Life pharmacy. Furthermore, their team is knowledgeable and responsive. When I use Life Pharmacy, I’m always satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


02-08-2021

Agustín |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This pharmacy has all kinds of medicines, whichever kind of medicines I need to buy I visited them and they provide me. This pharmacy never disappoints me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Safe Client-oriented


07-04-2021

Astrid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Found everywhere

What I really love about this pharmacy is that it is found everywhere! I believe that I didn’t see any area in Dubai except with Life pharmacy in it. Moreover, their team is knowledgeable and fast. I’m always satisfied when I try Life Pharmacy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Well-located


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form