fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Fast Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Professional Decent
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

89%

Great

0%

Average

11%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

LAMASSAT Automotive Services founded in 2002 in the United Arab Emirates with the mission of establishing a leading- edge premium service that would push the automotive window film technology to the limit. We are committed to provide some of the best global products and services. We have grown rapidly over the past years to suit the needs of our elite customers, since then we established three branches to respond to our increasingly regional demand.

We provide top quality designed film with the highest standards. In addition, we promise to provide our customers the best services in town.

Our Motto
Professionalism, Excellence, Creativity

Our Achievement
We celebrated in 2015 for reaching 100,000 cars of window film installation

Products and Services
  • Paint Protection Film
  • Nano Technology
  • Automotive Window Film
  • Foil/Wrap
  • Car Care
Location
  • Lamassat Premium Window Film Trading لمسات - Dubai Branch - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.lamassat.com/
  • +97142242223
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Al Quoz 1 Rawabeh Commercial Building Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax : +97126416007

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would always recommend this wonderful business. So I took advantage of their automobile wrapping service. The price was quite reasonable, and the service was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


27-06-2022

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I would always suggest this fantastic company. As a result, I used their car wrapping service. The service was outstanding, and the cost was really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Belgium

Satisfying

I would always recommend this excellent business. As I took advantage of their car wrapping service. The service was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-04-2022

Lnenicka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I would always recommend this perfect company. As I took the car wrapping service provided by them. The service was perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company’s Automotive Window Film service was really helpful to me. Their customer service was outstanding. The window film was fantastic and of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Neco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

The wrapping service provided by this company is really perfect! I took this service once and I was really happy and satisfied with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


15-08-2021

Hafsa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I’ve taken the paint protection film service at this company for the first time. The service was amazing and the staff was so attentive and fast. They finished the service within a short period!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast Professional


22-07-2021

Rakshan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

High quality

I’ve availed of the Automotive Window Film service provided by this company. Their service was more than perfect. The window film was amazing and of totally high quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-06-2021

Edward |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have visited them as I want foil wrapping services for my vehicle, they have done it amazingly but they are expensive, no doubt their services are really good, staffs there were well trained and competent enough to provide the best services, one more thing about this company which is not convenient is that their location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying

Badly-located Expensive


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would always recommend this wonderful business. So I took advantage of their automobile wrapping service. The price was quite reasonable, and the service was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


27-06-2022

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I would always suggest this fantastic company. As a result, I used their car wrapping service. The service was outstanding, and the cost was really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Belgium

Satisfying

I would always recommend this excellent business. As I took advantage of their car wrapping service. The service was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-04-2022

Lnenicka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I would always recommend this perfect company. As I took the car wrapping service provided by them. The service was perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company’s Automotive Window Film service was really helpful to me. Their customer service was outstanding. The window film was fantastic and of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Neco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

The wrapping service provided by this company is really perfect! I took this service once and I was really happy and satisfied with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


15-08-2021

Hafsa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I’ve taken the paint protection film service at this company for the first time. The service was amazing and the staff was so attentive and fast. They finished the service within a short period!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast Professional


22-07-2021

Rakshan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

High quality

I’ve availed of the Automotive Window Film service provided by this company. Their service was more than perfect. The window film was amazing and of totally high quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-06-2021

Edward |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have visited them as I want foil wrapping services for my vehicle, they have done it amazingly but they are expensive, no doubt their services are really good, staffs there were well trained and competent enough to provide the best services, one more thing about this company which is not convenient is that their location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying

Badly-located Expensive


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In