fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Optimal Professional Affordable Tasty


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The history of Parisian tea rooms is intimately tied to the history of the Ladurée family. It all began in 1862, when Louis Ernest Ladurée, a man from France’s southwest, created a bakery in Paris at 16 rue Royale.

The same year, the first stone of the Garnier Opera House was laid, and the area surrounding the Madeleine was rapidly developing into one of the capital’s most important and elegant business districts. The most prestigious names in French luxury had already taken up residence in this neighborhood.

In 1871, while Baron Haussmann was giving Paris a “new face”, a fire at the bakery opened up the possibility of transforming it into a pastry shop. The decoration of the shop was entrusted to Jules Cheret, a famous turn-of-the-century painter and poster artist. Mr. Cheret sought inspiration from the painting techniques used for the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel and the Garnier Opera House. By integrating them into his work, he added depth and relief to the ceilings decorated with chubby cherubs, notably the “Pastry Angel” who later inspired the House’s graphic identity.

Products and Services
  • Cafe
  • Pastries
  • Macarons
  • Chocolates & Sweets
  • Delicatessen
Location
  • Ladurée Dubai Mall - Fashion avenue - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.laduree.ae
  • +97143213929
  • [email protected]
  • Ladurée Dubai Mall - Fashion avenue Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Other branches at:

-Mall of the Emirates
-Dubai Festival City
-Nakheel Mall

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Pushpagandha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The desserts provided by this restaurant are amazing and so delicious. Moreover, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Tasty


04-03-2022

Karunia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

The service provided at this restaurant is amazing. Moreover, the staff is really professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


01-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My pals and I went to this restaurant. We sampled several different food platters. All of the meal platters were quite tasty and excellent. Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


26-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

My pals and I went to this restaurant. We sampled several different food platters. All of the meal platters were quite tasty and excellent. Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Godfrey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious!

I went to this restaurant with my friends. We tried more than one different food platter. All the food platters were very delicious and their taste was amazing. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


24-05-2021

Kylee |   Verified
  Croatia

Fantastic

I came here when visited UAE, it was excellent the macaron and pastries are totally fantastic, I loved it the staffs there were decent and attentive and provided their best, I am happy that I have tried such amazing things here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Pushpagandha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The desserts provided by this restaurant are amazing and so delicious. Moreover, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Tasty


04-03-2022

Karunia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

The service provided at this restaurant is amazing. Moreover, the staff is really professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


01-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My pals and I went to this restaurant. We sampled several different food platters. All of the meal platters were quite tasty and excellent. Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


26-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

My pals and I went to this restaurant. We sampled several different food platters. All of the meal platters were quite tasty and excellent. Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Godfrey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious!

I went to this restaurant with my friends. We tried more than one different food platter. All the food platters were very delicious and their taste was amazing. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


24-05-2021

Kylee |   Verified
  Croatia

Fantastic

I came here when visited UAE, it was excellent the macaron and pastries are totally fantastic, I loved it the staffs there were decent and attentive and provided their best, I am happy that I have tried such amazing things here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In