fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

500 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Fantastic Fast Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Trustworthy Professional Clean Well-located Affordable
Expensive


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The essence of Krysalis lies in the beauty of metamorphosis, when the transformation brings out your true gorgeous self. It’s a transformation that stems from ‘Awakening your Inner Beauty’.

Founded in 2013 by Karen Kanchan, the Krysalis salon and spa is where the focus is on your uniqueness, whether it is apparent or latent. Your individuality is discovered through conversations, which ultimately lead to astonishing transformations. Long hair changes into stylish bobs, subtle brown hair gives way to stunning red, blue, green or purple manes and bare nails turn into glamorous tips.

A lot of personal attention is given to every step of your makeover; right from understanding your personality, preferences and vibe to choosing a style that best suits you, from selecting the products to the styling.

At Krysalis, you will experience exceptional levels of relaxation and luxury. It begins with the ambience. The lavish, modern space is tastefully designed to create a zen-like soothing effect.

Every little corner is sparkling clean, as hygiene is of utmost priority and never compromised on. Adding to the chic setting is the pampering service. A cold towel and refreshing beverage of your choice served on arrival, complementary Wi-Fi, an entertaining mix of music playing from Radio Krysalis all day and a virtual jukebox to select the music you like, personal attention during the leisurely sessions; many thoughtful gestures ensure you feel utmost comfort during your visit.

Even the entire team of stylists, colourists and therapists is known as much for their warm hospitality as for their expertise. Their personalised touch includes recommendations on care routines and exclusive products that can keep the skin, hair and nails healthy and amazing. You can choose from the extensive range of premium styling products and accessories, as well as organic and non-organic hair care and skincare products available here.

Over the years, Krysalis has become renowned as one of the most affordable luxury salons and spas in Dubai, where you are expertly guided to discover, reveal, enhance and flaunt your unique beauty.

Products and Services
  • Hair
  • Facial
  • Eyebrows & Eyelashes
  • Massage
  • Morroccan Bath
  • Nail
  • Threading, Bleach & Waxing
Location
Contact Details
  • https://krysalis.ae/
  • +97142527880
  • [email protected]
  • Shop no.12 AB Plaza 9 Amman Road Opposite NMC Speciality Hospital Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Nahda 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rylee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

It was a relaxing massage therapy I have taken here, they were smart and delivered fantastic services, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Smart


18-04-2022

Celine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have visited this salon for threading services they are fast and delivered quick services I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


02-03-2022

Michaela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

One of my friends suggested this salon for massage services and it was great, the staffs were really competent and delivered satisfying services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying

Expensive


04-02-2022

Avah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to them for the hair services and it was perfect they were competent and deliver satisfying services, sure I will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


22-01-2022

Urjity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I’ve taken the threading service provided by this spa center for the first time. I was satisfied as the service was beyond amazing and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-12-2021

Thea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their haircut service and it was great, they were competent and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


18-12-2021

Titiksha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

This salon is offering amazing services along with affordable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience at their place and definitely, I would always recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


13-12-2021

Evelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went to this salon for waxing services and I am satisfied, they have quickly delivered their services and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-10-2021

Aubree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their hair services and my experience with them was good as they have delivered amazing services and they are fast too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


02-09-2021

Alexia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their facial services, my experience with them was perfect, as their products are reliable gives instant and good results, sure I will try their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-08-2021

Mae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their hair services, their services are reliable and prices are affordable, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


18-07-2021

Nafeesah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean salon

I really liked my experience with this salon as the staff there was so professional and amazing. Also, the salon is all the time clean and smells perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


01-07-2021

Muthunagai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect massage sessions

I took the massage sessions provided by this salon. I was totally satisfied as the staff was very professional and the massage sessions were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


28-06-2021

Batoul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

As per my friend’s recommendation, I tried this beauty salon. I was really satisfied with my experience as the prices of the services were really perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-06-2021

Rae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive!

I’m really satisfied with my experience at this beauty salon! I’ve taken the threading service, what I really loved about the experience is the staff was very attentive in order not to harm me! So satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


27-05-2021

Zuzu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The hair services provided at this beauty salon are beyond amazing! I tried almost all of the hair services and I was totally satisfied with each experience of them. As the staff was really expert and did a splendid job for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


25-05-2021

Roselyn |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I took their massage when visited UAE, they are quite professional, their massage was amazing, I really liked it I will try to visit them again for their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


15-04-2021

Violet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I think that this beauty salon will be my favorite from now on. I tried the Moroccan bath with them and it was incredible. The best Moroccan bath I tried so far. The girl who made me the Moroccan bath was really expert! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Trustworthy Professional


08-04-2021

Alice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client Oriented

Their threading services are good, and their prices are reasonable, Salon was neat and clean and well organized, I will visit them again to avail their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


05-04-2021

Helen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

Their facial was pretty good and their prices are affordable, I go walk-in wait for 5 minutes then they started my facial, it was all well, staff was friendly too, salon is well-located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located Affordable


31-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rylee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

It was a relaxing massage therapy I have taken here, they were smart and delivered fantastic services, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Smart


18-04-2022

Celine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have visited this salon for threading services they are fast and delivered quick services I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


02-03-2022

Michaela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

One of my friends suggested this salon for massage services and it was great, the staffs were really competent and delivered satisfying services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying

Expensive


04-02-2022

Avah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to them for the hair services and it was perfect they were competent and deliver satisfying services, sure I will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


22-01-2022

Urjity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I’ve taken the threading service provided by this spa center for the first time. I was satisfied as the service was beyond amazing and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-12-2021

Thea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their haircut service and it was great, they were competent and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


18-12-2021

Titiksha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

This salon is offering amazing services along with affordable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience at their place and definitely, I would always recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


13-12-2021

Evelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went to this salon for waxing services and I am satisfied, they have quickly delivered their services and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-10-2021

Aubree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their hair services and my experience with them was good as they have delivered amazing services and they are fast too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


02-09-2021

Alexia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their facial services, my experience with them was perfect, as their products are reliable gives instant and good results, sure I will try their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-08-2021

Mae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their hair services, their services are reliable and prices are affordable, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


18-07-2021

Nafeesah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean salon

I really liked my experience with this salon as the staff there was so professional and amazing. Also, the salon is all the time clean and smells perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


01-07-2021

Muthunagai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect massage sessions

I took the massage sessions provided by this salon. I was totally satisfied as the staff was very professional and the massage sessions were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


28-06-2021

Batoul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

As per my friend’s recommendation, I tried this beauty salon. I was really satisfied with my experience as the prices of the services were really perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-06-2021

Rae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive!

I’m really satisfied with my experience at this beauty salon! I’ve taken the threading service, what I really loved about the experience is the staff was very attentive in order not to harm me! So satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


27-05-2021

Zuzu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The hair services provided at this beauty salon are beyond amazing! I tried almost all of the hair services and I was totally satisfied with each experience of them. As the staff was really expert and did a splendid job for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


25-05-2021

Roselyn |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I took their massage when visited UAE, they are quite professional, their massage was amazing, I really liked it I will try to visit them again for their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


15-04-2021

Violet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I think that this beauty salon will be my favorite from now on. I tried the Moroccan bath with them and it was incredible. The best Moroccan bath I tried so far. The girl who made me the Moroccan bath was really expert! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Trustworthy Professional


08-04-2021

Alice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client Oriented

Their threading services are good, and their prices are reasonable, Salon was neat and clean and well organized, I will visit them again to avail their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


05-04-2021

Helen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

Their facial was pretty good and their prices are affordable, I go walk-in wait for 5 minutes then they started my facial, it was all well, staff was friendly too, salon is well-located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located Affordable


31-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In