fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Unique Well-located Tasty


Excellent

82%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

9%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

KIZA is the best authentic Pan-African restaurant in UAE. The venue serves best-in-class Pan-African hospitality and entertainment spanning across dining, music, fashion, art and entertainment.

We welcome you to embark on a multi-sensory journey across the beautifully diverse regions of Africa to experience authentic Pan-African cuisine, accompanied by finest flavors. Continue this journey by engaging your senses beyond taste, to the sights and sounds of Africa.

This journey embodies the vibrancy of a continent. This journey, we have coined Africa, inspiring the World. This is the KIZA journey

Discover Africa, its heritage, culture and its mysteries at KIZA Restaurant & Lounge.

Products and Services
  • Pan-African Restaurant and Lounge
Location
  • KIZA Restaurant & Lounge - Pan African Cuisine - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://kiza.ae/about
  • + 97144539038
  • [email protected]
  • Ground Floor, Emirates Financial Towers DIFC (Next to Liberty House) Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Kim
  Ghana

Great service

We came to Kiza to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was lovely, the food was delicious! Jazzy took care of us we all loved the vibe and we certainly coming back . Thank you Jazzy and the whole Kiza team cheers

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


05-01-2024

barone wasswa
  United Arab Emirates

Customer service

I had a great experience at Kiza when I was served by Collins. He is such an outstanding person with great customer service and amazing listening skills. He kept on checking on us to see if we are enjoying the meal and if we needed anything. 5 stars 🌟 🤩 for you Collins. Keep up the good work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Friendly Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding


14-10-2022

Lorenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


11-04-2022

Signe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

This restaurant is really perfect. The prices of the food platters served there are amazing. Also, the service was more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-11-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This restaurant’s cuisine was always fresh and excellent, which I appreciated. Furthermore, the staff was quite courteous and accommodating. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


26-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

The food at this restaurant was always fresh and delicious, which I loved. In addition, the staff was quite polite and accommodating. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


26-10-2021

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

This restaurant’s cuisine was always fresh and excellent, which I appreciated. In addition, the staff was quite pleasant and helpful. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Ifan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious!

I really loved the food served at this restaurant as it was always fresh and delicious. Also, the staff was very friendly and attentive. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


03-06-2021

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I came here as my friend suggested me this place, so I have visited here with my family, it was a great time here, the food was savory, the restaurant’s ambiance was great and the location was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Tasty


11-05-2021

Tiffany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique recipes

I like the food served at this restaurant so much as they’re serving perfect food platters with totally unique recipes. I tried them more than once and all the time I recommend this restaurant to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Unique


02-05-2021

Jamie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited here the food was good and the ambiance was superb, their staffs were friendly and attentive and also helps me to choose the right menu.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Kim
  Ghana

Great service

We came to Kiza to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was lovely, the food was delicious! Jazzy took care of us we all loved the vibe and we certainly coming back . Thank you Jazzy and the whole Kiza team cheers

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


05-01-2024

barone wasswa
  United Arab Emirates

Customer service

I had a great experience at Kiza when I was served by Collins. He is such an outstanding person with great customer service and amazing listening skills. He kept on checking on us to see if we are enjoying the meal and if we needed anything. 5 stars 🌟 🤩 for you Collins. Keep up the good work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Friendly Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding


14-10-2022

Lorenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


11-04-2022

Signe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

This restaurant is really perfect. The prices of the food platters served there are amazing. Also, the service was more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-11-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This restaurant’s cuisine was always fresh and excellent, which I appreciated. Furthermore, the staff was quite courteous and accommodating. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


26-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

The food at this restaurant was always fresh and delicious, which I loved. In addition, the staff was quite polite and accommodating. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


26-10-2021

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

This restaurant’s cuisine was always fresh and excellent, which I appreciated. In addition, the staff was quite pleasant and helpful. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Ifan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious!

I really loved the food served at this restaurant as it was always fresh and delicious. Also, the staff was very friendly and attentive. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


03-06-2021

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I came here as my friend suggested me this place, so I have visited here with my family, it was a great time here, the food was savory, the restaurant’s ambiance was great and the location was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Tasty


11-05-2021

Tiffany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique recipes

I like the food served at this restaurant so much as they’re serving perfect food platters with totally unique recipes. I tried them more than once and all the time I recommend this restaurant to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Unique


02-05-2021

Jamie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited here the food was good and the ambiance was superb, their staffs were friendly and attentive and also helps me to choose the right menu.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In