fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Friendly Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Khofo is a casual dining restaurant with pharaohs ambience, delicious Egyptian food and friendly service, located in Marsa al Seef in the heart of Dubai. Delightful food, good drinks and high-quality ENTERTAINING program. The restaurant is built around and the great pharaoh idea, usually emphasizing fun and fantasy, glamour and romance.
Khofo is themed over the pharaohs and Egyptians. The theme of the restaurant usually revolves around ancient Egypt, kings of Egypt, fantasies and imaginations. The concept influences the architecture, interior design, food, beverage, ambiance, and music.
The intriguing premise of the restaurant is solely by itself an ultimate attraction to the customers.

This restaurant has an instantly recognizable, easily articulable concept that can be summed up in a few words. The concept, and THE ARCHITECTURE ARE FORMED ON a fantasy of an ancient Egypt THAT TAKES THE CUSTOMERS TO an ambience OF PHARAOHS’ ANCIENT LIFE; UNEQUAL environment which appears to be something other than A mere eating and drinking place.

Products and Services
  • Middle Eastern Restaurant
Location
Contact Details
  • https://khofo.ae
  • +97143885005
  • [email protected]
  • Marsa, Al Seef Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Hamriya
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Santosa |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Extremely perfect!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant. I went there once during my vacation in Dubai. The food was very tasty, the service was amazing, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


17-06-2022

Dellara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant as I went there with my family once. The food was tasty and the staff was very attentive as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Tasty


08-06-2022

Virona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are so tasty. Also, their prices are so reliable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


01-06-2022

Heathera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So delicious!

I tried this restaurant with my family for the first time. We were so satisfied as the food was very delicious and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


17-05-2022

Vega |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve tried this restaurant with my friends for the first time. The service was amazing and the atmosphere was really great. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-04-2022

Allyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

The service at this restaurant was amazing. Also, the food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-03-2022

Leslie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

The food I have tried here was yum, the staffs were really friendly and welcoming, overall it was a good time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


20-03-2022

Maricar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I’ve tried this restaurant once with my family. We were so satisfied with the experience as the food was very tasty and the prices of the food platters were so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable Tasty


14-03-2022

Hazel |   Verified
  Germany

Wonderful

It was a wonderful experience here in Dubai, during vacations when try this restaurant the food was tasty and the atmosphere was amazing, I like it and would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


09-03-2022

Menhaj |   Verified
  Italy

Great!

I had a great experience at this restaurant as I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was very delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


09-03-2022

Ad
Reviews
Santosa |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Extremely perfect!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant. I went there once during my vacation in Dubai. The food was very tasty, the service was amazing, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


17-06-2022

Dellara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant as I went there with my family once. The food was tasty and the staff was very attentive as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Tasty


08-06-2022

Virona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are so tasty. Also, their prices are so reliable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


01-06-2022

Heathera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So delicious!

I tried this restaurant with my family for the first time. We were so satisfied as the food was very delicious and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


17-05-2022

Vega |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve tried this restaurant with my friends for the first time. The service was amazing and the atmosphere was really great. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-04-2022

Allyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

The service at this restaurant was amazing. Also, the food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-03-2022

Leslie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

The food I have tried here was yum, the staffs were really friendly and welcoming, overall it was a good time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


20-03-2022

Maricar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I’ve tried this restaurant once with my family. We were so satisfied with the experience as the food was very tasty and the prices of the food platters were so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable Tasty


14-03-2022

Hazel |   Verified
  Germany

Wonderful

It was a wonderful experience here in Dubai, during vacations when try this restaurant the food was tasty and the atmosphere was amazing, I like it and would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


09-03-2022

Menhaj |   Verified
  Italy

Great!

I had a great experience at this restaurant as I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was very delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


09-03-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In