fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

475 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Cooperative Credible Efficient Fast Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Sustainable Professional Affordable


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Team Kemiforwardtyres.com welcomes you for a brief presentation regarding our company’s business activities. Kemiforwardtyres.com has maintained its leadership as one of the largest importers and exporters of Tires and Auto Parts Accessories more than two decades ago. The company was established in the year 1988- Dubai and expanded its operations to Al over UAE. Since the year 1988, company has been making rapid expansion and today, globally we have wide spread network of customers located all over UAE, Middle East and African continent.

Our team specializes in many different types of vehicles, and since they work on a wider variety of vehicles than their dealer counterparts, their overall expertise is greater, too. By working on many makes and models, our technicians can be trusted to properly diagnose challenging repairs and other issues. As automotive technology advances, our team is continually updating their education & skills.

OUR MISSION

  • We will continually push ourselves beyond our existing levels of performance in all activities, to provide the highest level of satisfaction to our customers and employees
  • We will offer a complete range of tyre related services, so that customers may fulfil all their needs from one location
  • We will forge relationships with the most respected manufacturers and tyre brand providers across the world, so that we can supply customers with a wide choice of quality products
  • We will continually enhance our Quality Management System to keep it in line with ISO 9001:2015 standards, so that customers can rest assured that they are receiving the absolute best products and service from Kemiforward’s

Our Vision
To be recognised as the leading provider of total tyre solutions in any brand, anywhere in the region.

 

Products and Services
  • Tyre and Wheel Services
  • Mechanical Services
  • Oil Change & Engine Repair
  • Battery Service
  • Brakes & Suspension Repair
  • Denting  & Painting Services
Location
  • Kemiforward Tyres Trading LLC - D91 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://kemiforwardtyres.com/
  • +97142270517
  • [email protected]
  • Al Maktoum Hospital Road Near Baniyas Square Metro Station Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971505570359
Phone: +971505521059
Phone: +97143295541
Address:
Kemiforward Tyres Trading LLC
Opposite Al Madina Supermarket
Ras Al Khor
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I took my car to them for engine repair, they were courteous and produced excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They were professional and delivered outstanding results when I took my automobile to them for engine repair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-05-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I took my car to them for engine repair services; they were professional and provided excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Drew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took my car to them for the engine repair services they were professional and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Professional


06-04-2022

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I ask them for dent repair services they were smart and efficiently delivered their services in a short period of time, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Smart


06-03-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I ask them for the battery services and it was superb they were efficient and smartly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Smart


23-02-2022

WALI |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This company sells outstanding tires. The quality of their products is superb, and their prices are very reasonable. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Sustainable


02-02-2022

Julie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the oil changing service provided by this center. The service was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-01-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their mechanical services when needed and it was a good experience with them they were professional and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


18-10-2021

Berrak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I took the engine repairing service provided by this center. The staff was very professional, the service was perfect, and the price of the service was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-10-2021

Ilay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service

I’ve taken the oil changing service provided by this center. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-09-2021

Cetin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the mechanical services provided by this amazing company. The services were more than perfect, their prices were reliable, and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


06-09-2021

Zoey |   Verified
  Portugal

Satisfying

I used their services for my batteries and found them to be educated and prompt in resolving the issue. I am delighted with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


19-08-2021

Aneurin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

The services provided by this center are totally amazing. I’ve taken the engine repair service and I was so satisfied with the experience as the staff was extremely professional and so fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


05-08-2021

Sebastian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I have tried their services for my battery, they are knowledgeable and fast, they fixed the issue quickly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


05-07-2021

Doyle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I took the engine repairing service at this company. The service was perfect and its price was really reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


06-06-2021

Tierra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I’ve taken the oil changing and engine repairing service with this company. The team who made the services for me was really professional and totally attentive. Also, they finished the services quickly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


01-06-2021

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their engine repairing services which they have done it quickly and efficiently, I liked it, I will try their other services when needed, as my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


24-05-2021

Fyfe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

I contacted their customer service team through the phone number provided on their website to know more about the features of the tires provided by them along with the prices. The team was very helpful, they provided me with all the information needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful Knowledgeable


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I took my car to them for engine repair, they were courteous and produced excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They were professional and delivered outstanding results when I took my automobile to them for engine repair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-05-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I took my car to them for engine repair services; they were professional and provided excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Drew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took my car to them for the engine repair services they were professional and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Professional


06-04-2022

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I ask them for dent repair services they were smart and efficiently delivered their services in a short period of time, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Smart


06-03-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I ask them for the battery services and it was superb they were efficient and smartly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Smart


23-02-2022

WALI |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This company sells outstanding tires. The quality of their products is superb, and their prices are very reasonable. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Sustainable


02-02-2022

Julie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the oil changing service provided by this center. The service was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-01-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their mechanical services when needed and it was a good experience with them they were professional and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


18-10-2021

Berrak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I took the engine repairing service provided by this center. The staff was very professional, the service was perfect, and the price of the service was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-10-2021

Ilay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service

I’ve taken the oil changing service provided by this center. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-09-2021

Cetin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the mechanical services provided by this amazing company. The services were more than perfect, their prices were reliable, and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


06-09-2021

Zoey |   Verified
  Portugal

Satisfying

I used their services for my batteries and found them to be educated and prompt in resolving the issue. I am delighted with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


19-08-2021

Aneurin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

The services provided by this center are totally amazing. I’ve taken the engine repair service and I was so satisfied with the experience as the staff was extremely professional and so fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


05-08-2021

Sebastian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I have tried their services for my battery, they are knowledgeable and fast, they fixed the issue quickly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


05-07-2021

Doyle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I took the engine repairing service at this company. The service was perfect and its price was really reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


06-06-2021

Tierra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I’ve taken the oil changing and engine repairing service with this company. The team who made the services for me was really professional and totally attentive. Also, they finished the services quickly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


01-06-2021

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their engine repairing services which they have done it quickly and efficiently, I liked it, I will try their other services when needed, as my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


24-05-2021

Fyfe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

I contacted their customer service team through the phone number provided on their website to know more about the features of the tires provided by them along with the prices. The team was very helpful, they provided me with all the information needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful Knowledgeable


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In