fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Fast Friendly Perfect Reliable Robust Satisfying Smart Unique Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Our company employed more than 200 of professional employees.

Ever since our company stepped away from the concept of classic design it has provided innovative ideas in our projects to over 1000 home owners. We’ve been designing new concept since 1997.

Our company fully complies with all requirements of modern factory production. We perform work at the highest level. We employ professionals who have high qualifications and extensive experience. Our factory is fully equipped with necessary equipment and has sufficient capacity.  All our products are from high quality Spain materials. Production of our products is designed for customers with any level of budget, as we make everything from budget kitchen and table top for the house and offices, to luxurious.

The team at our company truly enjoys their work at the same time quality is very important to us, which is why we take a great deal of pride in every single job we are involved in. Every task we undertake will be completed on time and exactly to your specifications, and from start to finish, you will be treated with politeness and professionalism at all times.

Products and Services
  • Kitchen Design
  • Polishing
  • Installations
  • Maintenance
  • Manufacturing
Location
  • Kawa Al Khaleej Marble (GPM Stone) - Al Marabea' Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.gpmstone.com/l
  • + 97143205926
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial 4, Street 26 Al Marabea, Warehouse 34 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I will always advocate for this business. The personnel I dealt with were incredibly courteous and professional, and the services they provided were excellent. This company offers top-notch services for affordable prices. I was quite happy with my encounter and would highly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Robust


30-06-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business provides excellent services at reasonable rates. I was quite pleased with my experience and would enthusiastically suggest them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Atanua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is offering great services at very reliable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Marleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have contacted their customer services to know more about their kitchen design work, they were attentive and smart and provide satisfying customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


26-10-2021

Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s maintenance service was something I attempted. The service was fantastic, and the team that performed the repairs was really competent. Totally reasonable service that is also really good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


11-08-2021

Aleah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their kitchen designs are simply amazing and unique, I like it, they have designed my kitchen and I am really satisfied with their work, they did a fantastic job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


08-06-2021

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

One of my friends suggested this company for polishing services, I have contacted them, they were friendly and took details from me and they were fast and reached on time to provides their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


06-06-2021

Balin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally affordable!

I tried the maintenance service at this company. The service was totally amazing and the team who made the maintenance was really professional. Totally affordable service and a very perfect one!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


31-05-2021

Arabella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their polishing service which was outstanding, they were fast in delivering their services the team was friendly and efficient, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


31-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I will always advocate for this business. The personnel I dealt with were incredibly courteous and professional, and the services they provided were excellent. This company offers top-notch services for affordable prices. I was quite happy with my encounter and would highly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Robust


30-06-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business provides excellent services at reasonable rates. I was quite pleased with my experience and would enthusiastically suggest them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Atanua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is offering great services at very reliable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Marleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have contacted their customer services to know more about their kitchen design work, they were attentive and smart and provide satisfying customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


26-10-2021

Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s maintenance service was something I attempted. The service was fantastic, and the team that performed the repairs was really competent. Totally reasonable service that is also really good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


11-08-2021

Aleah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their kitchen designs are simply amazing and unique, I like it, they have designed my kitchen and I am really satisfied with their work, they did a fantastic job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


08-06-2021

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

One of my friends suggested this company for polishing services, I have contacted them, they were friendly and took details from me and they were fast and reached on time to provides their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


06-06-2021

Balin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally affordable!

I tried the maintenance service at this company. The service was totally amazing and the team who made the maintenance was really professional. Totally affordable service and a very perfect one!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


31-05-2021

Arabella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their polishing service which was outstanding, they were fast in delivering their services the team was friendly and efficient, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


31-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In