fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Helpful Knowledgeable Satisfying Affordable Decent


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Kargal classifieds is all about you – Our aim is to empower every person in the country to independently connect with buyers and sellers online.  Kargal Classifieds is widely known as UAE’s no.1 online classifieds platform – and there’s a reason behind that. We care about you – and the transactions that bring you closer to your dreams. Want to buy your first car? We’re here for you. Want to sell commercial property to buy a home for your family? We’re here for you. Whatever job you’ve got, we promise to get it done.

Kargal Classifieds is Fast growing Online Classifieds Website For Buy and sale Cars, Properties For Sale and Rent, Rent a car, Business directory, yellow pages, and More in One Single Website.

Ask and ye shall receive

If you’ve got any ad-posting related questions, don’t hesitate to drop us a note at [email protected]

Rest assured, you can count on us. Now and always. Our support team will be happy to address your queries.

Products and Services
  • Used Car Dealers
  • Property Agent
  • Market Place
Contact Details
  • https://kargal.ae/
  • +97143369559
  • [email protected]
  • 18 8A Street Ras Al Khor Area 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

It was a pleasure working with them because their used car inventory is outstanding, they were responsive and client-focused, and they delivered excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their used car collection is fantastic, they were attentive and client-focused, and they provided excellent service; it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their used cars collection is fantastic, they were attentive and client and delivered good services, it was a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


26-03-2022

Indulal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The staff there was so professional and the used cars provided by them are extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


30-12-2021

Elisavet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. They were very knowledgeable and helpful as they informed me of all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


24-10-2021

Douglas |   Verified
  Malta

Clean

I wanted to rent a car, when visited UAE, I contacted them and get their prices which were affordable, I liked it, I have book a vehicle for two weeks, the vehicle they provide me was good and clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

It was a pleasure working with them because their used car inventory is outstanding, they were responsive and client-focused, and they delivered excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their used car collection is fantastic, they were attentive and client-focused, and they provided excellent service; it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their used cars collection is fantastic, they were attentive and client and delivered good services, it was a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


26-03-2022

Indulal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The staff there was so professional and the used cars provided by them are extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


30-12-2021

Elisavet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. They were very knowledgeable and helpful as they informed me of all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


24-10-2021

Douglas |   Verified
  Malta

Clean

I wanted to rent a car, when visited UAE, I contacted them and get their prices which were affordable, I liked it, I have book a vehicle for two weeks, the vehicle they provide me was good and clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In