fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Delightful Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Remarkable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Sophisticated lobby lounge, featuring a selection of gourmet sandwiches, scones, savories and handpicked signature blends.

Karat is the focal point of the hotel and the ideal place for relaxing and socialising. Perfect for a casual business meeting or for relaxing after a day of shopping. Children up to the age of 5 years – complimentary dining. Children between the age of 6 years and 11 years – 50% off dining.

Products and Services
  • Light Bites
  • Beverages
Contact Details
  • https://www.addresshotels.com/en/restaurant/karat/
  • +97144388666
  • [email protected]
  • Lobby Level, Address Dubai Mall Downtown Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Cordelian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The food platters served there are so tasty and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant provided me with an excellent dining experience. The food was delicious and fresh! Furthermore, the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


18-04-2022

Presleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a very wonderful experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and fresh! Moreover, the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Kinsley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I had a remarkable time here, it was fantastic, I really like Karat staffs were really attentive and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Remarkable Satisfying


12-02-2022

Nahid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this restaurant was extremely great! The staff was so professional, the prices of the food platters were reliable, and the food was very delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Professional


24-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

This establishment is fantastic; I enjoy it; the food is delicious; the personnel was attentive and provided satisfactory service; and the atmosphere is the nicest thing about it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Affordable


29-10-2021

Luciana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This place is amazing, I like it, their food is tasty and the staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services, and the atmosphere here is the best thing here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-09-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried this cafe it was a pleasant experience here, the tea time was amazing and their services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


19-07-2021

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant experience

My experience with this cafe was a pleasant one. I tried their coffee and tea and they were so amazing. The staff there was so polite and helpful! So happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Pleasant


06-05-2021

Amanda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Me and my friend randomly visit this place after shopping, now it is one of our favorite spots for tea, pleasant ambiance we were so relaxed when sitting there, I really liked it and will also recommend it to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Delightful


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Cordelian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The food platters served there are so tasty and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant provided me with an excellent dining experience. The food was delicious and fresh! Furthermore, the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


18-04-2022

Presleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a very wonderful experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and fresh! Moreover, the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Kinsley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I had a remarkable time here, it was fantastic, I really like Karat staffs were really attentive and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Remarkable Satisfying


12-02-2022

Nahid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this restaurant was extremely great! The staff was so professional, the prices of the food platters were reliable, and the food was very delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Professional


24-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

This establishment is fantastic; I enjoy it; the food is delicious; the personnel was attentive and provided satisfactory service; and the atmosphere is the nicest thing about it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Affordable


29-10-2021

Luciana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This place is amazing, I like it, their food is tasty and the staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services, and the atmosphere here is the best thing here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-09-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried this cafe it was a pleasant experience here, the tea time was amazing and their services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


19-07-2021

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant experience

My experience with this cafe was a pleasant one. I tried their coffee and tea and they were so amazing. The staff there was so polite and helpful! So happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Pleasant


06-05-2021

Amanda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Me and my friend randomly visit this place after shopping, now it is one of our favorite spots for tea, pleasant ambiance we were so relaxed when sitting there, I really liked it and will also recommend it to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Delightful


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In