fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Credible Fantastic Helpful Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Full Service Decent
Badly-located


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The original heritage hotel at the heart of the action features 235 rooms and suites with private balconies or terraces overlooking the Arabian Gulf, private marina and lush hotel gardens. Offering a creche and Pirates & Mermaids Kids Club as well as direct beach and facilities access, this Dubai beach all-inclusive hotel is at the centre of the action with something for every age and taste.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Swimming Pool, Water Sports, Spa & Gym
  • JA Equestrian Centre, JA Marina, JA Sports Centre, JA Shooting Club, JA Golf & JA Tennis Academy
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • JA Beach Hotel - شارع الشيخ زايد - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.jaresortshotels.com/dubai/ja-the-resort/ja-beach-hotel?utm_source=google-local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb
  • +97148145555
  • [email protected]
  • JA Jebel Ali Golf Resort, Jebel Ali Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jebel Ali
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Pandian |   Verified
  Denmark

Reasonable!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms were amazing and their prices were so reasonable. I would love to come and stay here again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-04-2022

Ragnaroka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I will always love to recommend this hotel. The atmosphere was perfect, the prices of the rooms were amazing, and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Lomasha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing! The rooms provided there are perfect and their prices are so reliable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


22-01-2022

Mayores |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I reserved a room at this hotel once. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was so reliable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


04-11-2021

Malecon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I stayed there for a week and I really loved the experience. The room was clean, perfect, and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


18-10-2021

Drake |   Verified
  Netherlands

Wonderful

It was a good time here when on vacation in UAE, I like it, it was relaxing here and the activities they have to offer are fantastic, and beach time was wonderful, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


25-08-2021

Rex |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

The meeting experience here was so perfect and amazing, and their services are outstanding, as they were helpful managed well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


28-07-2021

Raine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this hotel was good. The room service was good and the staff was professional. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is not convenient but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


26-07-2021

Donald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here it was a good experience here, but the location is not convenient, too far from the center of the city no doubt the hotel environment was great and the staffs there professional and welcome the guests decently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Rishi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This resort encompasses different types of entertainment regarding water sports, the gym, and the spa also. I tried more than one service at this resort and I’m totally satisfied with my experience as the services were perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Pandian |   Verified
  Denmark

Reasonable!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms were amazing and their prices were so reasonable. I would love to come and stay here again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-04-2022

Ragnaroka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I will always love to recommend this hotel. The atmosphere was perfect, the prices of the rooms were amazing, and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Lomasha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing! The rooms provided there are perfect and their prices are so reliable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


22-01-2022

Mayores |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I reserved a room at this hotel once. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was so reliable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


04-11-2021

Malecon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I stayed there for a week and I really loved the experience. The room was clean, perfect, and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


18-10-2021

Drake |   Verified
  Netherlands

Wonderful

It was a good time here when on vacation in UAE, I like it, it was relaxing here and the activities they have to offer are fantastic, and beach time was wonderful, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


25-08-2021

Rex |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

The meeting experience here was so perfect and amazing, and their services are outstanding, as they were helpful managed well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


28-07-2021

Raine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this hotel was good. The room service was good and the staff was professional. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is not convenient but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


26-07-2021

Donald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here it was a good experience here, but the location is not convenient, too far from the center of the city no doubt the hotel environment was great and the staffs there professional and welcome the guests decently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Rishi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This resort encompasses different types of entertainment regarding water sports, the gym, and the spa also. I tried more than one service at this resort and I’m totally satisfied with my experience as the services were perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In