fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Helpful Honest Outstanding Perfect Productive Satisfying Unique Professional Well-located Decent


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

“J Walt” was formed as a building and property maintenance company in Dubai. With several years of experience in the industry, we take immense pride in the fact of becoming a single point providing turnkey fit out, MEP and contracting solutions to residential and commercial projects.

We have systematically expanded its range of services and acquired the necessary skills to execute jobs in cost effective ways and with high quality.

With our team of professionals, we strive to deliver projects on time, on budget and with an exceptional level of quality. With the willingness to explore the opportunities ahead, we welcome future with confidence and high spirited strength.

Products and Services
  • Interior Design
Location
  • J Walt LLC Dubai - Interior Fit Out Company in Dubai | MEP Services | Civil Works - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.j-walt.com/
  • +971556916611
  • [email protected]
  • Office 804, 8th Floor, Opal Tower, Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I will always advocate for this business. The personnel I dealt with were incredibly courteous and professional, and the services they provided were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


30-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is one that I would always recommend. The people I interacted with was really professional, and the services they offered were exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-05-2022

Adita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I would always recommend this company. The staff I’ve dealt with was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


12-01-2022

Aviana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their designs are unique and services are outstanding, my experience with this interior design company was the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


26-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to see their collection since I want to design my new house, and their selection was fantastic. The employees were courteous and helpful when I asked them to suggest a few additional ideas, and my overall experience with them was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


11-08-2021

Porter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their designs are simply amazing, and the staffs there were attentive and always ready to help you with their services, overall it was a great experience with this interior designing company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


06-06-2021

Murray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection!

This company was a recommendation from my friend as I wanted some new designs for my new apartment. The staff there provided me with a perfect collection full of totally unique designs. So satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-06-2021

Emmie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them to show their collection as I want to design my new house, their collection was great, staffs were decent and attentive when I asked them to suggest few more ideas, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


01-06-2021

Selma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

This company is so amazing and perfect. I contacted them as I wanted some unique designs for my new home. They provided me with marvelous designs along with perfect prices as well. Moreover, this company is so well-located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Well-located


01-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I will always advocate for this business. The personnel I dealt with were incredibly courteous and professional, and the services they provided were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


30-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is one that I would always recommend. The people I interacted with was really professional, and the services they offered were exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-05-2022

Adita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I would always recommend this company. The staff I’ve dealt with was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


12-01-2022

Aviana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their designs are unique and services are outstanding, my experience with this interior design company was the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


26-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to see their collection since I want to design my new house, and their selection was fantastic. The employees were courteous and helpful when I asked them to suggest a few additional ideas, and my overall experience with them was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


11-08-2021

Porter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their designs are simply amazing, and the staffs there were attentive and always ready to help you with their services, overall it was a great experience with this interior designing company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


06-06-2021

Murray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection!

This company was a recommendation from my friend as I wanted some new designs for my new apartment. The staff there provided me with a perfect collection full of totally unique designs. So satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-06-2021

Emmie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them to show their collection as I want to design my new house, their collection was great, staffs were decent and attentive when I asked them to suggest few more ideas, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


01-06-2021

Selma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

This company is so amazing and perfect. I contacted them as I wanted some unique designs for my new home. They provided me with marvelous designs along with perfect prices as well. Moreover, this company is so well-located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Well-located


01-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In