fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

625 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Ishaq Abdulla Tyres Trading L.L.C. was established in 2007, aiming for the complete satisfaction of customer needs focusing on tyre trading. IATT has a history of extending its business from 2007 in the market. As the quote goes ‘Success is not obtained overnight, it comes in installments’, IATT grew and achieved success. Mr. Eshagh Abdulla Sedaghat, a member of a virtuous trading family started the firm with long sight vision and commitments, accompanying only a fewer staff with him. Export and wholesale supply were the areas that were focused by IATT at initial stage of the business. The consistent effort helped to capture the ideology of the market.

In 2007, it started the first service center incorporating the services like Tyres, Lubricants and Batteries etc. As the first service center achieved success quickly, the pavement to the second service center became easy. In 2011, IATT extended its business and opened a new branch in Al Quoz which started elaborating the services to other major parts of Dubai.

As times got on ticking IATT became masters in the wholesale industry, attracting the client-ships with major co-operative groups in the UAE covering a variety of reputed industries. This led to the successful establishment of third service center in the Dubai Investment Park.

Now, IATT is having numerous staffs with huge ground stock. IATT is attracting the clients in all domains due to express service and delivery capability with the aid of modern infrastructure. By offering the customers the excellence of standard service with expertise, IATT dedicated itself in the tyre industry as the service solution provider. Since 2007, in the industry IATT has grown in all disciplines achieving an excellent reputation covering customers in major parts of UAE.

IATT has a huge ground capacity providing a diversity of tyres in all domains specifically passenger, SUV, HP, UHP, off-road, truck and Industrial tyres. Along with this, IATT also provides a one-stop solution for multiple brands. IATT has a ground stock of all major brands which makes it unique in the market. All the products are directly from the authentic agencies leaving zero tolerance in the trust of quality.

The legendary of IATT does not settle in the quality of products alone but widens itself in the service field effortlessly. IATT is having the aid of latest technology and types of equipment's to support the customer’s satisfaction. The qualified technicians with no compromise in the customer satisfaction make the grade higher in this industry. The quality consultancy service removes the complication in the customers for choosing and taking necessary steps.

IATT now remains as the sole tyre industry which includes the competitive price, which is the major concern of large client group of wholesale and retail industry. The bullet service or spot delivery for tyre traders makes IATT a trusted partner for them. Moreover the supplemental services like the battery, oil change, onsite services etc. makes IATT stand firm in the market.

Products and Services
  • Tyre Changing
  • Nitrogen Filling
  • Wheel Balancing
  • Comp. Wheel Alignment
  • Tyre Rotation
  • Tyre Repairing
  • Battery Services
  • Road Assistance
  • Oil Change
Location
  • ISHAQ ABDULLA TYRES TRADING LLC - Al Qusais - Amman Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.iatt.ae/
  • +971564068033
  • [email protected]
  • Amman Street Al Qusais Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97142677596
Phone: +97143469973​
Phone: +97142711473​
Phone: +97143287693​
Address:
Al Quoz Industrial Area 3​
Dubai​
United Arab Emirates

DIP 2​
Dubai​
United Arab Emirates

Nadd Al Hamar Road
Dubai​​
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I ask whether there are any battery services. They were helpful and informed, and all in all, my interaction with them was pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I inquire about battery services. They were knowledgeable and provided excellent assistance; overall, I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ask them for the battery services they were experts and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


18-04-2022

Zyair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I ask them for the battery services they were experts and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


07-04-2022

Santino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them for the road assistance services and it was perfect they were really cooperative and helpful team and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


16-03-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Burundi

Exquisite

This organization provides excellent services. Furthermore, their pricing are reasonable! Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


02-02-2022

Omaira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the battery repairing service provided by this trading company. I was so satisfied as the service was great and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


14-01-2022

Bihaari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

This company is offering amazing services. Moreover, their prices are affordable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


11-01-2022

Benson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

It was a good experience to avail their road assistance services they were quite helpful and professional people and tehri services are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Professional


06-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I found them cooperative and helpful, when tried their batter services, they are credible and deliver satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


14-12-2021

Dylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I went to them for oil change service and it was great, they were competent and deliver perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


02-12-2021

Logany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. The tire changing service provided by them was very perfect and the staff was so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-11-2021

Jacob |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

The battery services provided by them is reliable they are knowledgeable and deliver perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Reliable


25-11-2021

Logan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I prefer them for tyre services, they are credible and efficiently delivered their services totally satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Efficient


09-11-2021

Gary |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful

I am satisfied with my experience with this company as I have tried their road assistance services, I am thankful to them for this outstanding service, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Outstanding


20-10-2021

Elles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

The services provided by this company are amazing and so affordable. I would always suggest this perfect company to all people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-10-2021

Allamy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the tire changing service at this company for the first time as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. I was really satisfied as the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-09-2021

Umberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The services provided by this amazing trading company are more than perfect. Their prices are so affordable and totally amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


19-09-2021

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their services for my car’s battery, and I found them to be fairly trustworthy. My encounter with them was positive, and I had a wonderful overall experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


19-08-2021

Miles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My friend suggested this company for car care services I have tried their wheel alignment services, as their services are perfectly reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-07-2021

Grayson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services twice and both the time they are so perfect in delivering their services, I am satisfied, they are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-07-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

I have tried their services for my car’s battery, their services are quite reliable, my experience with them was satisfying, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


17-06-2021

Boden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I took their oil change service which was a great experience with this company staff was friendly and fast in delivering their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


07-06-2021

Priela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts at their work

I wanted to change the tires for my car so I contacted this company. The team who made the services for me was very expert about their work, attentive, and really perfect! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


23-05-2021

Harlow |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have availed their roadside assistance, which was helpful, their team reached quickly and provides their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I ask whether there are any battery services. They were helpful and informed, and all in all, my interaction with them was pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I inquire about battery services. They were knowledgeable and provided excellent assistance; overall, I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ask them for the battery services they were experts and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


18-04-2022

Zyair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I ask them for the battery services they were experts and delivered satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


07-04-2022

Santino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them for the road assistance services and it was perfect they were really cooperative and helpful team and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


16-03-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Burundi

Exquisite

This organization provides excellent services. Furthermore, their pricing are reasonable! Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


02-02-2022

Omaira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the battery repairing service provided by this trading company. I was so satisfied as the service was great and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


14-01-2022

Bihaari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

This company is offering amazing services. Moreover, their prices are affordable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


11-01-2022

Benson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

It was a good experience to avail their road assistance services they were quite helpful and professional people and tehri services are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Professional


06-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I found them cooperative and helpful, when tried their batter services, they are credible and deliver satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


14-12-2021

Dylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I went to them for oil change service and it was great, they were competent and deliver perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


02-12-2021

Logany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. The tire changing service provided by them was very perfect and the staff was so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-11-2021

Jacob |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

The battery services provided by them is reliable they are knowledgeable and deliver perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Reliable


25-11-2021

Logan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I prefer them for tyre services, they are credible and efficiently delivered their services totally satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Efficient


09-11-2021

Gary |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful

I am satisfied with my experience with this company as I have tried their road assistance services, I am thankful to them for this outstanding service, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Outstanding


20-10-2021

Elles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

The services provided by this company are amazing and so affordable. I would always suggest this perfect company to all people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-10-2021

Allamy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the tire changing service at this company for the first time as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. I was really satisfied as the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-09-2021

Umberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The services provided by this amazing trading company are more than perfect. Their prices are so affordable and totally amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


19-09-2021

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their services for my car’s battery, and I found them to be fairly trustworthy. My encounter with them was positive, and I had a wonderful overall experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


19-08-2021

Miles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My friend suggested this company for car care services I have tried their wheel alignment services, as their services are perfectly reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-07-2021

Grayson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services twice and both the time they are so perfect in delivering their services, I am satisfied, they are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-07-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

I have tried their services for my car’s battery, their services are quite reliable, my experience with them was satisfying, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


17-06-2021

Boden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I took their oil change service which was a great experience with this company staff was friendly and fast in delivering their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


07-06-2021

Priela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts at their work

I wanted to change the tires for my car so I contacted this company. The team who made the services for me was very expert about their work, attentive, and really perfect! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


23-05-2021

Harlow |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have availed their roadside assistance, which was helpful, their team reached quickly and provides their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In