fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fast Friendly Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

71%

Great

14%

Average

14%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

In 2010, INDEX Holding launched INDEX Medical Centre (IMC) with a vision that complies with Dubai’s strategic plan to encourage medical tourism and position Dubai as a world class destination for healthcare.

 

INDEX Medical Center, located at INDEX Holding Headquarters in Nad Al Hamar, acts as a facilitator of both inbound and outbound tourism and also serves as an active referral center for overseas treatment services; catering to both government and semi-government institutions.

 

The treatment modalities at the INDEX Medical Center are patient centric. You can take comfort knowing that our staff will take care of every little detail related to your health. In fact, its multinational qualified doctors, nurses and medical consultants are dedicated to provide the best service to you from the moment you step foot in the medical center to the moment  you leave.

 

The center’s diverse insurance network offers a conducive and specialized environment where personalized attention and care are offered to provide quality healthcare for you and your loved ones. INDEX Medical Center believes in personalized treatment provided by highly qualified professionals who speak many languages rendering a compassionate mix of preventive and curative healthcare regimes.

Choose your healthcare provider with confidence. INDEX Medical Center is your ideal health destination, they are “Here to Care”.

Products and Services
  • General practice & Family Medicine
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Dermatology
  • Medical Oncology
  • Dentistry
Contact Details
  • https://imcdubai.ae/
  • +97142230157
  • [email protected]
  • Ground Floor, INDEX Holding Headquarters Road D-62, Opposite Nad Al Hamar Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Remi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I had a good experience at this medical centre when tried tehri dermatology services they were friendly and deliver the best treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


30-01-2022

Alina |   Verified
  Australia

Good

Their dermatology services are dependable; they are professionals who immediately identify the source of the problem; I am pleased with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


30-01-2022

Hadley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

Their dermatology services services are reliable, they are experts and identify the problem root quickly, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


28-01-2022

Linda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services and my experience with them was good they have delivered satisfying services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-09-2021

Dimitri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect treatment

I felt very bad lower back pain so I decided to book an appointment at this medical center. The doctor who diagnosed me was so professional, friendly, and expert. The treatment was perfect! Moreover, it was a quick one! Two days and I felt really better.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Honest Professional


15-04-2021

Kylie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them to get the information about their dermatology services and their prices, but when I listen to their prices they are more than other medical centers, and their location is too far, no doubt they provide me all information with honesty and talk to me nicely.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest

Badly-located Expensive


13-04-2021

Gustavo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick treatment provided

My son got shoulder pain, I took him to Index medical center, the medical center was so organized and they took my son immediately for treatment as he was crying because of pain, doctor provides a little therapy and a pain killer then my son feel relaxed. Their treatment is excellent. But they are expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


07-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Remi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I had a good experience at this medical centre when tried tehri dermatology services they were friendly and deliver the best treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


30-01-2022

Alina |   Verified
  Australia

Good

Their dermatology services are dependable; they are professionals who immediately identify the source of the problem; I am pleased with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


30-01-2022

Hadley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

Their dermatology services services are reliable, they are experts and identify the problem root quickly, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


28-01-2022

Linda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services and my experience with them was good they have delivered satisfying services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-09-2021

Dimitri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect treatment

I felt very bad lower back pain so I decided to book an appointment at this medical center. The doctor who diagnosed me was so professional, friendly, and expert. The treatment was perfect! Moreover, it was a quick one! Two days and I felt really better.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Honest Professional


15-04-2021

Kylie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them to get the information about their dermatology services and their prices, but when I listen to their prices they are more than other medical centers, and their location is too far, no doubt they provide me all information with honesty and talk to me nicely.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest

Badly-located Expensive


13-04-2021

Gustavo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick treatment provided

My son got shoulder pain, I took him to Index medical center, the medical center was so organized and they took my son immediately for treatment as he was crying because of pain, doctor provides a little therapy and a pain killer then my son feel relaxed. Their treatment is excellent. But they are expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


07-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In