fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Delightful Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Perfect Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira is perfect for both corporate and leisure travellers, thanks to its prime location and easy accessibility. Guests staying in its 191 rooms and executive suites will enjoy its modern and chic interiors, plus premium in-room amenities including flat screen TV, personal safe box, minibar, IDD phone and much more. A fully-equipped gym and temperature-controlled indoor swimming pool are available for guests who wish to relax and rejuvenate within the comfort of the hotel.

Just 12 km from Dubai International Airport, ibis Styles Dubai Jumeirah offers convenient access to Dubai's major business hubs & leisure attractions, such as Dubai World Trade Centre, Jumeirah Mosque, Burj Khalifa tower and upcoming Etihad Museum. Numerous shopping opportunities lie within a short drive: traditional Deira Souk, impressive Dubai Mall, Karama Centre for bargain souvenirs and handicrafts, and Egyptian-themed Wafi City's luxury boutiques. Or just lounge on the gorgeous local beaches.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Gym & Pool
  • Restaurants & Cafe
  • Meeting Area
Location
  • ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira - شارع الثاني من ديسمبر‎ - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/hotel/A089/index.en.shtml?utm_campaign=seo+maps&utm_medium=seo+maps&utm_source=google+Maps#section-restaurants
  • +97143277001
  • [email protected]
  • Al Mina Road, 2nd December Street, Jumeira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tamali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

Everything about my stay at this hotel was fantastic, especially the location. The rooms are quite clean, and the rates are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


31-05-2022

Erriapusa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient location!

I really loved everything about my experience at this hotel specially the location. Also, the rooms are clean and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean Affordable


29-04-2022

Rune |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process

I wanted to reserve a room at this hotel so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a few minutes! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


22-04-2022

Udita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean rooms!

I was satisfied with my experience at this hotel as the room was very clean and its price was so affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


10-03-2022

Kaylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for four days. I was so satisfied as the rooms were amazing and their prices were so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


21-01-2022

Askild |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely comfortable. Moreover, their prices are so affordable and reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


05-11-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is really fantastic. I’d want to stay there again in the future because I had such a wonderful time there! The rooms were spotless and really comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is really fantastic. I’d love to stay there again in the future because my stay was absolutely fantastic! The rooms were spotless and really comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


26-10-2021

Ifeanacho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is extremely amazing. I would always love to stay there again as my experience was really perfect! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


20-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordablea

I attended a conference here, and it was a fantastic experience. The location is convenient, and the staff was friendly and always willing to help. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-09-2021

Brian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

I have attended a meeting here, it was a great experience the location is convenient, the staffs were cooperative and always ready to assist you overall it was a wonderful experience there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Well-located


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tamali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

Everything about my stay at this hotel was fantastic, especially the location. The rooms are quite clean, and the rates are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


31-05-2022

Erriapusa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient location!

I really loved everything about my experience at this hotel specially the location. Also, the rooms are clean and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean Affordable


29-04-2022

Rune |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process

I wanted to reserve a room at this hotel so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a few minutes! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


22-04-2022

Udita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean rooms!

I was satisfied with my experience at this hotel as the room was very clean and its price was so affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


10-03-2022

Kaylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for four days. I was so satisfied as the rooms were amazing and their prices were so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


21-01-2022

Askild |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely comfortable. Moreover, their prices are so affordable and reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


05-11-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is really fantastic. I’d want to stay there again in the future because I had such a wonderful time there! The rooms were spotless and really comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is really fantastic. I’d love to stay there again in the future because my stay was absolutely fantastic! The rooms were spotless and really comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


26-10-2021

Ifeanacho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is extremely amazing. I would always love to stay there again as my experience was really perfect! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


20-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordablea

I attended a conference here, and it was a fantastic experience. The location is convenient, and the staff was friendly and always willing to help. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-09-2021

Brian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

I have attended a meeting here, it was a great experience the location is convenient, the staffs were cooperative and always ready to assist you overall it was a wonderful experience there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Well-located


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In