fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Efficient Excellent Fast Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Pleasant Professional Affordable
Expensive


Excellent

67%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We started as CENTURION CARS LLC in 2005 with our first showroom in Al Aweer, Dubai. In 2015, we took over the well-established Middle Eastern brand ‘House of Cars’ and merged the two entities. For over a decade we have been successful in consistently providing the most prestigious and extensive choice of new and used luxury cars at the most competitive prices to meet our diverse range of clients’needs. We currently operate in the European, Middle Eastern and North American markets. We are excited to announce that we are working towards expanding into the Asian market, in particular the Chinese sector.

We offer new and used luxury cars at the most competitive prices. We are able to capitalise on our long-standing professional relationships across the world in order to bring you a wide range of cars from the most desirable auto brands. We operate out of our prestigious showroom located on Sheikh Zayed Road near Business Bay Metro Station. We work with each and every one of our clients to source the exact make and model of car to satisfy their individual requirements. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, before, during and after the sale or purchase of any car.

Products and Services
  • Car Evaluation
  • Car Insurance
  • Import and Export
  • Repair and Tuning
Contact Details
  • http://www.houseofcarsdubai.com/
  • +97143435060
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Exit 49 Near Mazaya Center Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d like to suggest them because I had a good experience with them when I used their repair and tuning services; they were quite professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would like to recommend them because I had a positive experience with them when I tried their repair and tuning services; they have provided excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Affordable


30-04-2022

Arthur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I would love to recommend them as I had a pleasant experience with them when trying their repair and tuning services they have delivered outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Pleasant


09-02-2022

Leonard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their auto repairing service and my experience with them was perfect, as they were efficient and quickly delivered their services, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


16-08-2021

Sijol |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve taken the car insurance service provided by this company. The service was beyond compare as the staff was so professional and knowledgeable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


18-07-2021

Kole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I took my vehicle to them for tuning they have made the excellent work, now my car works absolutely fine, their prices are high, but no doubt they have done so well, knowledgeable and professional team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional

Expensive


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d like to suggest them because I had a good experience with them when I used their repair and tuning services; they were quite professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would like to recommend them because I had a positive experience with them when I tried their repair and tuning services; they have provided excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Affordable


30-04-2022

Arthur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I would love to recommend them as I had a pleasant experience with them when trying their repair and tuning services they have delivered outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Pleasant


09-02-2022

Leonard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their auto repairing service and my experience with them was perfect, as they were efficient and quickly delivered their services, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


16-08-2021

Sijol |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve taken the car insurance service provided by this company. The service was beyond compare as the staff was so professional and knowledgeable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


18-07-2021

Kole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I took my vehicle to them for tuning they have made the excellent work, now my car works absolutely fine, their prices are high, but no doubt they have done so well, knowledgeable and professional team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional

Expensive


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In