fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

400 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Delightful Excellent Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

81%

Great

19%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A Neighborhood of Creative Contrasts!

On the doorstep of Dubai Downtown, as super-shoppers and young creatives mingle between the Design District and the Dubai Mall, watch the city's electrifying contrasts come alive at the Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown.

Once through our doors, decades of vibrant culture inspire carefully curated rooms with lavish mother-of-pearl bathrooms, funky Moroso designer chairs and envy-inducing views. Hone that beach bod in the gym, find some headspace in our yoga studio or just freestyle it out in the 25-metre infinity pool.

Outside, cruise the relaxing vibe of the waterside as you explore the city's galleries and hotspots, or hang with the locals over locally roasted specialty coffee and contemporary Mediterranean cuisine at Open Sesame social eatery.

As night arrives, swing over to our signature cocktail bar Off The Wall for a uniquely crafted cocktail infused with local flare. Experience views of the city skyline you'll never forget as you chill with beats and shisha at our pool deck Orange Feels Bar & Shisha Lounge. And when it's time to go, bring a slice of the experience home with you with a unique piece from Bakala Jooos juice bar & concept store.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Lounges
  • Wellness
Location
  • Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown, an IHG Hotel - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/dubai/dxbbp/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-IN-_-AE-_-DXBBP
  • +971502595687
  • [email protected]
  • Marasi Dr - Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Enora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I made a reservation at this ideal hotel. The accommodation was reasonably priced and extremely clean and beautiful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent Friendly


31-05-2022

Shaeri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive prices

I reserved a room at this perfect hotel. The price of the room was inexpensive and it was very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Clean


10-04-2022

Turak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The rooms provided by this hotel are extremely amazing. Also, their prices are so reliable and they’re very clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


10-03-2022

Nadisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean!

This hotel is really perfect and very clean. Also, the prices of the rooms provided by them are really perfect and so reliable! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


21-01-2022

Kareena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beyond amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The rooms there are so comfortable and clean. Moreover, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Clean


05-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This hotel’s rooms are amazing, lovely, and reasonably priced. In addition, the room service is outstanding and convenient. It comes with a strong recommendation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The location of this hotel is fantastic and really convenient, which is something I highly value. Someone who is attentive, helpful, and nice is usually present! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Affordable


26-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The accommodations at this hotel are priced to be excellent, wonderful, and affordable. Furthermore, the room service is exceptional and convenient. It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


26-10-2021

Chimeremze |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was extremely great. The room was so comfortable and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


20-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The pricing of the rooms at this hotel are truly ideal, incredible, and inexpensive. In addition, the room services are excellent and convenient. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Atmajyati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms

I would always love to recommend this hotel as the rooms there are very spacious and affordable. Moreover, the service is perfect and totally amazing. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


23-06-2021

Calhoun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are really perfect and totally amazing and affordable. Also, the room services are really perfect and convenient. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2021

Lia |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Happy From their services

I have spent my vacation here when visited UAE, it was a cool place the customer service they have provided was amazing, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-05-2021

Aurelia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

It was an excellent ambiance of the restaurant and the view was superb, the food and their customer services both were up to the next level, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Excellent


10-05-2021

Dillon |   Verified
  Latvia

Comfortable

I have booked this hotel for my stay in UAE, it was a good time here, the services they provided were excellent, rooms were good and comfortable, I have enjoyed here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


04-05-2021

Scarlet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing designs

This hotel has a perfect design in its reception. I loved the atmosphere there and I felt so comfortable when I spent my vacation there. Amazing hotel and highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Enora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I made a reservation at this ideal hotel. The accommodation was reasonably priced and extremely clean and beautiful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent Friendly


31-05-2022

Shaeri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive prices

I reserved a room at this perfect hotel. The price of the room was inexpensive and it was very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Clean


10-04-2022

Turak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The rooms provided by this hotel are extremely amazing. Also, their prices are so reliable and they’re very clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


10-03-2022

Nadisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean!

This hotel is really perfect and very clean. Also, the prices of the rooms provided by them are really perfect and so reliable! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


21-01-2022

Kareena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beyond amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The rooms there are so comfortable and clean. Moreover, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Clean


05-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This hotel’s rooms are amazing, lovely, and reasonably priced. In addition, the room service is outstanding and convenient. It comes with a strong recommendation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The location of this hotel is fantastic and really convenient, which is something I highly value. Someone who is attentive, helpful, and nice is usually present! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Affordable


26-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The accommodations at this hotel are priced to be excellent, wonderful, and affordable. Furthermore, the room service is exceptional and convenient. It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


26-10-2021

Chimeremze |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was extremely great. The room was so comfortable and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


20-10-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The pricing of the rooms at this hotel are truly ideal, incredible, and inexpensive. In addition, the room services are excellent and convenient. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Atmajyati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms

I would always love to recommend this hotel as the rooms there are very spacious and affordable. Moreover, the service is perfect and totally amazing. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


23-06-2021

Calhoun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are really perfect and totally amazing and affordable. Also, the room services are really perfect and convenient. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2021

Lia |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Happy From their services

I have spent my vacation here when visited UAE, it was a cool place the customer service they have provided was amazing, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-05-2021

Aurelia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

It was an excellent ambiance of the restaurant and the view was superb, the food and their customer services both were up to the next level, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Excellent


10-05-2021

Dillon |   Verified
  Latvia

Comfortable

I have booked this hotel for my stay in UAE, it was a good time here, the services they provided were excellent, rooms were good and comfortable, I have enjoyed here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


04-05-2021

Scarlet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing designs

This hotel has a perfect design in its reception. I loved the atmosphere there and I felt so comfortable when I spent my vacation there. Amazing hotel and highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In