fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Fast Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Hometown offers you premium holiday apartments and villas. We apply top standards across all our properties with a focus on superior quality and service, practicality, and the best locations.

Our team works 24/7 to exceed your expectations and make your stay memorable for years to come. As one of Dubai's oldest and largest holiday rental managers, we have an enviable reputation and a dedication to making sure you have a great stay.

On arrival, you will find a range of complimentary amenities to welcome you to your new home. We invite you to relax on our crisp white linen, comfortable beds, while staring out from your window at the famous Dubai skyline. We make sure everything is set and ready for your stay, so you can feel right at home with us.

Products and Services
  • Holiday home rental
Location

Hometown Holiday Rentals Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.hometown.ae
  • +97144562285
  • [email protected]
  • Office 21 C7, I-Rise Tower - Tecom Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Wynry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This company is more than perfect. I rented an apartment from them at a very affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2022

Mauricia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

The prices of the apartments provided by this company for rent are inexpensive. Also, they’re so clean and their locations are great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


30-05-2022

Zowie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this company. I rented an apartment from them at a very affordable price!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-05-2022

Somaa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

What I really loved about this company is that they’re offering amazing apartments. Also, they’re clean and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


08-05-2022

Proteus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing apartments!

The apartments provided by this company for rent are amazing. Also, their prices are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


03-05-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This holiday home rental is perfect, I have made a booking with them they were really cooperative and delivered quick services, overall I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fast


28-04-2022

Reviews
Wynry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This company is more than perfect. I rented an apartment from them at a very affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2022

Mauricia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

The prices of the apartments provided by this company for rent are inexpensive. Also, they’re so clean and their locations are great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


30-05-2022

Zowie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this company. I rented an apartment from them at a very affordable price!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-05-2022

Somaa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

What I really loved about this company is that they’re offering amazing apartments. Also, they’re clean and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


08-05-2022

Proteus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing apartments!

The apartments provided by this company for rent are amazing. Also, their prices are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


03-05-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This holiday home rental is perfect, I have made a booking with them they were really cooperative and delivered quick services, overall I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fast


28-04-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form