fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Hamad AL Malik General Trading LLC is a UAE based Automobile trading company under the division of diverse HMK Group. HMK group has empierce of 6 decades with grown & established its venture in UAE from 1965, and constructed projects in Dubai and periodically expanded the business interest in the Real Estate, Building Materials, Healthcare, Textiles, Automotive Spare Parts, Frozen Food Trading, etc.

Products and Services
  • Genuine parts
  • Aftermarket parts
Location
Contact Details
  • https://hmkpartsonline.com/
  • +97142683747
  • [email protected]
  • Office # 308 Dubai Muncipality Building Salahudin Road P.O. Box 19995 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Muraqqabat
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971525191955

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This business provided me with several replacement parts. Their rates were reasonable, and their quality was outstanding! Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. Their parts are excellent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


24-04-2022

Wyatta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beyond amazing!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are great and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


10-04-2022

Ulupya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The parts provided by this company are great! Also, their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-03-2022

Aminu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I was always searching for spare parts for my car but at affordable prices but I couldn’t find any. One of my friends recommended this company for me so I contacted them. I was really satisfied as the parts I got from them were perfect and their quality was extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


20-10-2021

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company’s sales personnel was really knowledgeable. They were able to supply me with the auto parts I required! It was such a wonderful experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


29-09-2021

Halil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

The sales team working at this company was very knowledgeable. They provided me with the auto parts I needed! Such a perfect experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


23-08-2021

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with them was great, as their auto parts were perfect and reliable, I am satisfied, I believe that this company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-08-2021

Tarquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is so perfect and trustworthy. The auto parts available at their place are of perfect and amazing quality. I purchased from them and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-05-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I want some spare parts for my vehicle urgently, I contacted this company, they have available those parts with them, just asked them to deliver as soon as possible, they delivered those parts on the same day, they were cooperative and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This business provided me with several replacement parts. Their rates were reasonable, and their quality was outstanding! Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. Their parts are excellent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


24-04-2022

Wyatta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beyond amazing!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are great and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


10-04-2022

Ulupya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The parts provided by this company are great! Also, their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-03-2022

Aminu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I was always searching for spare parts for my car but at affordable prices but I couldn’t find any. One of my friends recommended this company for me so I contacted them. I was really satisfied as the parts I got from them were perfect and their quality was extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


20-10-2021

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company’s sales personnel was really knowledgeable. They were able to supply me with the auto parts I required! It was such a wonderful experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


29-09-2021

Halil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

The sales team working at this company was very knowledgeable. They provided me with the auto parts I needed! Such a perfect experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


23-08-2021

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with them was great, as their auto parts were perfect and reliable, I am satisfied, I believe that this company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-08-2021

Tarquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is so perfect and trustworthy. The auto parts available at their place are of perfect and amazing quality. I purchased from them and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-05-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I want some spare parts for my vehicle urgently, I contacted this company, they have available those parts with them, just asked them to deliver as soon as possible, they delivered those parts on the same day, they were cooperative and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In