fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Fantastic Friendly Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Professional Tasty

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Catch the sun at Helios, an open-air rooftop bar & lounge with spectacular views and a Mediterranean vibe. Unwind in a laid-back atmosphere with ‘chill-out’ tunes, freshly made cocktails, shishas and an à-la-carte menu.

Products and Services
  • Restaurant & Lounge
Location

Helios, Hyatt Regency Dubai, Hyatt Regency Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.hyattrestaurants.com/en/dining/uae/dubai/mediterranean-restaurant-in-deira-corniche-helios?utm_source=gmblisting_dxbrd&utm_medium=helios&utm_campaign=GMB
  • +97142096912
  • [email protected]
  • Hyatt Regency Dubai - Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Antowhanette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The atmosphere is great and the staff is very friendly and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional


19-05-2022

Albion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding view!

What I really loved about this restaurant is that the view is extremely outstanding! Also, the service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


06-05-2022

Tahorin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

My experience at this restaurant was more than perfect! The atmosphere was beyond amazing and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


29-03-2022

Grace |   Verified
  Germany

Wonderful

It was a wonderful experience here in Dubai during vacation overall it was quite pleasant here and I really enjoyed the amazing food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


28-02-2022

Gerard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The atmosphere was really amazing and the view was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-02-2022

Natalie |   Verified
  Austria

Perfect

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai and I would love to recommend this place as the food and atmosphere was optimal and overall it was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


18-02-2022

Delilah |   Verified
  Italy

Wonderful

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacations and it was fantastic, the food was tasty and I like the atmosphere was wonderful, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


28-01-2022

Viy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I went to this lounge for the first time with my friends. We loved the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-01-2022

Reviews
Antowhanette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The atmosphere is great and the staff is very friendly and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional


19-05-2022

Albion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding view!

What I really loved about this restaurant is that the view is extremely outstanding! Also, the service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


06-05-2022

Tahorin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

My experience at this restaurant was more than perfect! The atmosphere was beyond amazing and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


29-03-2022

Grace |   Verified
  Germany

Wonderful

It was a wonderful experience here in Dubai during vacation overall it was quite pleasant here and I really enjoyed the amazing food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


28-02-2022

Gerard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The atmosphere was really amazing and the view was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-02-2022

Natalie |   Verified
  Austria

Perfect

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai and I would love to recommend this place as the food and atmosphere was optimal and overall it was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


18-02-2022

Delilah |   Verified
  Italy

Wonderful

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacations and it was fantastic, the food was tasty and I like the atmosphere was wonderful, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


28-01-2022

Viy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I went to this lounge for the first time with my friends. We loved the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-01-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form