fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Excellent Friendly Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

86%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

14%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Health Serve is a DHA licensed Home Health Care Service Provider, conveniently located in the beautiful and progressive city of Dubai.

Health Serve was passionately formed by clinical and health management professionals to bridge the gap of clinical support services between the specialty physicians and their patients by providing healthcare services to them at their doorstep.

Our team consists of highly qualified Doctors, skilled Nurses, expert Physiotherapists and multinational experienced healthcare professionals. The team has been trained to integrate western technical skills and eastern hospitality to provide high quality home healthcare for our patients and help them to enhance their lives.

We, at Health Serve, ensure that you receive the best possible care in a professional manner in the comfort of your home away from all the queues, appointments and waits.

Products and Services
  • Covid-19 Testing at Home
  • Doctors Consultation
  • Physiotherapy and Fitness
  • Skilled Nursing
  • Maternity and Pregnancy Care
  • Newborn and Child Care
  • Elderly Care
  • Travel Medical Assistance
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Wellness Services
  • Bedside Lab Investigations
Contact Details
  • https://healthservehhc.co/
  • +97143577657
  • [email protected]
  • Healthserve Home Healthcare Oud Metha Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gaea S. Lee
  Philippines

Teamwork

i was happy that i join in this company as a employee, and my co worker are friendly and approachable. The management are amazing but between employee and management need a bit improvement as a teamwork..

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


11-08-2023

Lane Alcasid
  Philippines

Cooperation and teamwork between employee& Management

Management are very responsible for thier duties and responsibilities .only need to improved is cooperation & teamwork between employee & management..

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


05-10-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I called their team to learn more about the services that this medical center provides. I discovered that they offer a wide range of excellent services that every household requires. I took use of one of their services and had a great time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


24-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

At home, I looked up the cost of the Covid-19 test and was pleasantly surprised. They provide that ideal service at a very reasonable and astonishing cost! It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


30-01-2022

Osmond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I checked the price of the Covid-19 test at home and I was really surprised. They’re offering that perfect service at a very affordable and unbelievable price! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


18-04-2021

Leah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their physiotherapy services are perfect, I had a problem in my lower back, their therapy services really helps me a lot to recover, I feel much better after their physiotherapy sessions.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Perfect


12-04-2021

Leticia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their chronic disease department team is so knowledgeable and up to the mark, I visited them 3 weeks ago to get the treatment, their medication really shows better results. I am satisfied with their treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Knowledgeable


07-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gaea S. Lee
  Philippines

Teamwork

i was happy that i join in this company as a employee, and my co worker are friendly and approachable. The management are amazing but between employee and management need a bit improvement as a teamwork..

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


11-08-2023

Lane Alcasid
  Philippines

Cooperation and teamwork between employee& Management

Management are very responsible for thier duties and responsibilities .only need to improved is cooperation & teamwork between employee & management..

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


05-10-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I called their team to learn more about the services that this medical center provides. I discovered that they offer a wide range of excellent services that every household requires. I took use of one of their services and had a great time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


24-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

At home, I looked up the cost of the Covid-19 test and was pleasantly surprised. They provide that ideal service at a very reasonable and astonishing cost! It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


30-01-2022

Osmond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I checked the price of the Covid-19 test at home and I was really surprised. They’re offering that perfect service at a very affordable and unbelievable price! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


18-04-2021

Leah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their physiotherapy services are perfect, I had a problem in my lower back, their therapy services really helps me a lot to recover, I feel much better after their physiotherapy sessions.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Perfect


12-04-2021

Leticia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their chronic disease department team is so knowledgeable and up to the mark, I visited them 3 weeks ago to get the treatment, their medication really shows better results. I am satisfied with their treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Knowledgeable


07-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In