fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Efficient Fast Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Badly-located


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Harrow Security Vehicles is a young and dynamic armored vehicle manufacturing company in Dubai. The company situated in Dubai Investment Parks that offers a comprehensive range of vehicle armoring solutions as well stop-grade armoured vehicles for sale to those who will not settle for anything but the best. As one of the most trusted armored car companies in UAE today, we are focused on developing and producing military-grade armoured vehicles and buses, bulletproof cars, military mobile units, all-terrain SUVs, armor-plated sedans, and special purpose mobile units such as ambulances, Cash-in-Transit units, and heavy duty trucks. Our armored cars and vehicles are designed and developed according to the highest military standards. With our mobile solutions, your safety is in excellent hands.

Products and Services
  • Custom armoring
  • Parts and accessories
  • 24/7 support
  • Onsite service
Location
  • Harrow Security Vehicles - Armored car manufacturer - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.harrow-security.com/
  • +97148851998
  • [email protected]
  • Gate No 8 Building No. 8E Dubai Investment Park 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Investment Park - 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
tumbulaotu meinauto
  China

most affordable

well to be honest they are the most affordable and also they give concessions if you give them a huge stock of 50 plus vehicles they are so honest if an angel comes from heaven and tells you that they are this and that just dont listen to it. i have given them 30 days and they finished the consignment in 18 days day and night the team made it ready whereas other companies take 40 days

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable

Badly-located


23-09-2022

Ellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

When I called them for onsite services, they were really cooperative, professional, and prompt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They were really cooperative, professional, and speedy in their delivery when I contacted them for onsite services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them for onsite services, and they were extremely cooperative, professional, and efficient in their delivery.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Myles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I have contacted them for onsite services they were really cooperative and professional and smartly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


26-02-2022

Mimy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so happy and satisfied with my experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are more than amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


25-01-2022

Annette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is offering perfect accessories. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


16-09-2021

Christopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have contacted them, as I need some information about the security vehicles, they are knowledgeable and efficient in providing the right information.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


11-05-2021

Keanu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to know more about the services they’re providing regarding armored cars. They were very helpful, answered all my questions immediately, and provided me with all the information needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
tumbulaotu meinauto
  China

most affordable

well to be honest they are the most affordable and also they give concessions if you give them a huge stock of 50 plus vehicles they are so honest if an angel comes from heaven and tells you that they are this and that just dont listen to it. i have given them 30 days and they finished the consignment in 18 days day and night the team made it ready whereas other companies take 40 days

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable

Badly-located


23-09-2022

Ellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

When I called them for onsite services, they were really cooperative, professional, and prompt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They were really cooperative, professional, and speedy in their delivery when I contacted them for onsite services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them for onsite services, and they were extremely cooperative, professional, and efficient in their delivery.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Myles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I have contacted them for onsite services they were really cooperative and professional and smartly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


26-02-2022

Mimy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so happy and satisfied with my experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are more than amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


25-01-2022

Annette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is offering perfect accessories. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


16-09-2021

Christopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have contacted them, as I need some information about the security vehicles, they are knowledgeable and efficient in providing the right information.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


11-05-2021

Keanu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to know more about the services they’re providing regarding armored cars. They were very helpful, answered all my questions immediately, and provided me with all the information needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In