fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Fast Honest Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Here at Harrods Rent A Car everything we do is centered around our guiding principle "Quality comes first... Business will follow".

Harrods Rent A Car is a premium, value-oriented brand based in Dubai catering to business and leisure travelers visiting this fantastic city.

We offer the most competitive car rental rates in the industry guaranteed. With that said, here at Harrods Rent A Car we don't believe that customers should expect less because they pay less. Our rates are always going to be competitive yet we strive to deliver the most gratifying experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us!

Our ever growing fleet is scrutinized and well maintained which ensures that you will always have the vehicle in optimum condition so you enjoy your drive without a worry.

In addition to providing services to those who prefer to drive themselves we also provide reliable chauffeur service for your VIP’s throughout the United Arab Emirates.

 

“Deliver exemplary service in each and every aspect of our business and success will follow”.

 

Products and Services
  • Luxury Cars
  • Sports Car
  • Economy Cars
  • Medium Cars
Location
  • Harrods Rent A Car Dubai - Sheikh Rashid Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.harrodsrentacar.com/
  • +97142221105
  • [email protected]
  • Al Wasl Business Central Building Shop No. 2 Next to Al Rihab Rotana Hotel Garhoud Road Diera P.O. Box 28204 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax: +97142224024

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This automobile rental firm provided excellent service to me. I borrowed a nice automobile from them once and was quite pleased with it. The car was in fantastic shape, had excellent craftsmanship, and was reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


31-05-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United States

Affordable

I had wonderful service from this car rental company. I once rented a luxury car from them and was quite satisfied. The car was in perfect condition, the quality was excellent, and the pricing was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This car rental company provided me with an excellent service. I rented a luxurious car from them once and was extremely pleased. The car was flawless, the quality was outstanding, and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Optimal


25-04-2022

Wayde |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience with this car rental company. I rented a luxurious car from them once and I was so satisfied. The car was perfect, its quality was more than amazing, and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


07-11-2021

Jianyu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive cars

What is really perfect about this company is that the cars provided by them for rent are perfect. Also, they’re really inexpensive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-10-2021

Damian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was good when I booked a car from them that staff with whom I have talked was attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


18-08-2021

Joey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My friend suggested me this company as he already has rented a car from them, so he told me, I contacted them and asked them about their procedure and the prices, to make a booking with them was convenient and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


02-05-2021

Teal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I intended to rent a luxury car so I decided to contact this rental company to check the prices. I was really surprised as I found that the prices offered are lower than most of the other rental companies. Affordable and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This automobile rental firm provided excellent service to me. I borrowed a nice automobile from them once and was quite pleased with it. The car was in fantastic shape, had excellent craftsmanship, and was reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


31-05-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United States

Affordable

I had wonderful service from this car rental company. I once rented a luxury car from them and was quite satisfied. The car was in perfect condition, the quality was excellent, and the pricing was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This car rental company provided me with an excellent service. I rented a luxurious car from them once and was extremely pleased. The car was flawless, the quality was outstanding, and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Optimal


25-04-2022

Wayde |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience with this car rental company. I rented a luxurious car from them once and I was so satisfied. The car was perfect, its quality was more than amazing, and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


07-11-2021

Jianyu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive cars

What is really perfect about this company is that the cars provided by them for rent are perfect. Also, they’re really inexpensive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-10-2021

Damian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was good when I booked a car from them that staff with whom I have talked was attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


18-08-2021

Joey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My friend suggested me this company as he already has rented a car from them, so he told me, I contacted them and asked them about their procedure and the prices, to make a booking with them was convenient and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


02-05-2021

Teal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I intended to rent a luxury car so I decided to contact this rental company to check the prices. I was really surprised as I found that the prices offered are lower than most of the other rental companies. Affordable and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In