fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Fast Friendly Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Decent Tasty


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

South African Pancakes a Tradition of Happy Memories and Holiday Nostalgia
We have been serving delectable savory and sweet pancakes at Harrie's Pancakes for over thirty five years.

Classics like the Bobotie, Chicken Mushroom, Banana Caramel, Chocolate Mousse and Milktart Pancakes, have been keeping our Patrons coming back again and again for years.

Products and Services
  • Cafe
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.harriespancakes.ae
  • +97145728042
  • [email protected]
  • Level 2, Nakheel Mall Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This restaurant provided me with a nice and memorable experience throughout my stay to the UAE. The food was excellent and quite fresh. Furthermore, the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


19-06-2022

s |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

During my visit in the UAE, this restaurant presented me with a wonderful and memorable experience. The food was delicious and really fresh. In addition, the service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


31-10-2021

d |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

This restaurant provided me with a pleasant and memorable experience throughout my stay to the UAE. The food was excellent and quite fresh. Furthermore, the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


30-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

During my visit to the UAE, I had such a wonderful and memorable time at this restaurant. The food was delicious and really fresh. In addition, the service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


30-09-2021

Nenette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. As the food served there is amazing and so delicious. Moreover, the prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


28-09-2021

Briskella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this cafe. I went there with my friends for the first time. The service was perfect and the staff was very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Satisfying


23-09-2021

Dewey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly staff!

The staff working at this cafe was very friendly and attentive. Moreover, the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Perfect


22-09-2021

Efren |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was amazing, delicious, and very fresh. Also, the staff was friendly and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Perfect


21-09-2021

Odessa |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect service

I went to this cafe when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The prices there were really reliable and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


20-09-2021

Catherine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried this cafe and it was a pleasant experience here, the food was amazing and their services were perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


20-09-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This restaurant provided me with a nice and memorable experience throughout my stay to the UAE. The food was excellent and quite fresh. Furthermore, the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


19-06-2022

s |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

During my visit in the UAE, this restaurant presented me with a wonderful and memorable experience. The food was delicious and really fresh. In addition, the service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


31-10-2021

d |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

This restaurant provided me with a pleasant and memorable experience throughout my stay to the UAE. The food was excellent and quite fresh. Furthermore, the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


30-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

During my visit to the UAE, I had such a wonderful and memorable time at this restaurant. The food was delicious and really fresh. In addition, the service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


30-09-2021

Nenette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. As the food served there is amazing and so delicious. Moreover, the prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


28-09-2021

Briskella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this cafe. I went there with my friends for the first time. The service was perfect and the staff was very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Satisfying


23-09-2021

Dewey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly staff!

The staff working at this cafe was very friendly and attentive. Moreover, the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Perfect


22-09-2021

Efren |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was amazing, delicious, and very fresh. Also, the staff was friendly and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Perfect


21-09-2021

Odessa |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect service

I went to this cafe when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The prices there were really reliable and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


20-09-2021

Catherine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried this cafe and it was a pleasant experience here, the food was amazing and their services were perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


20-09-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In