fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

500 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Credible Efficient Excellent Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Reliable Respectable Satisfying Affordable

Excellent

95%

Great

5%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Since becoming an official Harley-Davidson dealer, we have met a lot of devotees to the Milwaukee legend. We have listened and learnt a lot from that contact.

Being an independent, we believe, gives us a lot of advantages. OK, we don't enjoy the economy of scale inherent in a large 'motor group' - but what we do have is a focus and involvement with the customer which a large organisation cannot match.

Our decision-makers and policy shapers are on-site and accessible to the customer and our own staff, all the time. We have a simple philosophy for customer care that we pass onto our staff; treat customers as you would want to be treated yourself. We enhance our customer focus by being focused entirely on the Bar & Shield brand and genuine Harley products - to ensure we give our visitors the full Harley experience.

Drop by our store, you will find a welcoming atmosphere which will make you want to return.

Products and Services
  • Motorcycle Shop
Location

Harley-Davidson Dubai, Exit 45 - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://harley-davidson-dubai.com
  • +97143391909
  • [email protected]
  • Exit 45 - Sheikh Zayed Rd - Al Quoz 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

When my friend and I visited, the staff was incredibly helpful. This store carries a large range of high-quality bicycle-related merchandise in a wide variety.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Inexpensive


27-06-2022

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I visited with a friend, and the staff was quite helpful. This shop sells a large range of bicycle-related items, all of which are of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Optimal


19-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there with a friend, and the staff was very attentive. This shop has a wide variety of bike-related products, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


18-04-2022

Shane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have fantastic products to offer and prices are also reasonable and the quality of the product is totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


04-04-2022

Brodie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to them with my friend, staffs were really attentive and this shop has variety of bike-related products and the quality of their products is best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


15-03-2022

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I bought a helmet from them the quality is amazing and the staffs available at this shop was helpful to get the desired product.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


21-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

I would always recommend this store since the items they sell are fantastic! Furthermore, both their rates and the quality of their products are remarkable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Efficient


09-02-2022

Remina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect shop!

This shop is extremely perfect! The motorcycles provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-02-2022

Rana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Remarkable

I would always suggest this shop because the things they offer are excellent! Furthermore, their prices and quality are very exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Respectable


02-02-2022

Miguel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The bike products are perfect, I went to them they were friendly and cooperative people and quickly provide me the desired product, I was looking for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


05-01-2022

Kareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

They are client-oriented and the products they are are perfect moreover their customer services are totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


27-12-2021

Badros |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this shop as the products provided by them are extremely perfect! Moreover, their prices and quality are really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


08-12-2021

Bradley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have a fantastic collection of bike-related products and accessories and the staffs were really cooperative and delver perfect customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


06-12-2021

Joseph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The bike accessories they have are credible quality, I bought from them, and it was good, products are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Outstanding


18-11-2021

Hunter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Recently I have visited this shop, bikes are fantastic and staffs were fully knowledgeable about each and every feature and make me satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


07-11-2021

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have purchased riding gloves from them and it was perfect. comfortable, satisfying quality and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


14-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This store is extraordinary. It provides excellent motorbike products at extremely reasonable pricing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-09-2021

Mark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought a product from this shop, the quality is totally reliable and perfect and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-09-2021

Cahill |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This shop is more than amazing. It is offering perfect motorcycle products that are perfect and their prices are very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


05-09-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have bought a helmet from them and it was perfect, the quality was satisfying and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


05-09-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

When my friend and I visited, the staff was incredibly helpful. This store carries a large range of high-quality bicycle-related merchandise in a wide variety.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Inexpensive


27-06-2022

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I visited with a friend, and the staff was quite helpful. This shop sells a large range of bicycle-related items, all of which are of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Optimal


19-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there with a friend, and the staff was very attentive. This shop has a wide variety of bike-related products, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


18-04-2022

Shane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have fantastic products to offer and prices are also reasonable and the quality of the product is totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


04-04-2022

Brodie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to them with my friend, staffs were really attentive and this shop has variety of bike-related products and the quality of their products is best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


15-03-2022

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I bought a helmet from them the quality is amazing and the staffs available at this shop was helpful to get the desired product.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


21-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

I would always recommend this store since the items they sell are fantastic! Furthermore, both their rates and the quality of their products are remarkable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Efficient


09-02-2022

Remina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect shop!

This shop is extremely perfect! The motorcycles provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-02-2022

Rana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Remarkable

I would always suggest this shop because the things they offer are excellent! Furthermore, their prices and quality are very exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Respectable


02-02-2022

Miguel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The bike products are perfect, I went to them they were friendly and cooperative people and quickly provide me the desired product, I was looking for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


05-01-2022

Kareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

They are client-oriented and the products they are are perfect moreover their customer services are totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


27-12-2021

Badros |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this shop as the products provided by them are extremely perfect! Moreover, their prices and quality are really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


08-12-2021

Bradley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have a fantastic collection of bike-related products and accessories and the staffs were really cooperative and delver perfect customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


06-12-2021

Joseph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The bike accessories they have are credible quality, I bought from them, and it was good, products are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Outstanding


18-11-2021

Hunter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Recently I have visited this shop, bikes are fantastic and staffs were fully knowledgeable about each and every feature and make me satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


07-11-2021

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have purchased riding gloves from them and it was perfect. comfortable, satisfying quality and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


14-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This store is extraordinary. It provides excellent motorbike products at extremely reasonable pricing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-09-2021

Mark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought a product from this shop, the quality is totally reliable and perfect and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-09-2021

Cahill |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This shop is more than amazing. It is offering perfect motorcycle products that are perfect and their prices are very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


05-09-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have bought a helmet from them and it was perfect, the quality was satisfying and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


05-09-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form