fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Honest Inexpensive Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Clean Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Hapco is a Division of Hamshari Group representing itself as the leading Agent and Distributor of high quality auto spare parts, bearings and batteries. Hapco today is the most aggressive export house representing the widest range of spare parts sourced from the most reputed suppliers from Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Taiwan, USA and Europe.s.

The Hapco group under its operation wing has Delta Auto Spare parts and East Auto spare parts sharing the field in the trade of Spare parts. Over the past 60 years since established this divisions of Hamshari Group of Companies has kept it straight and efficient in the means of Customer relationship and service. Genuine parts supplied directly from the manufacturing Japanese brands such as Toyota, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Subaru and others for keeping the genetic identity.

The main parts in which we deal are the Engine, Chassis and the electrical parts and bearings. We govern the maximum market share in the region with demand and are maintaining our stability with quality oriented strategies to keep up to the mark our customer service standard.

Products and Services
  • Brakes & Clutches
  • Electrical Items
  • Engine Parts
  • Under Chassis Item
Location
Contact Details
  • http://hapco-group.com/
  • +97148833522
  • [email protected]
  • Jebel Ali Dubai P.O. Box 17455 United Arab Emirates
  • Jebel Ali
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97142276760
Phone: +97142284676
Fax: +97148830887
Fax: +97142276005
Fax: +971 2211532

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When it comes to acquiring electrical things, they are dependable, their pricing are affordable, and their quality is superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Kostantino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. They’re offering great engine parts at very affordable prices! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


25-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are trustworthy when it comes to purchasing electrical items, their prices are reasonable, and their quality is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are reliable ones for purchasing electrical items, prices are reasonable and quality is fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Inexpensive


16-02-2022

Nizar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

My experience with this company was extremely amazing. The staff is so professional and the products provided by them are really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


25-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

I wanted to acquire engine components, so I contacted their customer care department. Their staff gave me with all of the information I needed about the products they provide, and I discovered that their engine components are guaranteed and of excellent quality. So dependable a business.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


29-09-2021

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

One of my friends suggested this company for auto parts, my experience with them was great, they are totally client-oriented and provide you the perfect and reliable products.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Client-oriented


01-08-2021

Candido |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Guaranteed

I contacted their customer service team as I wanted to buy engine parts. Their team provided all the information regarding the products sold by them, I found that their engine parts are guaranteed and of great quality. So trusted company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


13-05-2021

Jimmy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast Delivery

I have ordered engine parts from this company they have fast delivery and the product was excellent, and their prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When it comes to acquiring electrical things, they are dependable, their pricing are affordable, and their quality is superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Kostantino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. They’re offering great engine parts at very affordable prices! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


25-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are trustworthy when it comes to purchasing electrical items, their prices are reasonable, and their quality is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are reliable ones for purchasing electrical items, prices are reasonable and quality is fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Inexpensive


16-02-2022

Nizar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

My experience with this company was extremely amazing. The staff is so professional and the products provided by them are really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


25-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

I wanted to acquire engine components, so I contacted their customer care department. Their staff gave me with all of the information I needed about the products they provide, and I discovered that their engine components are guaranteed and of excellent quality. So dependable a business.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


29-09-2021

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

One of my friends suggested this company for auto parts, my experience with them was great, they are totally client-oriented and provide you the perfect and reliable products.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Client-oriented


01-08-2021

Candido |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Guaranteed

I contacted their customer service team as I wanted to buy engine parts. Their team provided all the information regarding the products sold by them, I found that their engine parts are guaranteed and of great quality. So trusted company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


13-05-2021

Jimmy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast Delivery

I have ordered engine parts from this company they have fast delivery and the product was excellent, and their prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In