fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Excellent Fantastic Impressive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Embrace a winning combination of urban convenience and refined culture at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, a beautifully designed hotel in Dubai. Our unparalleled waterfront location is ideally situated near top local attractions, including Dubai Marina and The Walk at Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR). After exploring the area, discover the wealth of amenities at our 5-star hotel. Relax in our full-service spa, take a dip in our sparkling swimming pools, lounge on our exclusive private beach or try one of our exciting water sports. In the evening, return to our JBR hotel and savor international fare in one of 14 dining options. Those seeking the perfect venue for business meetings or weddings in Dubai love our hotel's exquisite event space, boasting room for 1,500 guests. Retreat to spacious accommodations with bespoke amenities, such as plush bedding, sleek marble bathrooms and views of the ocean and Jumeirah Beach. The possibilities are endless at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants, Bar & Underground Pub
  • Swimming Pool, Gym, Spa & Beach
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection - Al Falea St - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbhg-habtoor-grand-resort-autograph-collection/
  • +97143995000
  • [email protected]
  • Al Falea St - Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My family and I stayed at this hotel for four days. The family room was fantastic, and the cost was really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


31-05-2022

Aitne |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I stayed at this hotel for four days with my family. The family room was great and its price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


28-04-2022

Vilina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful hotel!

I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The room was so comfortable and its price was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


11-03-2022

Devendro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Clean


04-03-2022

Eshiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would recommend this hotel as the rooms provided there are more than perfect. Also, their prices are so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-01-2022

Maray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The rooms provided at this hotel are perfect. Their prices are so reliable and they’re very clean as well. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


25-11-2021

Umukoko |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than amazing!

I would always love to stay at this hotel when I visit Dubai again. As the rooms were so comfortable and the room service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-11-2021

Mack |   Verified
  Italy

Beautiful

I have booked a room here when I was on a vacation in UAE and my stay here was excellent, as it was quite relaxing and beautiful I have enjoyed it here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


25-08-2021

Demetrius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

It was a fantastic experience here when I have visited here with a friend, the restaurant’s food was delicious and the bar was fantastic, overall it was enjoyable here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


08-06-2021

Cabot |   Verified
  Hungary

Extremely perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect! I loved my experience there as I reserved a suite for me and my family when we were on a vacation in Dubai. The hotel was very clean, perfect, and its location was very convenient! Strongly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


31-05-2021

Ari |   Verified
  Denmark

Convenient!

Such a convenient hotel with perfect services and amazing rooms as well! I stayed here for three nights when I was on a vacation in Dubai and definitely, I would always recommend staying at this amazing hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


30-05-2021

Iliana |   Verified
  Portugal

Superb

Their rooms are simply great, I loved it I have enjoyed my stay here when recently visited UAE, their customer services were superb and the gym too, overall it was perfect, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


30-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My family and I stayed at this hotel for four days. The family room was fantastic, and the cost was really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


31-05-2022

Aitne |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I stayed at this hotel for four days with my family. The family room was great and its price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


28-04-2022

Vilina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful hotel!

I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The room was so comfortable and its price was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


11-03-2022

Devendro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Clean


04-03-2022

Eshiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would recommend this hotel as the rooms provided there are more than perfect. Also, their prices are so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-01-2022

Maray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The rooms provided at this hotel are perfect. Their prices are so reliable and they’re very clean as well. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


25-11-2021

Umukoko |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than amazing!

I would always love to stay at this hotel when I visit Dubai again. As the rooms were so comfortable and the room service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-11-2021

Mack |   Verified
  Italy

Beautiful

I have booked a room here when I was on a vacation in UAE and my stay here was excellent, as it was quite relaxing and beautiful I have enjoyed it here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


25-08-2021

Demetrius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

It was a fantastic experience here when I have visited here with a friend, the restaurant’s food was delicious and the bar was fantastic, overall it was enjoyable here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


08-06-2021

Cabot |   Verified
  Hungary

Extremely perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect! I loved my experience there as I reserved a suite for me and my family when we were on a vacation in Dubai. The hotel was very clean, perfect, and its location was very convenient! Strongly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


31-05-2021

Ari |   Verified
  Denmark

Convenient!

Such a convenient hotel with perfect services and amazing rooms as well! I stayed here for three nights when I was on a vacation in Dubai and definitely, I would always recommend staying at this amazing hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


30-05-2021

Iliana |   Verified
  Portugal

Superb

Their rooms are simply great, I loved it I have enjoyed my stay here when recently visited UAE, their customer services were superb and the gym too, overall it was perfect, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


30-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In