fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Friendly Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Productive Satisfying Affordable Decent


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

GTR Motors, Established in 2010, Is based in the New Al Aweer Auto Market, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

GTR Motors is a name proud of its long established reputation for integrity, First class customer service, competitive pricing and complete transparency.

We specialize in offering our clients the best deals for highest quality pre-owned cars, All vehicles are carefully selected, valued, checked and certified & prepared to a standard which ensures satisfaction for any buyer.

The unlikely event that you require a specific vehicle our sales departments will be more than happy to assist with any of your requirements both local and for export

GTR Motors also provides best buying prices, In house insurance and finance packages for your vehicle.

Our mission at GTR Motors is to take it to the next level of excellence that will set the bench mark and be an inspiration to others and to exceed the expectations of our customers and give them a memorable and pleasant experience.

Products and Services
  • New Cars
  • Used Cars
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.gtr-motors.com/
  • +97143333273
  • [email protected]
  • Block 5 Showroom 46 Auto Market Ras Al Khor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971556555568
Phone: +971501177000

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I’ve used their services and can attest to the fact that they are really competent and deliver outstanding outcomes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Vasa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their car collection is fantastic, I like it, and the staff were attentive and provided satisfying services overall.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


25-04-2022

Kameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their Cars collection is fantastic, I like it, the staffs were attentive and deliver satisfying services overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


09-01-2022

Fouad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I would always love to recommend this perfect company as the prices of the cars provided by them are reasonable. Moreover, I would always be thankful to the staff as they were so knowledgeable and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Knowledgeable Perfect


07-11-2021

Alan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

I have bought a used car from them, it was amazing, looks news clean and well maintained and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-08-2021

Hezekiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I want to buy a car, I have visited them, they have offered me few cars according to my demands, I liked their cars as they are clean and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I’ve used their services and can attest to the fact that they are really competent and deliver outstanding outcomes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Vasa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their car collection is fantastic, I like it, and the staff were attentive and provided satisfying services overall.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


25-04-2022

Kameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their Cars collection is fantastic, I like it, the staffs were attentive and deliver satisfying services overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


09-01-2022

Fouad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I would always love to recommend this perfect company as the prices of the cars provided by them are reasonable. Moreover, I would always be thankful to the staff as they were so knowledgeable and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Knowledgeable Perfect


07-11-2021

Alan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

I have bought a used car from them, it was amazing, looks news clean and well maintained and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-08-2021

Hezekiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I want to buy a car, I have visited them, they have offered me few cars according to my demands, I liked their cars as they are clean and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In