fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Excellent Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Tasty

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

GT Burger was founded by a family that is passionate about the meat you eat & the time you have. Quality burgers for a quality time made to measure. We believe in the supreme diner experience, the art of the crafter gourmet burgers & satisfying your taste buds to the utmost peak.

Products and Services
  • Fast Food Restaurant
Location

GT Burger - B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.gt-burger.com
  • +971600567561
  • [email protected]
  • Office Park Building - B - Al Sufouh - Dubai Media City Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Media City (DMC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Wesa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The food served by them is so delicious and fresh. Also, the service is amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


01-06-2022

Fozza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are so reasonable. Also, they’re very tasty and the service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


17-05-2022

Pomon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

I tried this restaurant once with my friends. The food was really perfect and the service was more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-05-2022

Lucia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

The burgers were simply yum and their prices are also reasonable, I can recommend them without any doubt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


26-04-2022

Indiania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious!

The sandwiches provided at this restaurant are very delicious. Also, their prices are extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


05-04-2022

Harlania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty!

The food platters served at this restaurant are very tasty. Also, their prices are beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


27-03-2022

Monroe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their burgers are amazing and prices are also reasonable, I had a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-03-2022

Kendro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The food served at this restaurant is more than amazing. Also, the prices of the food platters are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-03-2022

Cason |   Verified
  Finland

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacation the food was all good and their services were excellent and the prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


17-03-2022

Reviews
Wesa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The food served by them is so delicious and fresh. Also, the service is amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


01-06-2022

Fozza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are so reasonable. Also, they’re very tasty and the service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


17-05-2022

Pomon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

I tried this restaurant once with my friends. The food was really perfect and the service was more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-05-2022

Lucia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

The burgers were simply yum and their prices are also reasonable, I can recommend them without any doubt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


26-04-2022

Indiania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious!

The sandwiches provided at this restaurant are very delicious. Also, their prices are extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


05-04-2022

Harlania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty!

The food platters served at this restaurant are very tasty. Also, their prices are beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


27-03-2022

Monroe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their burgers are amazing and prices are also reasonable, I had a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-03-2022

Kendro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The food served at this restaurant is more than amazing. Also, the prices of the food platters are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-03-2022

Cason |   Verified
  Finland

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacation the food was all good and their services were excellent and the prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


17-03-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form