fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

500 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Competent Convenient Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Full Service Client-oriented
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

70%

Great

25%

Average

5%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

GT Auto Centre in Al Quoz, Dubai, UAE
Built on reputation and dedication to outstanding customer service, GT Auto Centre is a “bumper to bumper” car service company in Dubai offering an extensive range of car services from simple oil changes to car engine repair. A specialist in AC reconditioning through to full body services for all makes of vehicle, this is a brand with over ten years expertise in the UAE. GT Auto Centre is the ultimate in car care for expats in the city.

A Western-owned and managed operation they understand the importance of quality, reliability, and transparency in a car service. When it comes to customer care, value and satisfaction, delivery remains at the heart of their business philosophy.

In a competitive world where customers demand the very best attention to detail and highest quality of service, GT Auto Centre promise to keep all valued clients informed of deadlines and work in progress. Add to this an open, upfront, and transparent policy this industry respected outfit take the stress away from any auto problem or necessary garage visit.

It is fitting that such a professional outfit works in harmony with its own milestone standards. GT Auto Centre will always aim to bring trust, reliability, and value to its clients by providing the highest quality auto services.
Our Vision
GT Auto Centre strives to be so effective in their industry, they are recognised as the ultimate “Bumper to Bumper” service company in the UAE.
Our Mission
The GT Auto Centre mission is to provide our clients with the best possible vehicle maintenance and repair, fairly priced, in a timely manner, using our quality, transparency and reliability.
The GT Brand Values in car servicing adhere to all the following principles.
Honesty - Upfront, transparent and direct in all of dealings with customers.
Integrity - A trusted friend and partner when it comes to car service and advice.
Reliability - Upfront, transparent and direct in all of dealings with customers.
Honesty - Follow our own proud ethos to always deliver on time and not to let you down.
Service excellence - Car service quality is consistently excellent and to the highest standards at all times.
Friendly and approachable - Approachable, knowledgeable and offer a unique customer experience.

Products and Services
  • Car Oil Change
  • Car Brakes
  • Suspension Service
  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Battery
  • Exhaust Service
  • Tyre Replacement Dubai
  • Car Recovery Service
  • Audi Car Services
  • BMW Car Services
  • Ford Car Services
  • Jaguar Car Services
  • Land Rover Car Services
  • Mercedes Car Services
  • Nissan Car Services
  • Porsche Car Services
  • Toyota Car Services
  • Volvo Car Services
  • Bentley Car Services
  • Maserati Car Services
  • Bodyshop Repair Services
  • Bosch Service Centre
  • Car Fleet Servicing
Contact Details
  • https://www.gtautocentre.com/
  • +97143237106
  • [email protected]
  • 17-A Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971585877106

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I tried their auto services after a recommendation from a friend, and they were excellent. They were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried their auto services based on a recommendation from a friend, and they were excellent; they were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


30-04-2022

Andrew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their auto services at my friend’s suggestion and it was great they were competent and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Credible


29-04-2022

Dion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have taken their AC Services they were attentive and delivered satisfying services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


25-04-2022

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their services at my friend’s suggestion and it was good, they are credible and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Honest


09-03-2022

Ibrahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The auto care services provided by them are excellent I had a pleasant experience with them, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


04-02-2022

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal Services

I asked them for the battery services and it was perfect they are credible and delivered ideal services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect


29-12-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

The auto care services provided by them are fantastic and they are smart and delivers totally satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


12-12-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Adequate

I have taken their car battery services they were trustworthy and helpful and the services they have delivered are so perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


18-11-2021

Natalia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

I went to this auto center for oil change service it was clean, which I like it furthermore they are client-oriented and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Client-oriented


14-11-2021

Huifen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this center. The staff working at this center is professional and attentive. Moreover, the prices of the services are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


10-10-2021

Adan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their tyre replacement service and my experience with them was good they have delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-09-2021

Azariah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for vehicle brake services which they have provided me perfectly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-09-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried services for my car and my experience with them was great as their services were satisfying and they have delivered efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


08-08-2021

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have contacted them to know more about the car recovery services and procedure and details, they were attentive and friendly and provide the details about the service, I feel their services are convenient to avail.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


01-07-2021

Falgu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient services!

What I really see perfect about this center is that it encompasses a variety of perfect and efficient services. I’ve tried their services once and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


27-06-2021

Santana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have availed their oil change services for my vehicle, and I am satisfied with them, as they have done it in a short period of time, I found them a professional and efficient team. But their prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast

Expensive


18-05-2021

Baker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking

The booking process at this auto center was really smooth and so easy. Their team confirmed my appointment date and time immediately. The experience was pretty good, the services were really perfect, but the center’s location isn’t good at all!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Efficient

Badly-located


19-04-2021

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Informative website

I was amazed when visited their website and saw the bulk of auto services, but when seeing their price list I felt that their price are more than other car service companies and their location is not in the center of the city. But still, I will keep this in my options for car services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Full Service

Badly-located Expensive


12-04-2021

William |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

They are Quick

My car gets heat up quickly as there was some exhaust issue they fixed that issue within no time I am satisfied with services but their prices are more than other car servicing company. This is the only thing, Rest all Good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable

Expensive


05-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I tried their auto services after a recommendation from a friend, and they were excellent. They were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried their auto services based on a recommendation from a friend, and they were excellent; they were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


30-04-2022

Andrew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their auto services at my friend’s suggestion and it was great they were competent and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Credible


29-04-2022

Dion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have taken their AC Services they were attentive and delivered satisfying services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


25-04-2022

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their services at my friend’s suggestion and it was good, they are credible and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Honest


09-03-2022

Ibrahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The auto care services provided by them are excellent I had a pleasant experience with them, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


04-02-2022

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal Services

I asked them for the battery services and it was perfect they are credible and delivered ideal services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect


29-12-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

The auto care services provided by them are fantastic and they are smart and delivers totally satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


12-12-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Adequate

I have taken their car battery services they were trustworthy and helpful and the services they have delivered are so perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


18-11-2021

Natalia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

I went to this auto center for oil change service it was clean, which I like it furthermore they are client-oriented and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Client-oriented


14-11-2021

Huifen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this center. The staff working at this center is professional and attentive. Moreover, the prices of the services are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


10-10-2021

Adan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their tyre replacement service and my experience with them was good they have delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-09-2021

Azariah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for vehicle brake services which they have provided me perfectly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-09-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried services for my car and my experience with them was great as their services were satisfying and they have delivered efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


08-08-2021

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have contacted them to know more about the car recovery services and procedure and details, they were attentive and friendly and provide the details about the service, I feel their services are convenient to avail.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


01-07-2021

Falgu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient services!

What I really see perfect about this center is that it encompasses a variety of perfect and efficient services. I’ve tried their services once and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


27-06-2021

Santana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have availed their oil change services for my vehicle, and I am satisfied with them, as they have done it in a short period of time, I found them a professional and efficient team. But their prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast

Expensive


18-05-2021

Baker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking

The booking process at this auto center was really smooth and so easy. Their team confirmed my appointment date and time immediately. The experience was pretty good, the services were really perfect, but the center’s location isn’t good at all!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Efficient

Badly-located


19-04-2021

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Informative website

I was amazed when visited their website and saw the bulk of auto services, but when seeing their price list I felt that their price are more than other car service companies and their location is not in the center of the city. But still, I will keep this in my options for car services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Full Service

Badly-located Expensive


12-04-2021

William |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

They are Quick

My car gets heat up quickly as there was some exhaust issue they fixed that issue within no time I am satisfied with services but their prices are more than other car servicing company. This is the only thing, Rest all Good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable

Expensive


05-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In