fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Excellent Fast Friendly Impressive Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A social and urban steakhouse located in City Walk Dubai where steak-lovers can enjoy premium quality meat from Australia.

The menu offering includes meat, poultry and seafood choices with an impressive selection of vegetarian dishes, including a generous selection of steak side dishes such as delicious baked truffle mac and cheese and Josper grilled greens. GRAZE also features an array of some of the best side dishes in town and a wine list exclusively curated to ensure the perfect pairing.

Using the world’s finest, GRAZE has teamed up with Stanbroke to provide the highest quality of beef cuts with consistent marbling and delicious flavour. The restaurant prides itself on the high quality of the beef and their simple cooking techniques that create the most delicious menu. So go ahead and select your preferred prime cuts and let our chefs prepare the perfect chargrilled meat full of flavour and fresh from our Josper charcoal oven.

In an ambiance that celebrates a relaxed gastronomic experience, guests have the option of dining indoors or outdoors on the grand terrace overlooking City Walk Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Gastro Gill & Bar
Location
Contact Details
  • https://livelaville.com/dining/Graze/
  • +97144033111
  • [email protected]
  • Al Multaqa Street, La Ville Hotel & Suites - City Walk Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Wasl
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantasticf

The food platters at this restaurant are delicious and fresh. Furthermore, the staff is both knowledgeable and kind!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


18-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Egypt

Delightful

This restaurant’s food platters are incredibly tasty and fresh. In addition, the personnel is quite competent and pleasant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Impressive


15-06-2022

Gessica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

My experience at this restaurant was really perfect. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


12-05-2022

Venus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are so delicious and fresh. Also, the staff is very professional and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional Tasty


10-04-2022

Shelbina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are really perfect. Moreover, the food was extremely tasty and the service was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


20-03-2022

Gulaba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I will always love to recommend this amazing restaurant. They’re offering amazing food platters at very affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-02-2022

Maati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant experience!

I had a pleasant experience at this restaurant. I’ve tried it once last week. The food was delicious, the prices of the food platters were so reasonable, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Professional Tasty


15-02-2022

Alice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

It was clean and pleasant here the food I have tried was yum and the staffs here were delivering outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Pleasant


21-01-2022

Hrithik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The food was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-01-2022

Gloria |   Verified
  Austria

Superb

I would love to come here again when I next visit UAE, it was superb, the food was delicious and overall was outstanding, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Outstanding


05-12-2021

Rinia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect restaurant. As the food was so delicious and the service was beyond compare. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


14-11-2021

Mait |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So tasty!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The food was extremely perfect! Furthermore, the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


12-11-2021

Gunther |   Verified
  Spain

Attentive!

I would always love to come back again and try this restaurant when I visit Dubai again. As the staff was so attentive and friendly, and the food was so tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


11-11-2021

Archer |   Verified
  Germany

Delightful

It was all excellent, I have tried this restaurant during my recent visit to UAE, the food was all tasty and the atmosphere was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


08-11-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantasticf

The food platters at this restaurant are delicious and fresh. Furthermore, the staff is both knowledgeable and kind!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


18-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Egypt

Delightful

This restaurant’s food platters are incredibly tasty and fresh. In addition, the personnel is quite competent and pleasant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Impressive


15-06-2022

Gessica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

My experience at this restaurant was really perfect. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


12-05-2022

Venus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are so delicious and fresh. Also, the staff is very professional and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional Tasty


10-04-2022

Shelbina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are really perfect. Moreover, the food was extremely tasty and the service was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


20-03-2022

Gulaba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I will always love to recommend this amazing restaurant. They’re offering amazing food platters at very affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-02-2022

Maati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant experience!

I had a pleasant experience at this restaurant. I’ve tried it once last week. The food was delicious, the prices of the food platters were so reasonable, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Professional Tasty


15-02-2022

Alice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

It was clean and pleasant here the food I have tried was yum and the staffs here were delivering outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Pleasant


21-01-2022

Hrithik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The food was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-01-2022

Gloria |   Verified
  Austria

Superb

I would love to come here again when I next visit UAE, it was superb, the food was delicious and overall was outstanding, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Outstanding


05-12-2021

Rinia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect restaurant. As the food was so delicious and the service was beyond compare. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


14-11-2021

Mait |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So tasty!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The food was extremely perfect! Furthermore, the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


12-11-2021

Gunther |   Verified
  Spain

Attentive!

I would always love to come back again and try this restaurant when I visit Dubai again. As the staff was so attentive and friendly, and the food was so tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


11-11-2021

Archer |   Verified
  Germany

Delightful

It was all excellent, I have tried this restaurant during my recent visit to UAE, the food was all tasty and the atmosphere was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


08-11-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In