fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

575 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Credible Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

65%

Great

35%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The Grand Service Station, the (GSS), has been the most popular station for all express-auto-services in Dubai since 1976. Mr. Abdulla Buhaleeba, the owner of the company, was inspired by the auto-service stations operating in UK & the U.S, and for that reason he decided to take the lead in the UAE. The uniquely developed GSS facility designed by Mr. Buhaleeba was a success as there was nothing comparable in the market. For the first time in Dubai, customers were able to experience different lines of hand car wash which caters to each individual service style through varying manpower skills who are selected according to the service requirement. Different service charges were designed to respond to wide- ranging customer needs allowing them to achieve the best service package for their individual budgets. As customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities GSS continues to provide its customers with facilities that surpass those offered by other competitors inside or outside the region. Regardless of the level of service or budget our highly trained and qualified team ensure excellent service for each vehicle using special techniques as well as vigilant supervisors who directs the team to achieve the service objectives (quality, delivery, safety and time frame). Moreover, our team of expertise are also well known for providing a vast variety of services such as tyre repair, smart repair, car foil, mechanical & electrical repair, and above all the grand lube where customers receive the best car oil change in town in addition to that a selection of car accessories. Furthermore, customer comfort is essential for us hence we offer a luxurious male/female lounge, dine-in/drive through restaurants & coffee shops, and a notable mosque. Over the years, the GSS has inherited the trust of its customers as the best Auto-Service Station in the UAE, which offers solutions and services for a wide range of products, keeping everyone of any budget connected and welcomed.

Our Logo:
In 2017, the GSS launched an ambitious rebranding plan, to parallel the substantial restructure of the GSS responding to the market echo. The baseline of the new structure has been drawn and implemented successfully which allowed for other positive changes. The old GSS Logo depicted the spread wings of an Arabic falcon which relays the era when the GSS was operating among few competitors and essentially dominated market. Currently, with many governmental and semi-governmental competitors operating multiple stations across the region, we sought to create a logo that effectively intrigues customers and displays the trendy and distinguished details of our services and facilities. Since customers recall our services by their mark or logo, the GSS realized that the logo should be more realistic but impressive, more detailed but memorable, fashioned but original, ambitious but connected with the community. Hence, a new logo was designed to make us stand out from the crowd. The overall shape is a Shield which best embodies the message of safety as it is our main priority. We believe that safety should be respected and honored in every part of the service process, on all levels ranging from workers and their managers. Subsequently, the connection with our original Logo is represented in the shape of the Falcon’s Head made by a towel-like base. Finally, the black camel appearing inside the Head of Falcon signifies the connection of GSS with local community and history.

Our Staff:
The GSS has continuously made efforts to hire hand-picked staff for managing its various branches. We have availed professional and technical in-house training, in order to ensure the exceptional quality of our staff. Most of the current market practices are sincerely established by the GSS team. Our trainers, managers and workers have set the path and competitors have followed. We use the best approved materials and tools not only in relation with our services, but also with respect to our staff health and safety. We are certain that hard work and diligence is what defines us apart to any auto-service Company in the UAE.
Vision:
We believe we are here for a purpose much greater than just servicing your car. Our vision is to be the number one leader not only in the UAE, but set the standards as the best car service provider in the Middle East.

Mission:
In GSS we are devoted in providing the highest quality of services available while exceeding the expectations of our clients. Our goal is to maintain a prosperous and enjoyable experience for our customers while have a long lasting association with our brand.

Values:
Excellence:We are proud to say that we always maintain the highest level of service, noted with accreditations and certifications from our partners and endorsed by our loyal customers.

Consistency: We understand the challenges to maintain a consistent quality level especially nowadays in such a dynamic environment. Hence, we developed an operation excellence model where every task is set by a specialized person to ensure the best service for our customers at all times.

Integrity: We hold ourselves accountable for every word or promise we share with our clients and partners. Therefore, we strive to act with decency and openness in everything we conduct.

Innovation: We devote our time and effort to be innovative, in order to do so we use all our resources to research the market needs and analyze what is best for our customers.

Responsibility:In GSS we take full responsibility to act with integrity towards our staff, by providing them with a clean, and safe work place. On the other hand, when it comes to our customers we aim to provide them with the finest materials, and services present in the market. In addition to that, we focus on sustainable solutions for our community since it is our top priority to make sure everything is up to standards and environmentally friendly.

Products and Services
  • Express Wash
  • VIP Service
  • Express Polish
  • Wash and Wax
  • Super Wash
  • Flush Engine
  • Oil Change
  • Full Wash
  • Light Restore
  • Rust Proofing
  • Exterior Detailing
  • Seat Cleaning
  • Steam Wash
Location
  • Grand Service Station Jumeirah | المحطة الكبري لخدمة السيارات - غسيل السيارات - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://gsstations.ae/
  • +97143434333
  • [email protected]
  • First Interchange Sheikh Zayed Road Opposite Side of City Walk Next to French Bakery Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Address:
Wheel2Wheel
Al Barsha
P.O. Box 1715
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The auto cleaning service at this shop is excellent. Additionally, the cost is fairly affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This center’s car cleaning service is exceptional. Its price is also very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


29-05-2022

Njala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

The car washing service provided by this center is extremely perfect. Also, its price is so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for oil change services, which they provided quickly and at a reasonable price; my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


18-04-2022

Rishi
  India

Car Wash

An ideal place to get your vehicle washed & serviced. Quite impressive. The whole team remains dedicated & committed towards their job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Competent Credible Efficient Excellent Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Reliable Satisfying Clean Full Service Decent Client-oriented


12-03-2022

Jericho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

The steam wash services provided by them is excellent they are experts and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


04-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Antarctica

Exemplary

This company comes highly recommended. Their services are exceptional, and their pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


02-02-2022

Wridesha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of services!

This service station is extremely perfect as they’re offering a variety of services that are amazing. Moreover, their prices are reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


01-02-2022

Ritan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is so recommendable. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-01-2022

Grin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience!

My experience at this company was really good. The services provided by them are good and the staff is knowledgeable. No doubt, the price of the service was expensive, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


27-11-2021

Jamison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The car care services provided by the Grand service station are great and their location is convenient to reach them easily, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Full Service


27-10-2021

Saffarini |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I took the oil changing service provided by this center which was extremely perfect and so affordable. Also, the staff finished the service within a few minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


06-10-2021

Synclair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

I had a good experience at this center. The staff is attentive and the services are good. Doubtless, the prices of the services are higher than most of the other centers offering the same services, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible

Expensive


19-09-2021

Alloh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

The prices of the serices provided by this amazing center are so affordable. Also, the staff there is so professional! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


15-09-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I used their services for my vehicle and had a terrific experience with them because they were knowledgeable and their services were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Carragher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The services were good and the staff was professional. I just see that the prices of the services are expensive but the services are totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-08-2021

Blaise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services for my vehicle, my experience with them was great as they were competent and their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Reliable


25-07-2021

Qudoos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of service

I took the car washing service and I was totally satisfied! The staff was so attentive and professional. They were offering the perfect quality of service for the customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


20-07-2021

Atticus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have asked them to provide full wash service for my vehicle, their services are amazing, staffs were professional in delivering their services but their prices are up.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


16-06-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried their superwash service for my car, they are fast and friendly and provides amazing services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


10-06-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took their exterior detailing services, they have done a fantastic job, I liked their work, I observed the staffs were knowledgeable about their work, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


01-06-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They are providing various car care services, I have tried their oil change service, which they have done it quickly and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Full Service


31-05-2021

Emery |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their express wash service for my vehicle and I like that, they have done this in a limited time, staffs were attentive and friendly and provide perfect services to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The auto cleaning service at this shop is excellent. Additionally, the cost is fairly affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This center’s car cleaning service is exceptional. Its price is also very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


29-05-2022

Njala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

The car washing service provided by this center is extremely perfect. Also, its price is so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for oil change services, which they provided quickly and at a reasonable price; my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


18-04-2022

Rishi
  India

Car Wash

An ideal place to get your vehicle washed & serviced. Quite impressive. The whole team remains dedicated & committed towards their job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Competent Credible Efficient Excellent Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Reliable Satisfying Clean Full Service Decent Client-oriented


12-03-2022

Jericho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

The steam wash services provided by them is excellent they are experts and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


04-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Antarctica

Exemplary

This company comes highly recommended. Their services are exceptional, and their pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


02-02-2022

Wridesha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of services!

This service station is extremely perfect as they’re offering a variety of services that are amazing. Moreover, their prices are reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


01-02-2022

Ritan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is so recommendable. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-01-2022

Grin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience!

My experience at this company was really good. The services provided by them are good and the staff is knowledgeable. No doubt, the price of the service was expensive, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


27-11-2021

Jamison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The car care services provided by the Grand service station are great and their location is convenient to reach them easily, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Full Service


27-10-2021

Saffarini |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I took the oil changing service provided by this center which was extremely perfect and so affordable. Also, the staff finished the service within a few minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


06-10-2021

Synclair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

I had a good experience at this center. The staff is attentive and the services are good. Doubtless, the prices of the services are higher than most of the other centers offering the same services, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible

Expensive


19-09-2021

Alloh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

The prices of the serices provided by this amazing center are so affordable. Also, the staff there is so professional! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


15-09-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I used their services for my vehicle and had a terrific experience with them because they were knowledgeable and their services were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Carragher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The services were good and the staff was professional. I just see that the prices of the services are expensive but the services are totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-08-2021

Blaise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services for my vehicle, my experience with them was great as they were competent and their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Reliable


25-07-2021

Qudoos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of service

I took the car washing service and I was totally satisfied! The staff was so attentive and professional. They were offering the perfect quality of service for the customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


20-07-2021

Atticus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have asked them to provide full wash service for my vehicle, their services are amazing, staffs were professional in delivering their services but their prices are up.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


16-06-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried their superwash service for my car, they are fast and friendly and provides amazing services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


10-06-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took their exterior detailing services, they have done a fantastic job, I liked their work, I observed the staffs were knowledgeable about their work, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


01-06-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They are providing various car care services, I have tried their oil change service, which they have done it quickly and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Full Service


31-05-2021

Emery |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their express wash service for my vehicle and I like that, they have done this in a limited time, staffs were attentive and friendly and provide perfect services to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In