fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Friendly Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Decent Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Situated in the popular residential community of Al Barsha between Dubai Marina and downtown Dubai, the Grand Excelsior Hotel is just a few minutes-walk from Mall of the Emirates where guests can enjoy one of the largest shopping experiences in Dubai or jump on the Dubai Metro to other parts of the city. A favourite for leisure guests, the hotel’s location makes visiting Jumeirah beach, Palm Island, JBR and the Dubai Marina easy while its proximity to downtown Dubai with its many shopping malls, souks, dining and entertainment is effortless via a short taxi ride.

Business visitors appreciate the convenience of the hotel’s location just off Sheikh Zayed Road for easy access to Abu Dhabi and its position close to Dubai’s commercial districts, the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre. Dubai International Airport is just 30kms away.

Designed to emulate a cruise ship, the Grand Excelsior Hotel’s dazzling blue glass façade is equally as striking as the hotel’s opulent lobby featuring an open-atrium outfitted in cool marble, gold-leaf designs and water features. Panoramic glass elevators are a signature feature allowing breath-taking views of the lobby.

Arranged over seven floors, the 230 rooms and suites blend contemporary furnishings with spacious layouts. Every room and suite designed to provide guests with the maximum use of space and create separate areas for working, relaxing and sleeping.

Guests can enjoy a wide variety of cuisine and live entertainment in the property’s six restaurants and bars ranging from A’La Grand all-day dining restaurant featuring an international buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner to Fusion Bistro and the popular Sherlock’s pub offering a menu full of traditional English pub favourites. Club Silk is the hotel’s nightclub located on the ground floor.

Noor Lounge is available at the hotel’s pool terrace and for guests that prefer to relax in the comfort of their rooms, in-room dining offers the perfect solution.

The inviting rooftop terrace features a temperature-controlled swimming pool with views over the city along with the fully equipped gym, steam room, sauna, massage and treatment rooms.

The Grand Excelsior Hotel boasts over 750sqm of flexible meeting and event space to cater business events and residential meetings or to host private celebrations and weddings for up to 400-seated guests.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Swimming Pool, Gym & Sauna
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.grandexcelsior.ae/
  • +97144449999
  • [email protected]
  • Al Barsha 1, Near Mall Of The Emirates Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfyingd

This wonderful hotel is one that I will always recommend. I stayed for a week and would love to return and stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Helpful


31-05-2022

Hoshiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I will always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I stayed there for one week and I would love to come back and stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-04-2022

Avilash |   Verified
  Greece

Extremely perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect. The prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable and they’re so clean. I was totally satisfied with my experience here when I was in Dubai and I would always love to stay here again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


10-01-2022

Yavuz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience at this hotel was so reliable. I reserved a room at a very affordable price. Moreover, it was very clean and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


19-10-2021

Etemad |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect staff!

During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel. I was really satisfied and happy with the experience as the hotel was extremely clean and the staff was so friendly and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


06-09-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

For the first time, I stayed at this hotel with a friend. I was pleased because the hotel’s location was excellent! Furthermore, the lodging rates were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


10-08-2021

Sian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I stayed at this hotel with my friend for the first time. I was satisfied as the location of the hotel was very convenient! Moreover, the prices of the rooms were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Well-located Affordable


26-07-2021

Mourad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

What I really loved about my experience with this hotel is that it was extremely clean and totally perfect. The staff there was so professional and very attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Clean


19-07-2021

Diyanah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is really an amazing one! I was so satisfied when I stayed here as the rooms were so perfect and spacious. I would always love to come back again in the future.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-07-2021

Virginia |   Verified
  Netherlands

Great

My stay here was perfect I was on a visit to UAE, such a big hotel, staffs were decent and always ready to help you, their services are highly appreciable, overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Decent


08-06-2021

Doaa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

This hotel is really an amazing one. I stayed here with my family. The rooms were very comfortable and big, the room service was perfect, and the prices were really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-06-2021

Ford |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful

My friend took me here, it was fantastic here the food was superbly yum, the ambiance and the atmosphere were beautiful, I love this and sure will visit here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


06-06-2021

Dilys |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious hotel!

I would always recommend this hotel as it is very spacious and clean as well. The rooms are very comfortable and really affordable. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-06-2021

Valentin |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was great here the rooms were spacious and comfortable, their customer services are fantastic, the food was always full of flavors, overall it was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


01-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfyingd

This wonderful hotel is one that I will always recommend. I stayed for a week and would love to return and stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Helpful


31-05-2022

Hoshiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I will always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I stayed there for one week and I would love to come back and stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-04-2022

Avilash |   Verified
  Greece

Extremely perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect. The prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable and they’re so clean. I was totally satisfied with my experience here when I was in Dubai and I would always love to stay here again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


10-01-2022

Yavuz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience at this hotel was so reliable. I reserved a room at a very affordable price. Moreover, it was very clean and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


19-10-2021

Etemad |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect staff!

During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel. I was really satisfied and happy with the experience as the hotel was extremely clean and the staff was so friendly and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


06-09-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

For the first time, I stayed at this hotel with a friend. I was pleased because the hotel’s location was excellent! Furthermore, the lodging rates were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


10-08-2021

Sian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I stayed at this hotel with my friend for the first time. I was satisfied as the location of the hotel was very convenient! Moreover, the prices of the rooms were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Well-located Affordable


26-07-2021

Mourad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

What I really loved about my experience with this hotel is that it was extremely clean and totally perfect. The staff there was so professional and very attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Clean


19-07-2021

Diyanah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is really an amazing one! I was so satisfied when I stayed here as the rooms were so perfect and spacious. I would always love to come back again in the future.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-07-2021

Virginia |   Verified
  Netherlands

Great

My stay here was perfect I was on a visit to UAE, such a big hotel, staffs were decent and always ready to help you, their services are highly appreciable, overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Decent


08-06-2021

Doaa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

This hotel is really an amazing one. I stayed here with my family. The rooms were very comfortable and big, the room service was perfect, and the prices were really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-06-2021

Ford |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful

My friend took me here, it was fantastic here the food was superbly yum, the ambiance and the atmosphere were beautiful, I love this and sure will visit here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


06-06-2021

Dilys |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious hotel!

I would always recommend this hotel as it is very spacious and clean as well. The rooms are very comfortable and really affordable. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-06-2021

Valentin |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was great here the rooms were spacious and comfortable, their customer services are fantastic, the food was always full of flavors, overall it was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


01-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In