fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Credible Friendly Honest Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

GOLDEN HILL Bicycle Shop is one of the most prominent and respected sellers and distributors of high-quality Bicycle in the UAE today. The company operating over a decade ago and giving the people who is Bicycle enthusiast a good and high-quality bicycle item.

Time shows our success.

We were in the market when it actually began
Originally established over a decade ago, GOLDEN HILL Bicycle Shop has been able to distinguish itself from other similar businesses by means of providing high-quality Bicycles which are backed by a genuine guarantee.

High quality is one of our important factors.

What keeps us in the market is the confidence we continuously give to our customers.
Nobody understands the needs for high-quality Bicycle products the way we do, and therefore over the years we have sourced products from almost every major manufacturer and for every Bicycle available in the UAE.

We are always working on our pricing to match our customer’s wishes.

This started to be taken care even more by us from 2020
The one thing that we have always stood by is our pricing. We cut out pointless overhead and bypass middlemen to make sure that the prices you see and get are the very best. Therefore our quotation is the only one our clients need in most cases to make a decision. It is also the leading reason why an increasing number of clients chose to do business with us despite the market having expanded these past few years.

Products and Services
  • Bicycle
  • E-bike
  • Equipment
Location
  • Golden Hill Bicycles Trading(L.L.C) - 11 B Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://goldenhillbikes.com/
  • +97142272871
  • [email protected]
  • Al Borj Street Street 11 B Shop No-10 Bakhita Misfer Ghanim Building Naif Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971554575049
Fax: +97142270754

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United States

Affordable

Here you will find high-quality products at an affordable price, as well as a wide range of bicycle accessories.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


31-05-2022

shaikh
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

here products are very nice and affordable price also available all kind of bicycles accessories

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Affordable


30-04-2022

Stark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I rented a bike from this perfect company. The bike was perfect, its price was affordable, and its quality was really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


03-11-2021

Graciana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the bikes provided by this company for rent is perfect. Also, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their bicycles are truly fantastic; they have a wide choice of bicycles; I liked it so much that I purchased one from them; the prices are reasonable, and I found them to be a trustworthy organization.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I checked out Golden Hill Bikes’ online platform after a tip from a friend in order to buy a bike for my son. In comparison to many other firms offering the same bikes, I thought their costs to be really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


10-08-2021

Idris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their Bicycles are really amazing they have a variety of bicycles, I liked it and also bought one from them, the prices are good and I found them credible company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


20-05-2021

Ferdinand |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

As per my friend’s recommendation, I checked out Golden Hill Bikes online platform in order to purchase a bike for my son. I found that their prices are really affordable compared to many other companies providing the same bikes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United States

Affordable

Here you will find high-quality products at an affordable price, as well as a wide range of bicycle accessories.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


31-05-2022

shaikh
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

here products are very nice and affordable price also available all kind of bicycles accessories

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Affordable


30-04-2022

Stark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I rented a bike from this perfect company. The bike was perfect, its price was affordable, and its quality was really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


03-11-2021

Graciana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the bikes provided by this company for rent is perfect. Also, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their bicycles are truly fantastic; they have a wide choice of bicycles; I liked it so much that I purchased one from them; the prices are reasonable, and I found them to be a trustworthy organization.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I checked out Golden Hill Bikes’ online platform after a tip from a friend in order to buy a bike for my son. In comparison to many other firms offering the same bikes, I thought their costs to be really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


10-08-2021

Idris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their Bicycles are really amazing they have a variety of bicycles, I liked it and also bought one from them, the prices are good and I found them credible company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


20-05-2021

Ferdinand |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

As per my friend’s recommendation, I checked out Golden Hill Bikes online platform in order to purchase a bike for my son. I found that their prices are really affordable compared to many other companies providing the same bikes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In