fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Excellent Fast Honest Productive Professional Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We're holistic financial planners. Established nearly two decades ago in Dubai, our company is built on strong family heritage with values of honesty, integrity and ethics at its heart. We’re passionate about helping expats protect, preserve and grow their wealth for themselves and the generations that follow.

Our holistic approach to financial planning puts the interests of our clients at the forefront of everything we do. Each plan encompasses every aspect of your financial life and our advisers are there to keep you on the right track to the end. Our central focus is on enhancing our service and your experience with us, which is why we have invested in global compliance systems, highly qualified professionals and the most innovative technology available.

Products and Services
  • Investments
  • Insurance
  • Tax
  • Business
  • Pensions
  • Mortages
Contact Details
  • http://www.globaleye.ae/
  • +97148790200
  • [email protected]
  • 2002 Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1 Downtown Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I decided to go with their private medical insurance plan. Five days after I requested it, my insurance card arrived! They are pleasant, efficient, and provide wonderful service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


23-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I opted for their private medical insurance policy. My insurance card arrived five days after I requested it! They are efficient, courteous, and provide excellent service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


30-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I chose their private medical insurance plan. The insurance card arrived five days after I made my request! They’re efficient, courteous, and offer outstanding service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I chose their private medical insurance plan. The insurance card arrived five days after I made my request! They’re efficient, courteous, and offer outstanding service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I opted for their private medical insurance. They only sent me the insurance card five days after I submitted my request! They’re quick, kind, and provide excellent service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


03-02-2022

Ekansh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best service

I took their private medical insurance service. They provided me with the insurance card only after five days from my request date! They’re very fast, attentive, and offering the best services!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


20-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I decided to go with their private medical insurance plan. Five days after I requested it, my insurance card arrived! They are pleasant, efficient, and provide wonderful service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


23-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I opted for their private medical insurance policy. My insurance card arrived five days after I requested it! They are efficient, courteous, and provide excellent service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


30-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I chose their private medical insurance plan. The insurance card arrived five days after I made my request! They’re efficient, courteous, and offer outstanding service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I chose their private medical insurance plan. The insurance card arrived five days after I made my request! They’re efficient, courteous, and offer outstanding service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I opted for their private medical insurance. They only sent me the insurance card five days after I submitted my request! They’re quick, kind, and provide excellent service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


03-02-2022

Ekansh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best service

I took their private medical insurance service. They provided me with the insurance card only after five days from my request date! They’re very fast, attentive, and offering the best services!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


20-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In