fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

138 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Helpful Robust Decent Client-oriented
Disappointing Inattentive Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Excellent

67%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

17%

Ad
Description

WHO WE ARE

GGICO’s illustrious history began in 1973 as a public shareholding company, which was established to support the development of residential Dubai real estate through sales and rentals.

In 2001, it relocated its headquarters to Dubai. Working alongside H.E. Abdalla Juma Al Sari from the Group’s inception was its co-founder, Dr. Moawiyah S. Al Shunnar, with both luminary figures striving together to steer GGICO into the leading enterprise it is today.

GGICO’s journey of success continues through its prudent expansion strategy, with the public shareholding company holding ownership of a number of well-established subsidiaries in the UAE and international markets. The Group is involved in a wide spectrum of business operations in major growth sectors and has established significant projects in the industrial, hospitality and retail sectors.

GGICO has stamped its mark on the UAE’s corporate landscape by proving its credentials as a well-diversified, dynamic organisation with the leadership competencies and financial capabilities to more than meet the needs of the rapidly growing UAE economies and international markets.

Products and Services
  • Real Estate Investment
  • Financial Services
Contact Details
  • https://www.ggicouae.com/
  • [email protected]
  • Al Fattan Plaza Building 4th Floor, Airport Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Eddy
  United Arab Emirates

Playground located at Olympic park 2

I have emailed Ggico to get help regarding the playground mislocated under apartments resulting in noise and screams of children inside our apartments. They never replied to the emails after so many emails sent. In addition I called them on the phone, the lady was very rude stating its not their responsibility and hanged down the phone while speaking to her. Whoever reading this from Ggico management I ask you to investigate about the issue and address the issue to the people assigned to answer customers, either change them or train them to be professional. If i could give you zero stars, I wouldn’t have hesitated to.
Unprofessional
Eddy Yaacoub
0502756825

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Inattentive Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


19-12-2023

Vasa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I contacted them to inquire about their real estate investing strategies, they responded quickly and clearly. They were also very friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Robust


30-04-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their team is really attentive; when I contacted to inquire about their real estate investing tactics, they responded quickly and clearly. They were also quite pleasant and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

Their crew is quite responsive; when I called them for further information about their real estate investing methods, they responded swiftly and clearly. They were also really friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their team is quite attentive; I called them because I needed more information about their real estate investment strategies, and they responded quickly and clearly. They were also quite helpful and courteous.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


03-02-2022

Eulalie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responsive

Their team is so responsive, as I wanted to know more information about the real estate investment plans so I contacted their team, they replied to me immediately with clear information. Also, they were very helpful and very polite as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Eddy
  United Arab Emirates

Playground located at Olympic park 2

I have emailed Ggico to get help regarding the playground mislocated under apartments resulting in noise and screams of children inside our apartments. They never replied to the emails after so many emails sent. In addition I called them on the phone, the lady was very rude stating its not their responsibility and hanged down the phone while speaking to her. Whoever reading this from Ggico management I ask you to investigate about the issue and address the issue to the people assigned to answer customers, either change them or train them to be professional. If i could give you zero stars, I wouldn’t have hesitated to.
Unprofessional
Eddy Yaacoub
0502756825

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Inattentive Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


19-12-2023

Vasa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I contacted them to inquire about their real estate investing strategies, they responded quickly and clearly. They were also very friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Robust


30-04-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their team is really attentive; when I contacted to inquire about their real estate investing tactics, they responded quickly and clearly. They were also quite pleasant and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

Their crew is quite responsive; when I called them for further information about their real estate investing methods, they responded swiftly and clearly. They were also really friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their team is quite attentive; I called them because I needed more information about their real estate investment strategies, and they responded quickly and clearly. They were also quite helpful and courteous.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


03-02-2022

Eulalie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responsive

Their team is so responsive, as I wanted to know more information about the real estate investment plans so I contacted their team, they replied to me immediately with clear information. Also, they were very helpful and very polite as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In