fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Convenient Excellent Fast Perfect Reliable Respectable Solid Clean Affordable


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Conveniently positioned in the heart of the Dubai, GEMS Founders School - Dubai is a National Curriculum for England school, providing students with a high standard of education.
We are part of the GEMS Education family of international schools. GEMS Education is an international body that pursues excellence in education, ensuring that it is accessible for every child, everywhere. This pursuit of excellence has seen GEMS Education set new standards across the world with the four core concepts of learning: learning through innovation, pursuing excellence, growing by learning and global citizenship.

As a Dubai school that teaches students the National Curriculum for England, international GCSE’s and A Levels we offer a reasonably priced, high standard of education from Foundation Stage to Year 13. Our multi-cultural student body provides our school with an international atmosphere and our professional team nurture and inspire our students to become lifelong learners.

If you would like to apply for admission for your child, please click here
Please browse our website to see what we offer our students and how a high standard of British education can shape their learning.

Products and Services
  • Early Years
  • Key Stage 1
  • Key Stage 2
  • Key Stage 3
  • Key Stage 4
  • Key Stage 5
  • Arabic and Islamic
  • High Performance Learning
  • Developing Positive Learning Strategies
  • Examination Information
  • Student Care and Support
  • Innovation at GFS
Contact Details
  • https://www.gemsfoundersschool-dubai.com/
  • +97145195222
  • [email protected]
  • GEMS Founders School Al Barsha South Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha South
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Muhammad Imran Khan
  Pakistan

School Review

One of the finest school with friendly staff and teachers. Good communication with parents which is really very important.

Keep it up with good efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable


24-01-2024

Sinju Mathew
  United Arab Emirates

Happy place to be

Im always amazed at how beautiful and beautiful this school is. Everyday is a new day with lot of opportunities to learn.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


22-01-2024

Yogini
  India

Teachers

Great subject knowledge. Friendly disposition. Just the nicest!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Excellent Respectable Solid


20-11-2022

Ary Wahyudi
  United Arab Emirates

When quality and Affordability meet

I have 3 kids (7, 11, 17 yo). Initially only the eldest was enrolled. We ended up with all 3 attending GFS Dubai. With the price point they set, we feel that we get quality education and customer-oriented school, where average ones mostly lean towards business side of it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


20-11-2022

Mohamed Ahmed
  Egypt

Great school over all

Improving year by year my daughter for 5th year at school with great community and academic good experience as well my son for 3rd year

Keep going and all the thanks to Mr. Matthew and all staff and teachers

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


14-11-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

From my daughter’s first month at this school, I can honestly tell that the school is academically very strong. In addition, I’ve noticed how much her math and English skills have grown in such a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


25-08-2021

Akari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

From the first month of my daughter at this school, honestly, I can say that the school is really academically very strong. Moreover, I have noticed how her skills in Math and English are progressed in such a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Muhammad Imran Khan
  Pakistan

School Review

One of the finest school with friendly staff and teachers. Good communication with parents which is really very important.

Keep it up with good efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable


24-01-2024

Sinju Mathew
  United Arab Emirates

Happy place to be

Im always amazed at how beautiful and beautiful this school is. Everyday is a new day with lot of opportunities to learn.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


22-01-2024

Yogini
  India

Teachers

Great subject knowledge. Friendly disposition. Just the nicest!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Excellent Respectable Solid


20-11-2022

Ary Wahyudi
  United Arab Emirates

When quality and Affordability meet

I have 3 kids (7, 11, 17 yo). Initially only the eldest was enrolled. We ended up with all 3 attending GFS Dubai. With the price point they set, we feel that we get quality education and customer-oriented school, where average ones mostly lean towards business side of it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


20-11-2022

Mohamed Ahmed
  Egypt

Great school over all

Improving year by year my daughter for 5th year at school with great community and academic good experience as well my son for 3rd year

Keep going and all the thanks to Mr. Matthew and all staff and teachers

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


14-11-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

From my daughter’s first month at this school, I can honestly tell that the school is academically very strong. In addition, I’ve noticed how much her math and English skills have grown in such a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


25-08-2021

Akari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

From the first month of my daughter at this school, honestly, I can say that the school is really academically very strong. Moreover, I have noticed how her skills in Math and English are progressed in such a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In