fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

161 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Excellent Fantastic Friendly Outstanding Perfect Trustworthy


Excellent

86%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

At GEMS Al Khaleej National School (GEMS AKNS) we resolutely believe that success stems from exceptional teaching practices, attentive administration, wonderful families and responsible students.

We have been bringing out the best in each student since 1992 by promoting a healthy balance between Islamic values, cultural heritage and 21st century learning skills. In order to achieve this we have established a culture of integrity that supports academic success and creates a community of lifelong learners. This, in tandem with a curriculum infused with social justice themes, allows children to develop the skills of global students who are ready for every challenge and opportunity.

GEMS Education is committed to providing quality instruction by placing an effective teacher in front of every child, an effective Principal at every school, and effective staff in all roles across the entire organization. GEMS AKNS represents a culmination of the innovative ideas and fresh perspectives generated by this philosophy, with its mission being to educate the next generation of international leaders.

Whether you are already a part of our school community or you are exploring GEMS AKNS for the first time, we trust you find our site enlightening, enjoyable and user-friendly. We also hope the site expresses a little of the essence of the magnificent learning environment fostered by our dedicated teachers and gifted students. Together they make GEMS Al Khaleej National School the unique and special place it is.

Products and Services
  • Curriculum
  • Primary - Elementary School
  • Middle School
  • High School
  • Extra-curricular Activities (ECA)
  • Approved Sports Academies
  • Learning Model And School Reopening Plans
  • KG1 and KG2 Learning Model
  • Advanced Placement Program

 

Contact Details
  • https://www.gemsakns.com/
  • +97142173900
  • [email protected]
  • Al Khaleej National School 5th Street Al Garhoud Creek Side Opposite to the RTA Building Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ahmed
  Jordan

Very poor organisation with big name .

Very difficult to communicate with teachers as well school administration.
Very poor subject and head line’s
Tendancy to have a private with school teachers very often.
Very high price .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


22-11-2023

Ameera
  Canada

Best school in dubai

Best school in Dubai for my children. There is right balance for Islamic and academic teachings.

I am a highly satisfied parent. My sons enjoy a balanced life of education, morals, fun and social communication in this school.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic


20-06-2022

Julia
  Armenia

Excellent school

AKIS one of the best school in Dubai- organised, friendly environment and experienced teachers. Overall: Excellent

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


03-05-2022

Sameh
  United Arab Emirates

Al khaleej International School

Amazing school. With an amazing campus on sight and top of the range facilities. Experienced teachers and amazing environment. Overall very good school . GEMS AKIS

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


09-04-2022

Manar
  United Arab Emirates

Al khaleej International School

A wonderful, family and community oriented American School in Dubai. My children have a smile on their faces every morning as they walk into school. That speaks volumes. Thank you AKIS 😊

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Outstanding




04-04-2022

Um ibrahim
  United Arab Emirates

AKIS

Al Khaleej International school is one of the best american curriculum school with affordable price in dubai . I have 2 kids there and they are doing very well . The management and the teachers are very kinds and helpful. Thank you everyone for achieving GOOD in the KHDA inspection report for the past two years and very good for the KGs classes. Well done :) :)

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy


03-04-2022

Ottoline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-organized

At first, when I wanted to apply to my kids at this school, the manager explained to me everything regarding the learning plan. Moreover, she offered me a school tour in order to see every feature the school is providing for the kids. I’ve never seen any well-organized school like this one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ahmed
  Jordan

Very poor organisation with big name .

Very difficult to communicate with teachers as well school administration.
Very poor subject and head line’s
Tendancy to have a private with school teachers very often.
Very high price .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


22-11-2023

Ameera
  Canada

Best school in dubai

Best school in Dubai for my children. There is right balance for Islamic and academic teachings.

I am a highly satisfied parent. My sons enjoy a balanced life of education, morals, fun and social communication in this school.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic


20-06-2022

Julia
  Armenia

Excellent school

AKIS one of the best school in Dubai- organised, friendly environment and experienced teachers. Overall: Excellent

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


03-05-2022

Sameh
  United Arab Emirates

Al khaleej International School

Amazing school. With an amazing campus on sight and top of the range facilities. Experienced teachers and amazing environment. Overall very good school . GEMS AKIS

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


09-04-2022

Manar
  United Arab Emirates

Al khaleej International School

A wonderful, family and community oriented American School in Dubai. My children have a smile on their faces every morning as they walk into school. That speaks volumes. Thank you AKIS 😊

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Outstanding




04-04-2022

Um ibrahim
  United Arab Emirates

AKIS

Al Khaleej International school is one of the best american curriculum school with affordable price in dubai . I have 2 kids there and they are doing very well . The management and the teachers are very kinds and helpful. Thank you everyone for achieving GOOD in the KHDA inspection report for the past two years and very good for the KGs classes. Well done :) :)

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy


03-04-2022

Ottoline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-organized

At first, when I wanted to apply to my kids at this school, the manager explained to me everything regarding the learning plan. Moreover, she offered me a school tour in order to see every feature the school is providing for the kids. I’ve never seen any well-organized school like this one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In