fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

315 Reviews   •   Average   •   3/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Full Service Decent
Disappointing Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Excellent

53%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

40%

Ad
Description

Union Motors with its ambitious plans, broad infrastructure and industry-focused team now partners with Geely Automobile Holdings to market their passenger vehicles in the UAE. Geely is one of China's top ten auto manufacturers and also among the country's top 500 firms. Geely launched its auto manufacturing business 1997 and is today a fully integrated independent automobile manufacturer with a complete auto eco-system from R&D, production, distribution and servicing. Geely manufactures 630,000 vehicles annually and has 38 exclusive sales agents, 476 sales & service outlets worldwide.

With the core values of “Happy life, Geely drive”, Geely sticks to the road of independent innovation, bring team wisdom into play and rely on all staff to achieve the magnificent goal of ‘making the safest, most environmentally friendly, and most energy efficient cars for the whole world’.

Strictly adhering to contemporary design, safety and quality standards, Geely cars are built for today’s discerning customers. All Geely models are designed to be driven comfortably and responsively and are packed with practical features giving priority to passenger comfort and lasting value. With a remarkable nationwide after-sales service network, Geely offers affordable practicality and low running costs.

Products and Services
  • Care At Home
  • Care On The Road
  • Four Seasons Care
  • Care Classroom
  • Care Center
  • Care Club
Location
Contact Details
  • http://geely.ae/
  • +97180043359
  • [email protected]
  • Al Ittihad Road Al Khabeesi Area Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
JED
  Philippines

Ignored

We are completely ignored yesteday when we visited the showroom in Dubai. It is our hope that at least we can test drive the car since we live in Al ain and we ask for consideration to insert us even a few minutes so we can decide on that day to get coolray but they wasted us. Very disappointing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inattentive Unfavorable


18-05-2024

clang
  Philippines

Very Slow service assistance for Accident Cars

My sunroof got damage during the rain/day right after the rain and went to service center and I have been informed that the part is currently unavailable and they will order which will take 1-3 months time, which is okay I will wait however during the process of obtaining the insurance approval it is taking too long, I have sent all the images and police report and i have been following up if the Quotation was sent to insurance to follow up with the insurance approval but as per insurance company they have not received any estimated yet from Geely. I have been doing the follow up with the Service Advisor for almost 11 days now and until now no positive response has been received and even no response form the calls, even when i call the customer service they can only do is sent an email to the same concern person and request to call me but but never happened. I am not confident driving the car due to its damage however I dont have a choice right now and also the NO RESPONSE from the GEELY Service Center/Advisor makes it more frustrating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Terrible


06-12-2023

Mohandas Ramchandran
  United Arab Emirates

Trade in

Do not go for trade in . One of the worst, unprofessional, untrustworthy service. I traded my Car just for mere 9kAed ,the deal was that I would receive the cheque in max 10days . Its almost a month now, apart from me calling every now and then ,there is absolutely no updates. Whatever updates they have give me is all lies. Imagine AGMC can’t handle 9k AED. The last time I went to see them was on 2nd Nov 23 & again lies on my face, that I would receive my cheque on 3rd NOv, so far nothing.
My advice to all, better wait for few days and you will get a better deal outside, rather than dealing with AGMC.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


04-11-2023

Karim Samy
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Cars

Sales and customer services are amazing and they know how to do service to people and very helpful 😀

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Efficient Excellent Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Reliable Professional


17-10-2023

Kashif
  United Arab Emirates

Never buy Geely

Waste of money, no parts in market, resale zero,

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Horrible


02-08-2023

Muhammad Adeel
  United Arab Emirates

No People Available on After Sales working Hours

Well Dont Think that If AGMC has taken Geely Franchise. The service you will still get as Chinese… I ordered a Part was asked to come and collect and when I am there The Parts person was on Break for an Hour without any Backup… I was Planning to Buy Another Car from them just by thinking its AGMC but I am dropping the Idea now after looking at the customer service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inattentive Incompetent Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented



19-07-2023

Nazih
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful car

You will be surprised by the drive and the options.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Affordable



22-06-2023

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decentd

This company’s staff members have always been friendly and competent. Additionally, they provide flawless services!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


27-06-2022

Kashif
  United Arab Emirates

Bad experience

Geely emgrand 7 2019, only 50000 km drive
I will advise to not go Geely
There is no pick in car
Engine sound like 2010 model cars
Not comfortable
Not fuel friendly
No suspension

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Decent

Disappointing


03-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The employees of this organization have always been pleasant and professional. Additionally, their services are faultless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s staff has always been courteous and professional. Furthermore, their services are flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


19-04-2022

Farha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this company was very professional. Also, their services are extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services they are offering perfect services as they are professional and know their work well, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-07-2021

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company offers a perfect vehicle, I have tried their test drive which was quite a good experience, my decision to buy the vehicle from them was perfect, I am totally satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-05-2021

Derek |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I wanted to buy a new Geely car as soon as possible. The team at this company helped me throughout the process of buying as they provided the perfect price for the car along with a very fast agreement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast Affordable


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
JED
  Philippines

Ignored

We are completely ignored yesteday when we visited the showroom in Dubai. It is our hope that at least we can test drive the car since we live in Al ain and we ask for consideration to insert us even a few minutes so we can decide on that day to get coolray but they wasted us. Very disappointing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inattentive Unfavorable


18-05-2024

clang
  Philippines

Very Slow service assistance for Accident Cars

My sunroof got damage during the rain/day right after the rain and went to service center and I have been informed that the part is currently unavailable and they will order which will take 1-3 months time, which is okay I will wait however during the process of obtaining the insurance approval it is taking too long, I have sent all the images and police report and i have been following up if the Quotation was sent to insurance to follow up with the insurance approval but as per insurance company they have not received any estimated yet from Geely. I have been doing the follow up with the Service Advisor for almost 11 days now and until now no positive response has been received and even no response form the calls, even when i call the customer service they can only do is sent an email to the same concern person and request to call me but but never happened. I am not confident driving the car due to its damage however I dont have a choice right now and also the NO RESPONSE from the GEELY Service Center/Advisor makes it more frustrating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Terrible


06-12-2023

Mohandas Ramchandran
  United Arab Emirates

Trade in

Do not go for trade in . One of the worst, unprofessional, untrustworthy service. I traded my Car just for mere 9kAed ,the deal was that I would receive the cheque in max 10days . Its almost a month now, apart from me calling every now and then ,there is absolutely no updates. Whatever updates they have give me is all lies. Imagine AGMC can’t handle 9k AED. The last time I went to see them was on 2nd Nov 23 & again lies on my face, that I would receive my cheque on 3rd NOv, so far nothing.
My advice to all, better wait for few days and you will get a better deal outside, rather than dealing with AGMC.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


04-11-2023

Karim Samy
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Cars

Sales and customer services are amazing and they know how to do service to people and very helpful 😀

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Efficient Excellent Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Reliable Professional


17-10-2023

Kashif
  United Arab Emirates

Never buy Geely

Waste of money, no parts in market, resale zero,

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Horrible


02-08-2023

Muhammad Adeel
  United Arab Emirates

No People Available on After Sales working Hours

Well Dont Think that If AGMC has taken Geely Franchise. The service you will still get as Chinese… I ordered a Part was asked to come and collect and when I am there The Parts person was on Break for an Hour without any Backup… I was Planning to Buy Another Car from them just by thinking its AGMC but I am dropping the Idea now after looking at the customer service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inattentive Incompetent Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented



19-07-2023

Nazih
  United Arab Emirates

Beautiful car

You will be surprised by the drive and the options.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Affordable



22-06-2023

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decentd

This company’s staff members have always been friendly and competent. Additionally, they provide flawless services!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


27-06-2022

Kashif
  United Arab Emirates

Bad experience

Geely emgrand 7 2019, only 50000 km drive
I will advise to not go Geely
There is no pick in car
Engine sound like 2010 model cars
Not comfortable
Not fuel friendly
No suspension

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Decent

Disappointing


03-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The employees of this organization have always been pleasant and professional. Additionally, their services are faultless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s staff has always been courteous and professional. Furthermore, their services are flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


19-04-2022

Farha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this company was very professional. Also, their services are extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services they are offering perfect services as they are professional and know their work well, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-07-2021

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company offers a perfect vehicle, I have tried their test drive which was quite a good experience, my decision to buy the vehicle from them was perfect, I am totally satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-05-2021

Derek |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I wanted to buy a new Geely car as soon as possible. The team at this company helped me throughout the process of buying as they provided the perfect price for the car along with a very fast agreement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast Affordable


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In