fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Cooperative Delightful Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Respectable Satisfying Clean Affordable Full Service Client-oriented


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Gateway Insurance Broker is a registered Insurance Broker with the Insurance Authority of the UAE, authorized to transact life and wealth, general insurance and reinsurance business in the United Arab Emirates.

At Gateway Insurance Broker, we provide you with dependable and honest professional advice. Our account managers are supported by an experienced service team to help our clients at all times. Our team has the necessary experience and technological support that allows them to provide our clients with access to dependable coverage at reasonable rates for all your insurance and financial needs.

Our team members serve our clients with respect, integrity, honesty and utmost professionalism. At all times, our goal is to look out for our clients’ best interest, while making the insurance process as easy as possible for them.

In consultation with you, we find the right insurance or financial product to fit your needs and lifestyle. As Independent Insurance Brokers we have a variety of Insurance partners, so we can choose which companies to shop for you. More choices mean better products and coverage solutions personalized for you. We make sure you get the best protection at a competitive price.

Products and Services
  • Vehicle / Car Insurance
  • Medical Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Business Insurance
  • Group Life Insurance
  • Keyman Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Travel Insurance
Contact Details
  • http://www.gatewayinsurance.ae/
  • +97143588858
  • [email protected]
  • #703, 7th Floor, Bank Street Building, Bank Street Bur dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I needed auto insurance, and they were really helpful and provided good results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


23-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for auto insurance services, and they were helpful and delivered excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Respectable


30-04-2022

Kayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I ask them for the auto insurance services and it was good, they were cooperative and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Full Service


18-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They offer a variety of insurance services. I acquired their insurance plan, and the individual who assisted me was friendly and prompt. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Their financial services are safe, dependable, and they offer exceptional customer service when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They provide a wide range of insurance services. I purchased their insurance plan, and the person who provided services to me was prompt and courteous. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


03-02-2022

Arian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

They are offering all kind of insurance services I have taken their insurance plan and the person who provide services to me was efficient and delivered satisfying. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


12-01-2022

Addison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I choose their medical insurance service and it was perfect, the person whom I met for the services was knowledgeable and honest. I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Knowledgeable


29-11-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their medical insurance service is perfect, I am satisfied as they have delivered good services and their prices are quite reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


29-08-2021

Melisande |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect prices

When I was traveling to the UAE to spend the vacation there, I wanted to issue travel insurance. I contacted one of my friends living there and she recommended this company to me. I contacted them, their team was very helpful and provided me with the best price for the travel insurance as I was really amazed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I needed auto insurance, and they were really helpful and provided good results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


23-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for auto insurance services, and they were helpful and delivered excellent results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Respectable


30-04-2022

Kayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I ask them for the auto insurance services and it was good, they were cooperative and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Full Service


18-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They offer a variety of insurance services. I acquired their insurance plan, and the individual who assisted me was friendly and prompt. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Their financial services are safe, dependable, and they offer exceptional customer service when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They provide a wide range of insurance services. I purchased their insurance plan, and the person who provided services to me was prompt and courteous. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


03-02-2022

Arian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

They are offering all kind of insurance services I have taken their insurance plan and the person who provide services to me was efficient and delivered satisfying. services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


12-01-2022

Addison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I choose their medical insurance service and it was perfect, the person whom I met for the services was knowledgeable and honest. I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Knowledgeable


29-11-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their medical insurance service is perfect, I am satisfied as they have delivered good services and their prices are quite reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


29-08-2021

Melisande |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect prices

When I was traveling to the UAE to spend the vacation there, I wanted to issue travel insurance. I contacted one of my friends living there and she recommended this company to me. I contacted them, their team was very helpful and provided me with the best price for the travel insurance as I was really amazed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In