fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Friends' Avenue Cafe is not fast food fuel stop, nor is it a fancy, special occasion restaurant.

We are casual, relaxed place which forms part of your daily and weekly routines- somewhere to stop in for your morning coffee and breakfast on the way to work, to have yummy-tummy lunch, to catch up with friends and your beloved ones for brunch at the weekend, or to indulge in a piece of cake and a pot of tea after work.

We try to create warm, comforting space that serve the type of food that you want to have with your friends, families and people close to you.

Products and Services
  • Café & Restaurant
Contact Details
  • https://www.friendsavenue.ae/
  • +97145545813
  • [email protected]
  • Fortune Executive - Ground Floor - Cluster T Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Other branch:

Motor City, Restaurant 2, The Ribbon Mall
[email protected]
+97142432866

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Felipen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty!

The food platters served at this restaurant are very tasty. Also, their prices are so reliable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


26-04-2022

Santos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I went to this cafe and it was good the food was delicious and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-04-2022

Dhairya |   Verified
  France

Perfect restaurant!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Cartiron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters were so reliable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


08-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  Austria

Safest

This cafe’s interior design appealed to me. I always feel at ease when I visit since the service is always outstanding and the food platters are delectable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


28-10-2021

Shadhaq |   Verified
  Antarctica

Satisfying

The decor of this cafe was quite appealing to me. When I go there, I always feel at ease because the service is always excellent and the food platters are delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-10-2021

Aubrielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried this cafe, it was an amazing time here with my friends, the food was yum, staffs there were attentive and fast in serving the order overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


12-07-2021

Ishida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing café

What I really loved about this cafe is its decoration. I always feel comfortable when I go there as their service is always perfect and their food platters are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-05-2021

Giovanna |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Delicious

I came here when visited UAE, this cafe was near to my hotel’s location, I came here in the evening, the food was super tasty I like their burger it was full of taste, and the environment was good, overall it was a good time there in terms of place, atmosphere, and the food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Felipen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty!

The food platters served at this restaurant are very tasty. Also, their prices are so reliable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


26-04-2022

Santos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I went to this cafe and it was good the food was delicious and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-04-2022

Dhairya |   Verified
  France

Perfect restaurant!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Cartiron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters were so reliable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


08-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  Austria

Safest

This cafe’s interior design appealed to me. I always feel at ease when I visit since the service is always outstanding and the food platters are delectable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


28-10-2021

Shadhaq |   Verified
  Antarctica

Satisfying

The decor of this cafe was quite appealing to me. When I go there, I always feel at ease because the service is always excellent and the food platters are delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-10-2021

Aubrielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried this cafe, it was an amazing time here with my friends, the food was yum, staffs there were attentive and fast in serving the order overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


12-07-2021

Ishida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing café

What I really loved about this cafe is its decoration. I always feel comfortable when I go there as their service is always perfect and their food platters are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-05-2021

Giovanna |   Verified
  Czech Republic

Delicious

I came here when visited UAE, this cafe was near to my hotel’s location, I came here in the evening, the food was super tasty I like their burger it was full of taste, and the environment was good, overall it was a good time there in terms of place, atmosphere, and the food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In