fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Clean Decent Tasty


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Set in the heart of historic Dubai, Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai on Mankhool Road provides the ideal home base for business and leisure travelers. Just 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport, our Bur Dubai hotel also is walking distance to the Khalid Bin Waleed metro station and near The Dubai Mall, Meena Bazaar, The Dubai Fountain and Burj Khalifa. Recharge in large hotel rooms and suites with Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds, mini-refrigerators, relaxed reading chairs, spacious desks and complimentary Wi-Fi. Our suites benefit from kitchenettes and grocery shopping services, ideal for traveling families and extended stays. Work out in our well-equipped gym, take a refreshing dip in our rooftop pool and savor the culinary treats in our three on-site restaurants. For those planning small to mid-sized business meetings or receptions, you'll appreciate our versatile venues. Whether you are in Dubai for work or fun, you'll enjoy a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant & Lounge
  • Meeting & Event Facility
Location
  • Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbdf-four-points-downtown-dubai/
  • +97143543333
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah Street 4C Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. I had a great time because the accommodation was spotless and the pricing was so inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Decent


31-05-2022

Dagrun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean rooms!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much as the room was very clean and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


22-04-2022

Safiyaha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation!

I wanted to reserve a room at this perfect hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


01-04-2022

Gursharania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely perfect. They’re clean and their prices are inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect Clean


09-03-2022

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


27-10-2021

Anncy |   Verified
  Algeria

Advisable

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


26-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Cristian |   Verified
  Netherlands

Wonderful

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was a wonderful time here, this hotel is providing perfect facilities to the guest, staffs were friendly, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


25-05-2021

Aubriella |   Verified
  Denmark

Satisfying!

This hotel is the most amazing and perfect hotel I’ve spent my vacation in. I was on a visit to the UAE, so I decided to spend my visit there. The hotel was perfect and very clean. Moreover, the food of the main restaurant was very tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. I had a great time because the accommodation was spotless and the pricing was so inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Decent


31-05-2022

Dagrun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean rooms!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much as the room was very clean and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


22-04-2022

Safiyaha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation!

I wanted to reserve a room at this perfect hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


01-04-2022

Gursharania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely perfect. They’re clean and their prices are inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect Clean


09-03-2022

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


27-10-2021

Anncy |   Verified
  Algeria

Advisable

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


26-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I visited the UAE, I stayed here and had a good time. This hotel offers excellent facilities to its guests, and the staff is courteous. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Cristian |   Verified
  Netherlands

Wonderful

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was a wonderful time here, this hotel is providing perfect facilities to the guest, staffs were friendly, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


25-05-2021

Aubriella |   Verified
  Denmark

Satisfying!

This hotel is the most amazing and perfect hotel I’ve spent my vacation in. I was on a visit to the UAE, so I decided to spend my visit there. The hotel was perfect and very clean. Moreover, the food of the main restaurant was very tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In