fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Delightful Excellent Fantastic Fast Knowledgeable Productive Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are a Claims Recovery and Debt Management Services company based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The Fort Equity team handles a comprehensive range of debt recoveries, such as invoices; insurance payments; supplier and rent payments; and personal and business loans, for individuals and businesses across an array of industries. Fort Equity was founded on traditional values, and we’re proud of our personal approach. Our people are experienced, effective and efficient, but never compromise on providing a client-focused service.

When businesses find themselves owed money from valued clients, or when individuals or organisations struggle to keep their promises, it’s not only the finances that are at stake – long-established relationships break down, trust is lost, and proud reputations are at risk. At Fort Equity, we realize that our strength is in our deep understanding of the wider impact of debt. We handle each case on its own merits and treat clients and third-party individuals as humans, not numbers.

Products and Services
  • Recovery Solution

     

  • Debt Management

     

  • Debt Settlement

     

  • Outsourcing

     

  • Online Access
Contact Details
  • https://www.fortequity.ae/
  • +97143884046
  • [email protected]
  • Suite 605 The Metropolis Tower Burj Khalifa Blvd Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I called customer support for further information about the services they provide. I was impressed because the team was incredibly knowledgable and spent time explaining their services to me thoroughly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I needed more information about the services they offer, so I called customer service. I was pleased because the team was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


30-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I needed more information about the services they provide, so I phoned the customer support department. I was satisfied because the team was highly knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything about their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


09-02-2022

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I contacted the customer service department because I needed more information about the services they offer. I was quite pleased because the team was extremely knowledgable and explained everything about their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


03-02-2022

Daphy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. I was so satisfied as the team was so knowledgeable and they told me everything regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


28-12-2021

Winlest |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking of a consultation

I checked on their website in order to book an appointment for a consultation with their legal advisor. All I needed to do is to choose my preferences regarding my inquiry and fill in my information. They confirmed my free consultation appointment after 10 minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


21-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I called customer support for further information about the services they provide. I was impressed because the team was incredibly knowledgable and spent time explaining their services to me thoroughly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I needed more information about the services they offer, so I called customer service. I was pleased because the team was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


30-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I needed more information about the services they provide, so I phoned the customer support department. I was satisfied because the team was highly knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything about their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


09-02-2022

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I contacted the customer service department because I needed more information about the services they offer. I was quite pleased because the team was extremely knowledgable and explained everything about their services to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


03-02-2022

Daphy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. I was so satisfied as the team was so knowledgeable and they told me everything regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


28-12-2021

Winlest |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking of a consultation

I checked on their website in order to book an appointment for a consultation with their legal advisor. All I needed to do is to choose my preferences regarding my inquiry and fill in my information. They confirmed my free consultation appointment after 10 minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


21-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In