fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

700 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty
Awkward Dirty Disappointing Horrible Messy Nasty Rude Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Expensive Not Client-oriented Not Tasty Repulsive Nasty


Excellent

75%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

7%

Ad
Description

Forever Rose began its journey in London in 1999 supplying artisan flowers that last forever creating a life long impression for its discerning customers and their loved ones. The brand has since evolved into a boutique retail destination for complete luxury gifting, from specially selected flowers and chocolates sourced from across the world to uniquely crafted perfumes and Ouds and an exquisite collection of jewelry.

As the purveyor of the world’s finest long lasting roses and a globally recognized luxury gifting brand, Forever Rose London is proud to have launched in the United Arab Emirates its Forever Rose Cafe concept, recreating the floral boutique in an enchanting cafe setting, offering a unique luxury cafe and restaurant experience to its customers.

Designed and created with the personal attention of its founder, Ebraheem Al-Samadi, Forever Rose Cafe concept is based on a storybook theme. The cafe is developed as a 2D illustration allowing patrons to feel as if they are part of a drawing and the unique design makes the real, three-dimensional world look like a flat illustration. The interior uses some clever tricks to fool your eyes. From afar, the décor seems to be entirely monochrome with white floors and tables. The room, cups and plates are all illustrated in black and white, leaving only our customers, food and beverages in color recreating a romantic notion of being a part of a fairytale.

The overarching vision of the founder has been to create a luxury artisan all day dining concept which serves decadent and sumptuous signature delights and premium beverages, all in the most magical of settings creating an unforgettable moment for our customers on each visit.

The focus is always on quality above everything and the menu has been specially created by our Executive Chefs using only the finest of ingredients; so whatever the occasion or whatever your taste, hot, cold, sweet or savory, there’s something to suit everyone.

The first cafe was launched in January 2020 at The Galleria, Al-Maryah Island, Abu Dhabi and the second location opened in November 2020 at Box Park, Dubai. Forever Rose cafe has a steady progressive rollout plan for expansion into other key retail venues both within the United Arab Emirates and across the Gulf region.

Products and Services
  • Cafe & Restaurant
Location
Contact Details
  • https://foreverrosecafe.com
  • +97145484210
  • [email protected]
  • Unit M6-03 Box Park - Al Wasl Rd Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Wasl
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Izam Khan
  India

Best food and cafe

Good food,good service nice people

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


18-10-2023

jancel
  Philippines

Excellent place

Good food with affordable price and restaurant is clean enough. service is best

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


17-10-2023

Noel
  Philippines

yas mall

amazing staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located


16-10-2023

Ravi rangappa
  India

Best cafe

Best food and place

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Izam Khan
  India

Best food and cafe

Good food,good service nice people

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Hazel June Alperito
  Philippines

Best 3d cafe

Good service. Good food staff. Specially Yas Mall people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-10-2023

jancel
  Philippines

Excellent place

Good food with affordable price and restaurant is clean enough. service is best

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-10-2023

Mary anna
  Philippines

Best restaurant

Good service and food

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean


16-10-2023

Nabeel malik
  Pakistan

Best cafe

Best food with amazing service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive


16-10-2023

Sanath maduranga
  Sri Lanka

Best cafe

Best food and nice cafe

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Suresh karki
  Nepal

1st 3D cafe

Very unique place in dubai, pastries and service are best of all. Highly recommended ❤️❤️

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

‬‎Mashal Lah
  Italy

just bad all over

Very bad service… We sat for like 15-20 mins but no one was bothered to attend us…and despite the tables were empty they didn’t let us change our table and table were very sticky not at all clean

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Disappointing Horrible Messy Nasty Rude Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented Not Tasty Repulsive Nasty


15-10-2023

Atiika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this cafe. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


20-04-2022

Nyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

My friend took me here and it was great, the atmosphere was really pleasant and their services were completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


14-04-2022

Akosia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I went to this cafe with my friends for the first time. The service was perfect, the staff was professional, and the food was very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


31-03-2022

Motaro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the staff was so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Tasty


03-03-2022

Avykut |   Verified
  Spain

Great!

I had a great experience at this cafe as I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The staff was friendly and the service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


10-01-2022

MJ
  United Arab Emirates

I disliked my interaction for staff attitude, spoiled my mood at the morning

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Rude Terrible Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


12-11-2021

Sibayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The food served at this restaurant is really amazing and so tasty. Also, the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


02-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This café is very unique in terms of decor, and the food was delicious. I liked how the staff was attentive and provided excellent service, but it was a touch pricey.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-09-2021

Faseeh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this restaurant was pretty good. The food was delicious, the staff was attentive and professional, and the service was perfect. No doubt, the prices of the food platters are somehow expensive, but the restaurant is totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


13-07-2021

Stella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

This cafe is totally unique in terms of decor and the food was amazing I like staffs there were attentive and provide perfect services, but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Tasty

Expensive


07-07-2021

Xiomara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

This cafe is suggested by one of my friends the food I have tried there was really fantastic, the ambiance was really stunning, overall it was wonderful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-06-2021

Kendrick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable Services

I found this place unique and no doubt the food was full of flavours, and their services are up to the next level, appreciable, but they are too expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Tasty

Expensive


06-06-2021

Horan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

This restaurant is offering perfect and totally unique food platters. Also, the food there has a totally unique taste. Perfect and totally amazing restaurant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Unique


06-06-2021

Chastity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect and amazing decorations

I loved the decorations of this amazing restaurant when I went there to have lunch with my friends. The restaurant was extremely perfect with an amazing atmosphere and totally perfect service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


02-06-2021

Adrianna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique

The decor was totally unique and fantastic the food was amazing, I find this place perfect, and when comes to their services they are up to the next level, but this is a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic

Expensive


01-06-2021

Wilmer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Elegant!

I really loved this restaurant as its decorations are really elegant and perfect. I would always recommend it as their food is so delicious and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Tasty


01-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Izam Khan
  India

Best food and cafe

Good food,good service nice people

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


18-10-2023

jancel
  Philippines

Excellent place

Good food with affordable price and restaurant is clean enough. service is best

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


17-10-2023

Noel
  Philippines

yas mall

amazing staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located


16-10-2023

Ravi rangappa
  India

Best cafe

Best food and place

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Izam Khan
  India

Best food and cafe

Good food,good service nice people

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Hazel June Alperito
  Philippines

Best 3d cafe

Good service. Good food staff. Specially Yas Mall people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-10-2023

jancel
  Philippines

Excellent place

Good food with affordable price and restaurant is clean enough. service is best

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


16-10-2023

Mary anna
  Philippines

Best restaurant

Good service and food

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean


16-10-2023

Nabeel malik
  Pakistan

Best cafe

Best food with amazing service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive


16-10-2023

Sanath maduranga
  Sri Lanka

Best cafe

Best food and nice cafe

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

Suresh karki
  Nepal

1st 3D cafe

Very unique place in dubai, pastries and service are best of all. Highly recommended ❤️❤️

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


16-10-2023

‬‎Mashal Lah
  Italy

just bad all over

Very bad service… We sat for like 15-20 mins but no one was bothered to attend us…and despite the tables were empty they didn’t let us change our table and table were very sticky not at all clean

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Disappointing Horrible Messy Nasty Rude Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented Not Tasty Repulsive Nasty


15-10-2023

Atiika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect restaurant!

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this cafe. The food was so tasty and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


20-04-2022

Nyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

My friend took me here and it was great, the atmosphere was really pleasant and their services were completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


14-04-2022

Akosia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I went to this cafe with my friends for the first time. The service was perfect, the staff was professional, and the food was very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


31-03-2022

Motaro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the staff was so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Tasty


03-03-2022

Avykut |   Verified
  Spain

Great!

I had a great experience at this cafe as I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The staff was friendly and the service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


10-01-2022

MJ
  United Arab Emirates

I disliked my interaction for staff attitude, spoiled my mood at the morning

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Rude Terrible Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


12-11-2021

Sibayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The food served at this restaurant is really amazing and so tasty. Also, the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


02-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This café is very unique in terms of decor, and the food was delicious. I liked how the staff was attentive and provided excellent service, but it was a touch pricey.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-09-2021

Faseeh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this restaurant was pretty good. The food was delicious, the staff was attentive and professional, and the service was perfect. No doubt, the prices of the food platters are somehow expensive, but the restaurant is totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


13-07-2021

Stella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

This cafe is totally unique in terms of decor and the food was amazing I like staffs there were attentive and provide perfect services, but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Tasty

Expensive


07-07-2021

Xiomara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

This cafe is suggested by one of my friends the food I have tried there was really fantastic, the ambiance was really stunning, overall it was wonderful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-06-2021

Kendrick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable Services

I found this place unique and no doubt the food was full of flavours, and their services are up to the next level, appreciable, but they are too expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Tasty

Expensive


06-06-2021

Horan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

This restaurant is offering perfect and totally unique food platters. Also, the food there has a totally unique taste. Perfect and totally amazing restaurant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Unique


06-06-2021

Chastity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect and amazing decorations

I loved the decorations of this amazing restaurant when I went there to have lunch with my friends. The restaurant was extremely perfect with an amazing atmosphere and totally perfect service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


02-06-2021

Adrianna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique

The decor was totally unique and fantastic the food was amazing, I find this place perfect, and when comes to their services they are up to the next level, but this is a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic

Expensive


01-06-2021

Wilmer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Elegant!

I really loved this restaurant as its decorations are really elegant and perfect. I would always recommend it as their food is so delicious and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Tasty


01-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In