fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai’s Leading Provider Of Car Foiling & Wrapping, Vehicle Branding & So Much More

A passion project started by Mr. Aziz Barbhaya, Foilers is aimed at providing the best in car foiling and wrapping services. With a trained staff and car wrapping specialists who execute car wrapping with utmost precision, we are proud to be the number 1 in Dubai !

Located in the heart of Dubai, Al Garhoud you sure can’t miss us!

Products and Services
  • Car Wrapping & Foiling
  • Nano Ceramic Glass Coating
  • Ceramic Paint Protection
  • Paintless Dent Removal
  • Car Detailing (Interior & exterior)
  • Vehicle Branding/Printing
  • Carbon Fiber Customization
  • Glass Protection
Location
  • Foilers - Car Foiling & Wrapping Showroom - Airport Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.foilers.ae/
  • +97142990072
  • [email protected]
  • 6 Airport Road Al Garhoud Behind Bhatia Brothers Warehouse No. 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971552121786

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I employed their services, and I had a great time with them. They were swift and efficient with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast Optimal


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I used their services, and my experience with them was excellent. They were efficient and provided their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


25-04-2022

Kaoru |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff

I’ve taken the car detailing service provided by this company. The staff was so professional and the service was extremely perfect and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


26-08-2021

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services and my experience with them was perfect tehy were efficient and quickly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


17-08-2021

Jassar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the paintless dent removal service at this amazing company. The staff was really professional and so knowledgeable! Their services are really perfect and so recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


30-06-2021

Oriana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick car wrapping service

I tried this organization for the first time as I wanted to wrap my car. They asked me to wait until they finish, half an hour later, they finished the wrapping of my car perfectly!! Very quick and convenient service provided.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I employed their services, and I had a great time with them. They were swift and efficient with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast Optimal


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I used their services, and my experience with them was excellent. They were efficient and provided their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


25-04-2022

Kaoru |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff

I’ve taken the car detailing service provided by this company. The staff was so professional and the service was extremely perfect and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


26-08-2021

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services and my experience with them was perfect tehy were efficient and quickly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


17-08-2021

Jassar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the paintless dent removal service at this amazing company. The staff was really professional and so knowledgeable! Their services are really perfect and so recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


30-06-2021

Oriana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick car wrapping service

I tried this organization for the first time as I wanted to wrap my car. They asked me to wait until they finish, half an hour later, they finished the wrapping of my car perfectly!! Very quick and convenient service provided.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In